On this page
A quiet anchorage at dusk, a cabin battery bank holding through the night, and a galley outlet that must run the small appliances on board: that is the setting where the best 24 volt inverter for boat use earns its place. We compared the listings for inverters that convert a 24V battery bank to household-style AC power, checking continuous watts, waveform, outlets, stated protections and warranty terms. The 2 fully documented listings lead the ranking, and 2 title-only listings follow with only their title facts to judge.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Cantonape 5000W Inverter: 5000 watts continuous with 4 AC outlets and an LCD display Check price on Amazon
Pure Sine Wave Pick WZRELB 500W Inverter: Pure sine wave output with LED display and remote control Check price on Amazon
3000W Title Pick JARXIOKE 3000W Inverter: Title-only pick with 3 AC sockets, dual USB and Type-C Check price on Amazon
4000W Title Pick Giandel 4000W Inverter: Title-only pick with GFCI outlets stated in the title Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Giandel 4000W Inverter | 9.8/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Cantonape 5000W Inverter | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | JARXIOKE 24V 3000W | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | WZRELB 500W Inverter | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Giandel 4000W Inverter
A 4000W pure sine wave inverter with 7000W peak, UL458 GFCI outlets, LCD and wired plus wireless remote.
Pros
- 4000W continuous with 7000W peak stated
- UL458-listed 20A GFCI outlets stated
- UL and FCC marks stated with UL-listed main components
- 30-foot wired remote plus a wireless remote stated
Cons
- No USB ports are stated
- 7000W peak is lower than the JARXIOKE 8000W
- 18-month warranty is shorter than the 24-month JARXIOKE term
- 7.3 kg weight is the heaviest stated here
Detailed Review
The listing states a 4000W continuous pure sine wave inverter with 7000W surge for 2 seconds, 24V to 120V AC, and UL458-listed 20A GFCI outlets. It lists a big LCD showing input voltage, output voltage, load power, frequency and protection codes, a 30-foot wired remote plus a wireless remote, and a hardwire port. Protection covers under and over-voltage, over-temperature, over-load and short circuit. The listing states UL and FCC marks with UL-listed PCB, fuses and transformers, an aluminum housing and insulated ring terminal cables. The spec table states an 18-month warranty.
Who it's for: buyers who want certified GFCI outlets and dual remotes on a 4000W inverter. Who should skip it: anyone who needs USB charging ports.
Its Solar Score of 9.8/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 4/5: 88 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Power | 4000W continuous, 7000W peak |
|---|---|
| Input/output | 24V DC to 120V AC |
| Outlets | UL 20A GFCI, hardwire port |
| Size | 14.6 x 8.1 x 6.7 in, 7.3 kg |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. UL458-listed 20A GFCI outlets, UL and FCC marks stated, so safety scores 9 of 10. 18-month warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Inverter limits. Stay within the stated continuous watts (surge watts last only a moment), use the cable size and fuse the manual gives, ventilate it, and never connect an inverter to home wiring yourself; that is work for a licensed electrician.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Cantonape 5000W Inverter
5000 watts continuous and 10000 watts peak from a 24V input, with 4 AC outlets, an LCD display and a remote controller.
Pros
- 5000 watts continuous output with 10000 watts peak stated
- 4 AC outlets plus a hard-wired connection option stated
- LCD display shows input voltage, output voltage, battery capacity, load capacity and output frequency
- 6 kinds of protection listed, covering overload, short circuit, over heat, reverse polarity and voltage limits
Cons
- Modified sine wave output, not pure sine wave
- Spec table lists 120 volts only while the title and bullets give 110V/120V
- Large stated size of 16.3 by 7.04 by 5.51 inches
- Remote note states a 12V 23A battery apart from the 24V inverter input
Detailed Review
The listing states a 24V to 110V/120V inverter with 5000 watts continuous output and 10000 watts peak, 4 AC output interfaces, a hard-wired connection option, an LCD display and a remote controller. It lists 6 kinds of protection, a durable aluminum body, a built-in temperature control cooling fan, isolated ground neutral, UL as the energy specification met, a size of 16.3 by 7.04 by 5.51 inches and a 12-Months warranty. The spec table lists 120 volts only, while the title and bullets give 110V/120V, so trust the title and bullets for the output range. The remote note states a 12V 23A battery, which sits apart from the 24V inverter input and is worth noting before ordering.
