On this page
The house battery bank decides how long the lights stay on when the RV is parked far from a hookup. That is the starting point for the best 300ah lithium battery for rv owners: a big lithium bank that fits the tray, works with the charger and survives cold mornings. This article compares five lithium battery listings on what each one states, and ranks them by the figures in the listings. Every number below is tied to the listing that states it.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Litime 12V 230Ah Group 4D: 230Ah Group 4D battery with 200A BMS, IP65 and 5-year warranty stated Check price on Amazon
Best 300Ah 2-Pack Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah 2-Pack: two 300Ah batteries with 200A smart BMS and 4000 cycles at 100 percent DOD stated Check price on Amazon
3840Wh Pick SUPER EMPOWER 12V 300Ah: 300Ah battery with 3840Wh, 200A BMS and low temp cutoff stated Check price on Amazon
Bluetooth Pick PUPVWMHB 300Ah Bluetooth: 300Ah battery with Bluetooth and 200A BMS stated Check price on Amazon
300Ah Value Pick Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah BMS: 300Ah battery with 200A BMS stated Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Litime 12V 230Ah Group 4D | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | SUPER EMPOWER 12V 300Ah | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | PUPVWMHB 12V 300Ah Bluetooth | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah 2-Pack | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah LiFePO4 | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Litime 12V 230Ah Group 4D
A 12V 230Ah LiFePO4 battery listing with 200A BMS, IP65, low temp protection and a 5-year warranty stated.
Pros
- 200A BMS with 20+ safeguards and low temperature protection stated.
- IP65 stated with a Group 4D fit at 19.02 by 6.69 by 9.45 inches.
- 5 Year Manufacturer warranty stated.
- Expandable to 16 batteries in 4P4S for 48V 920Ah stated.
Cons
- 230Ah, not 300Ah, despite the roundup topic.
- Title claims max 15000 cycles while bullets state 4000+ cycles at 100 percent DOD.
- Weight is 45.98 lbs in the bullets and 46.2 pounds in the spec table.
- The listing notes this is the non-Bluetooth version.
Detailed Review
The listing states a 12V 230Ah LiFePO4 battery with 2944Wh, a 200A BMS with 20+ safeguards, IP65, low temperature protection that pauses charging below 0C (32F), a 19.02 by 6.69 by 9.45 inch case for Group 4D boxes, and expansion to 16 batteries in 4P4S for 48V 920Ah. The title claims max 15000 cycles while the bullets state 4000+ cycles at 100 percent DOD; the lower figure is the one to compare on. Weight is 45.98 lbs in the bullets against 46.2 pounds in the spec table. A 5 Year Manufacturer warranty is stated.
Who it's for: owners who want a well-documented Group 4D lithium battery with a stated 5-year warranty and IP65. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a true 300Ah battery, since this listing states 230Ah.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 230Ah, 2944Wh |
|---|---|
| BMS | 200A, 20+ safeguards |
| Protection | IP65, low temp cutoff at 0C (32F) |
| Warranty | 5 Year Manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 200A BMS with 20+ safeguards, IP65 and low temperature protection stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 5 Year Manufacturer stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Battery safety. Charge with a charger and settings that match the stated chemistry, fuse the positive lead as the manual directs, cover terminals, keep within the stated temperature range, and never charge a damaged battery.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

SUPER EMPOWER 12V 300Ah
A 12.8V 300Ah LiFePO4 battery with a 200A BMS, stated low temperature cutoff figures and a 5-year warranty.
Pros
- 200A BMS with protection against overcharge, over-discharge, overcurrent, short circuit and temperature conditions stated
- Charging pauses below 32°F and discharging stops below -4°F, resuming above 41°F, per the listing
- Grade A LiFePO4 cells with 3840Wh stated
- 5-year warranty stated
Cons
- No Bluetooth or app monitoring stated
- At 58.4 pounds in a 15.35 by 7.59 by 9.84 inch case, verify the tray before buying
- No expandability figures stated, unlike the HumsiENK listing's 4S4P
- No cycle life figure stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 12.8V 300Ah LiFePO4 battery with 3840Wh, a 200A BMS with protection against overcharge, over-discharge, overcurrent, short circuit and temperature conditions, Grade A LiFePO4 cells, and low temperature behavior with concrete figures: charging pauses below 32°F, discharging stops below -4°F, and operation resumes above 41°F. The case is listed at 15.35 by 7.59 by 9.84 inches and 58.4 pounds with M8 terminals, and the warranty description is 5 years. The spec table labels the battery type Lithium Ion while the title and bullets say LiFePO4; trust the title and bullets.
