Skip to content
Search
We independently pick everything we recommend. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Learn more ›
Power Stations and Generators

Anker Solix C300 vs EcoFlow River 2 (2026): Which Should You Buy?

Anker Solix C300 vs EcoFlow River 2 compared honestly: the Anker side's example is a case for the C300, the EcoFlow side's is a full RIVER 2 Pro bundle.

Anker Solix C300 vs EcoFlow River 2 (2026): Which Should You Buy?
On this page

Anker Solix C300 vs EcoFlow River 2: the short verdict depends on what you are buying. The Anker side’s example is a Lebakort hard case made for the Anker SOLIX C300, and its listing states the case is sold alone, excluding the station. It states the C300’s figures as 288Wh LiFePO4 with 300W and 600W surge. The EcoFlow side’s example is a full RIVER 2 Pro bundle with a 220W solar panel, stating 768Wh, 800W AC output with up to 1600W in X-Boost mode and a 5-year service. If you need the station itself, the EcoFlow example is the complete kit; if you already own a C300, the Lebakort example is its travel case. The EcoFlow example’s 768Wh is more than double the C300’s stated 288Wh.

SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Compare the picks

Attribute Lebakort case (Anker side) RIVER 2 Pro bundle (EcoFlow side) What it means
What’s listed Protective case for the C300 RIVER 2 Pro + 220W panel Case vs full bundle
Station capacity 288Wh (C300, stated) 768Wh EcoFlow example states more
AC output 300W / 600W surge (stated) 800W / 1600W X-Boost EcoFlow example states more
Battery LiFePO4 (stated) LFP, 3000+ cycles Both lithium iron phosphate
Charging Not stated 70 min AC / 4.3h solar Only EcoFlow side states it
Weight 300 g (case) 17.2 lb + 16.4 lb panel Case vs station weights
Warranty Not stated 5-year service Only EcoFlow side states one

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 21 October 2026.

The picks: anker solix c300 vs ecoflow river 2

EF ECOFLOW RIVER 2 Pro Bundle

EF ECOFLOW RIVER 2 Pro Bundle

EF ECOFLOW9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A RIVER 2 Pro bundle with 768Wh LFP, 800W AC with X-Boost to 1600W, a 220W bifacial panel and a 5-year service.

Pros

  • 768Wh with 800W AC and up to 1600W X-Boost
  • 220W bifacial solar panel included
  • LFP battery with 3000+ cycles stated
  • 5-year service stated

Cons

  • 39 pounds in the spec table vs 17.2 in bullets
  • 50 hertz listed against a 120V output
  • Panel adds 16.4 pounds to carry
  • X-Boost mode details beyond 1600W are not stated
Detailed Review

The listing states an EF ECOFLOW RIVER 2 Pro with a 220W bifacial solar panel, 768Wh, a 70-minute full charge in the title, 4.3 hours of solar recharge in the bullets, 800W AC output with up to 1600W in X-Boost mode, 11 outlets and ports including USB-C, an LFP battery with 3000+ cycles at 100%, an advanced BMS monitoring voltage, current and temperature, a 17.2-pound station and a 16.4-pound panel with IP68. The box includes the station, panel, solar and AC cables and a quick start guide. A 5-year service is stated.

Who it's for: camping, RV and home backup buyers who want the full kit. Who should skip it: anyone who only needs a case for a station they own.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 4/5: 85 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Capacity768Wh stated
AC output800W / 1600W X-Boost
Solar panel220W bifacial
Warranty5-year service

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. BMS with IP68 panel stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 5-year service stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Lebakort Case for Anker C300

Lebakort Case for Anker C300

Lebakort9.4/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A hard EVA case made for the Anker SOLIX C300, sold as the case only, with the C300's 288Wh and 300W figures stated.