Who it's for: RV owners who want stated capacity, a 200A BMS and concrete cold cutoff figures in one listing. Who should skip it: anyone who wants Bluetooth monitoring or stated expandability figures.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 4/5: 85 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 12.8V, 300Ah, 3840Wh |
|---|---|
| Size | 15.35 x 7.59 x 9.84 in |
| Weight | 58.4 lb |
| BMS | 200A |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 200A BMS with overcharge, over-discharge, overcurrent, short circuit and temperature protection, low temperature charging cutoff stated, so safety scores 9 of 10. 5 Year Warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Battery safety. Charge with a charger and settings that match the stated chemistry, fuse the positive lead as the manual directs, cover terminals, keep within the stated temperature range, and never charge a damaged battery.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

PUPVWMHB 12V 300Ah Bluetooth
A 12.8V 300Ah LiFePO4 battery with Bluetooth app monitoring, a 200A BMS and a 5-year warranty.
Pros
- Bluetooth app monitoring of voltage, current, temperature and cycle count
- 200A BMS stated, with low-temperature cutoff
- UL certificate for the cell stated in the listing
- 5-year warranty stated in the listing text
Cons
- Cycle claim of 80% capacity after 2000 cycles is lower than some rivals' stated figures
- Maximum 61.44kWh and 40.96kW figures assume the full 16-battery expansion
- Weight is 59 pounds
- No BCI group size is stated, so tray fit must be measured from the listed dimensions
Detailed Review
The listing states a 12.8V 300Ah LiFePO4 battery with 3840Wh, an upgraded 200A BMS, Bluetooth app monitoring of current, voltage, temperature and cycle count, and low-temperature cutoff. It states 80% capacity remaining after 2000 cycles, expansion to 51.2V and 1200Ah in series and parallel, and maximum figures of 61.44kWh and 40.96kW, which describe the largest bank the listing supports rather than a single battery. It also states a UL certificate for the cell, a 5-year warranty, M8 terminals, a weight of 59 pounds and dimensions of 13.58 by 7.48 by 9.64 inches.
Who it's for: RV owners who want phone monitoring and stated cell certification on a 300Ah battery. Who should skip it: buyers who want the highest stated cycle count in this roundup.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 4/5: 86 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 300Ah, 3840Wh, 12.8V |
|---|---|
| BMS | 200A with low-temperature cutoff |
| Size | 13.58 x 7.48 x 9.64 in, 59 lb |
| Cycle life | 80% capacity after 2000 cycles stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 200A BMS protection and UL certificate for the cell stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 5-year warranty stated in the listing. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Battery safety. Charge with a charger and settings that match the stated chemistry, fuse the positive lead as the manual directs, cover terminals, keep within the stated temperature range, and never charge a damaged battery.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah 2-Pack
A 2-pack of 12V 300Ah LiFePO4 batteries with 200A smart BMS and low temp protection stated.
Pros
- 12.8V 300Ah with 3840Wh in the title, as a 2-pack.
- 200A smart BMS with overcharge, over-discharge, over-current, over-voltage and short circuit protection stated.
- 4000 cycles at 100 percent DOD stated, with 6000 at 80 percent and 15000 at 60 percent.
- Designed to Group 31 standards, expandable to 4 in series for 51.2V or parallel for 1200Ah.
Cons
- Title claims 15000+ cycles while bullets give 4000 at 100 percent DOD.
- No concrete warranty term stated; the spec table shows only '5'.
- 56.3 pounds stated per the pack listing.
- No IP code stated.
Detailed Review
The listing states a 2-pack of 12V 300Ah LiFePO4 batteries with 12.8V, 3840Wh in the title, a 200A smart BMS with overcharge, over-discharge, over-current, over-voltage and short circuit protection, low temp protection, a -20C to 65C operating range, Group 31 design, and expansion to 4 in series for 51.2V or in parallel for 1200Ah. The title claims 15000+ cycles while the bullets state 4000 cycles at 100 percent DOD; the lower figure is the one to compare on. The warranty description shows only '5' with no concrete term, and no IP code is stated.
Who it's for: owners who want two 300Ah batteries with a detailed BMS and cycle table. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty term or an IP code.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 300Ah, 12.8V |
|---|---|
| BMS | 200A smart |
| Cycles | 4000 at 100% DOD |
| Weight | 56.3 pounds |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 200A smart BMS with overcharge, over-discharge, over-current, over-voltage and short circuit protection, low temp protection stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Battery safety. Charge with a charger and settings that match the stated chemistry, fuse the positive lead as the manual directs, cover terminals, keep within the stated temperature range, and never charge a damaged battery.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah LiFePO4
A 12.8V 300Ah LiFePO4 battery with a 200A BMS, graded cycle figures by depth of discharge and a Group 31 footprint.
Pros
- Cycle figures stated by DOD: 4000 at 100%, 6000 at 80%, up to 15000 at 60%
- 200A Smart BMS with overcharge, over-discharge, over-current, over-voltage and short-circuit protection
- Low-temperature protection stated in the title
- Expands to 51.2V in series or 1200Ah in parallel on a Group 31 design
Cons
- Spec table says Battery Type: Lithium Metal, contradicting the LiFePO4 title and bullets
- Warranty is called extensive but no concrete term is stated
- Weight is given only in kilograms, at 25.54 kg
- No Bluetooth or app monitoring is listed
Detailed Review
The title states a 12V 300Ah LiFePO4 battery with 3840Wh, a 200A BMS, up to 15000 deep cycles and low-temperature protection for RV, marine, off-grid and home energy use. The bullets give cycle figures of 4000 cycles at 100% DOD, 6000 at 80% and up to 15000 at 60%, a 200A Smart BMS protecting against overcharge, over-discharge, over-current, over-voltage and short circuits, a -20°C to 65°C operating range, expansion to 4 in series for 51.2V or 1200Ah in parallel, and a Group 31 design. The spec table says Battery Type: Lithium Metal, which contradicts the LiFePO4 title and bullets; trust the title and bullets. The warranty bullet promises an extensive warranty and lifetime technical support but states no concrete term.
Who it's for: RV owners who want detailed cycle figures and series or parallel expansion on a Group 31 footprint. Who should skip it: buyers who want a written warranty term before buying.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 300Ah, 3840Wh, 12.8V |
|---|---|
| BMS | 200A with low-temperature protection |
| Cycles | 4000 at 100% DOD, up to 15000 at 60% |
| Size | 20.47 x 8.7 x 9.32 in, 25.54 kg |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. 200A Smart BMS with overcharge, over-discharge, over-current, over-voltage and short-circuit protection stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Battery safety. Charge with a charger and settings that match the stated chemistry, fuse the positive lead as the manual directs, cover terminals, keep within the stated temperature range, and never charge a damaged battery.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
VATRER POWER 12V 300AH Low Temp CutoffCheck on Amazon
ECOBOSS 12V 300Ah LiFePO4 BatteryCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Battery | Solar Score | Capacity stated | BMS stated | Protection stated | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Litime 12V 230Ah Group 4D | 9.7/10 | 230Ah, 2944Wh | 200A | IP65, low temp protection | 5 years | View on Amazon |
| Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah 2-Pack | 9.6/10 | 300Ah | 200A smart | Low temp protection | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| SUPER EMPOWER 12V 300Ah | 9.7/10 | 300Ah, 3840Wh | 200A | Low temp cutoff | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| PUPVWMHB 300Ah Bluetooth | 9.7/10 | 300Ah | 200A | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah BMS | 9.6/10 | 300Ah | 200A | Not stated | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For RV lithium batteries, safety means a stated BMS, low temperature protection or an IP code; three of the five state these. One of the five states a warranty term, 5 years. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Litime 12V 230Ah Group 4D | 9.7 | 29 | 21 | 20 | 8 | 3 |
| Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah 2-Pack | 9.6 | 32 | 21 | 21 | 7 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best 300ah lithium battery for rv use
Start from the amp-hour figure, not the headline
Four of these listings state 300Ah, but the Litime states 230Ah with 2944Wh, so it is a smaller battery than the headline topic suggests. The Rvpozwer 2-pack states 12.8V 300Ah with 3840Wh in the title, and the SUPER EMPOWER states 300Ah with 3840Wh. Read the capacity line of each listing before comparing anything else.