Pros

  • Hard EVA and nylon shell with 3 compartments
  • Mesh pocket and fixed strap organize accessories
  • States the C300 figures: 288Wh, 300W, 600W surge
  • 300 g and 6 by 6 by 11 in fits backpacks

Cons

  • Case only; the station is excluded
  • No charging, runtime or warranty term stated
  • Protects one specific station model
  • Warranty field reads 1, which is not a term
Detailed Review

The listing states a Lebakort hard case compatible with the Anker SOLIX C300 portable power station, made of nylon and hard EVA with a soft anti-static lining, 3 compartments, a mesh pocket, a fixed weaving strap and a hand handle, at 300 g and 6 by 6 by 11 in. It states the sale is for the case only, excluding the station and accessories. The title states the C300 as 288Wh LiFePO4 with 300W and 600W surge. No warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: C300 owners who want travel protection. Who should skip it: anyone shopping for the power station itself.

Its Solar Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 19/25, value 16/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 66 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
ForAnker SOLIX C300
C300 figures288Wh / 300W / 600W
CaseEVA and nylon, 300 g
IncludesCase only

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Water resistant case with anti-static lining stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

How we scored them

The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. The EcoFlow example is a complete power station bundle with a BMS, an IP68 panel and a 5-year service, so it outscores the Lebakort case, whose listing states no warranty term and describes a storage accessory rather than a power source. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Solar Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
EF ECOFLOW RIVER 2 Pro Bundle 9.7 32 21 21 7 4
Lebakort Case for Anker C300 9.4 26 19 16 5 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

Capacity and output

The station figures come from the listings. The Lebakort case listing states the Anker SOLIX C300 as a 288Wh LiFePO4 station with 300W and 600W surge. The EcoFlow listing states the RIVER 2 Pro at 768Wh with 800W AC output, up to 1600W in X-Boost mode and 11 outlets and ports including USB-C. The EcoFlow example also states an LFP battery with 3000+ cycles at 100%, and an advanced BMS that monitors voltage, current and temperature. The portable power stations category covers more standalone stations.

Charging and what ships in the box

The EcoFlow listing states a 70-minute full charge in the title and 4.3 hours of solar recharge with the 220W bifacial panel in the bullets; the panel is tempered glass stated as 5x tougher, with an IP68 marking, and the station weighs 17.2 pounds against the panel’s 16.4 pounds. The 220W panel’s two-sided design is stated to generate up to 25% more solar energy than a single pane. The box includes the RIVER 2 Pro, the 220W panel, solar and AC charging cables and a quick start guide. The Lebakort listing states a hard EVA and nylon case at 300 g and 6 by 6 by 11 in with 3 compartments, a hand handle, a mesh pocket and a fixed weaving strap, for sale as the case only. The mesh pocket stores the C300 charge cable, per the listing.

What the listings leave unclear

The Lebakort listing is a case, so it states no charging figures, no runtime and no warranty term; its warranty field reads “1”, which is not a warranty term. It does state the C300’s 288Wh, 300W and 600W surge figures in the title, which are the only station figures on that side. The EcoFlow spec table lists 39 pounds next to the 17.2-pound station weight in the bullets; trust the bullets for the station. The EcoFlow spec table also lists 50 hertz against the 120V output; the listing does not resolve that, so treat it as unclear.

Sizing Notes

  • Match capacity to your loads: 288Wh stated for the C300 vs 768Wh for the RIVER 2 Pro.
  • Check output: 300W with 600W surge vs 800W with up to 1600W in X-Boost mode.
  • The EcoFlow example states 11 outlets and ports including USB-C.
  • Charging stated: 70 minutes AC or 4.3 hours solar on the EcoFlow side; none stated for the case.
  • Warranty terms stated: 5-year service on the EcoFlow; none stated for the case.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is the Anker side’s listing the power station itself?

No. The Lebakort listing states it is the case only, excluding the Anker SOLIX C300 station and accessories. It states the C300’s 288Wh, 300W and 600W surge figures in the title.

What capacities do the two examples state?

The C300 is stated at 288Wh LiFePO4 in the case listing; the RIVER 2 Pro is stated at 768Wh LFP in the bundle listing.

What warranties are stated?

The EcoFlow example states a 5-year service. The Lebakort case listing states no warranty term.

What does the EcoFlow bundle include?

The RIVER 2 Pro, a 220W bifacial solar panel, solar and AC charging cables and a quick start guide.

How fast does the RIVER 2 Pro charge?

The title states 70 minutes for a full charge; the bullets state 4.3 hours with the 220W solar panel.

See every Power Stations and Generators guide. Also see our portable power stations.