Read the cycle claims at 100 percent depth of discharge
Headline cycle figures need the fine print. The Litime title claims max 15000 cycles while its bullets state 4000+ cycles at 100 percent DOD, and the Rvpozwer title claims 15000+ cycles while its bullets state 4000 cycles at 100 percent DOD, 6000 at 80 percent and 15000 at 60 percent. Compare on the 100 percent DOD figure, which is the lower and more honest number in both cases.
BMS and low temperature protection
Every listing here states a 200A BMS. The Litime adds 20+ safeguards with IP65 and low temperature protection that pauses charging below 0C (32F), the Rvpozwer 2-pack states protection against overcharge, over-discharge, over-current, over-voltage and short circuits with low temp protection, and the SUPER EMPOWER states a low temp cutoff. If your RV sits out in freezing weather, a stated low temperature cutoff matters more than any cycle claim. For off-grid use cases, see the best lithium battery for RV boondocking.
Weight and fit
The Litime lists 45.98 lbs in its bullets and 46.2 pounds in its spec table, with a 19.02 by 6.69 by 9.45 inch case that fits Group 4D boxes. The Rvpozwer 2-pack states 56.3 pounds and is designed to Group 31 standards. The ECOBOSS more pick below states 57.1 pounds at 20.47 by 9.32 by 8.7 inches, and the VATRER POWER more pick states 55.2 pounds. Measure the tray before ordering, and check the group figures in the Group 24 vs Group 31 RV battery guide.
| If you need | Look at |
|---|---|
| A stated 5-year warranty and IP65 | Litime 12V 230Ah Group 4D |
| A 300Ah 2-pack with 4000 cycles at 100 percent DOD | Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah 2-Pack |
| 300Ah with 3840Wh and low temp cutoff stated | SUPER EMPOWER 12V 300Ah |
| 300Ah with Bluetooth stated | PUPVWMHB 300Ah Bluetooth |
| A second 300Ah listing with 200A BMS | Rvpozwer 12V 300Ah BMS |
Sizing Notes
- Match the battery’s stated voltage, 12V or 12.8V, to every charging source: converter, solar controller and any DC to DC charger.
- Check the tray: the Litime lists 19.02 by 6.69 by 9.45 inches for a Group 4D box, and the Rvpozwer is designed to Group 31 standards.
- Keep continuous draw under the stated 200A BMS on each battery.
- The Litime lists up to 16 batteries in 4P4S for 48V 920Ah; the Rvpozwer lists up to 4 in series for 51.2V or in parallel for 1200Ah. Expand only as the listing states.
- Fuse the positive lead as the manual directs, and leave changes to the RV’s main electrical system to a qualified technician.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which batteries here are actually 300Ah?
Four of the five: both Rvpozwer listings, the SUPER EMPOWER and the PUPVWMHB. The Litime states 230Ah with 2944Wh.
What do the cycle claims really say?
The Litime title claims max 15000 cycles while its bullets state 4000+ cycles at 100 percent DOD. The Rvpozwer title claims 15000+ cycles while its bullets state 4000 cycles at 100 percent DOD. Compare on the 100 percent DOD figures.
Which listings state low temperature protection?
The Litime, which pauses charging below 0C (32F); the Rvpozwer 2-pack; and the SUPER EMPOWER, which states a low temp cutoff.
What warranty terms are stated?
The Litime states a 5 Year Manufacturer warranty. The other listings state no concrete warranty term.
How heavy are these batteries?
The Litime lists 45.98 lbs in its bullets and 46.2 pounds in its spec table. The Rvpozwer 2-pack states 56.3 pounds.
Can these batteries be expanded?
The Litime lists up to 16 batteries in 4P4S for 48V 920Ah. The Rvpozwer lists up to 4 in series for 51.2V or in parallel for 1200Ah.
Related guides
See every LiFePO4 Batteries guide and all Batteries and Charging guides.
More picks: VATRER POWER 12V 300Ah battery with 200A BMS, 2560W max output and 5000+ cycles stated; ECOBOSS 12V 300Ah battery with 3840Wh, 200A BMS, IP65 and a 10-year warranty stated.