Who it's for: boat owners who want the highest continuous watts here with several AC outlets and a display that reports voltage, capacity and load. Who should skip it: owners who need pure sine wave output for sensitive loads, since this listing states modified sine wave.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 82 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Continuous watts | 5000 watts |
|---|---|
| Peak watts | 10000 watts |
| Waveform | Modified Sine Wave |
| Outlets | 4 AC outlets |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. UL energy specification stated plus overload, short circuit, over heat, reverse polarity and voltage protections, so safety scores 7 of 10. 12-Months Warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Inverter limits. Stay within the stated continuous watts (surge watts last only a moment), use the cable size and fuse the manual gives, ventilate it, and never connect an inverter to home wiring yourself; that is work for a licensed electrician.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

JARXIOKE 24V 3000W
The JARXIOKE 3000 watt pure sine wave inverter for 24V, 6000W peak, with an LCD display, remote control and a 24 months warranty.
Pros
- 3000W continuous, 6000W peak
- Remote works within 100 meters
- LCD display and alarms
- Soft-start, isolated design
Cons
- Model name is a UUID string
- Warranty field reads just 1
- No hardwire terminal
- Efficiency stated over 90%
Detailed Review
The listing states true 3000W continuous and 6000W peak pure sine wave power at over 90% efficiency, 3 AC sockets, a Type-C port and dual USB ports, an LCD display, and a remote that controls the inverter within 100 meters once the unit's own switch is off. Protections run overvoltage, low voltage, overload, short circuit, overheat and reverse polarity, with automatic restart and GND leakage protection; the stated specification met is UL, and the bullets promise a 24 months warranty even though the spec table's warranty field reads only 1. Its model name field is a UUID string, the sloppiest spec entry in this set.
Who it's for: 24V home and off-grid setups that want display and distance control at 3000W. Who should skip it: anyone wiring a hardwired circuit, where the LANDERPOW 4000W's terminal is the deciding feature.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 18/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 4/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Input | 24V DC |
|---|---|
| Continuous | 3000W pure sine wave |
| Peak | 6000W |
| Display | LCD |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. UL, so safety scores 7 of 10. 24 months warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Inverter limits. Stay within the stated continuous watts (surge watts last only a moment), use the cable size and fuse the manual gives, ventilate it, and never connect an inverter to home wiring yourself; that is work for a licensed electrician.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

WZRELB 500W Inverter
500 watts continuous pure sine wave output with 1000 watts surge, 2 pure sine wave 120VAC outlets, an LED display and a remote controller.
Pros
- Pure sine wave output stated for loads under 500 watts
- Conversion efficiency greater than 90% stated
- LED display shows DC voltage in real time plus a remote controller
- Protection against overheating, overloading, under-voltage, over-voltage and short circuit listed
Cons
- Only 500 watts continuous, with 1000 watts surge
- No certification is stated in the listing
- Listing warns not to touch the housing while operating because of high temperature
- Only 2 outlets stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 500 watt pure sine wave inverter from 24V DC to 110V 120V AC, with 1000 watts surge, 2 pure sine wave 120VAC outlets, an LED display for DC voltage, a remote controller, soft-start design, an all-aluminum housing with a cooling fan and a 60 hertz output. It gives a size of 9.5 by 3.6 by 2.5 inches, a weight of 2 pounds, conversion efficiency greater than 90% and a 1 Year warranty. The spec table lists output voltage as 110 volts only, while the title and bullets give 110V 120V, so trust the title and bullets for the output range.
Who it's for: boat owners with modest loads who want pure sine wave output, a small housing and a remote controller. Who should skip it: owners who need more than 500 watts continuous or a stated certification on the listing.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 4/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Continuous watts | 500 watts |
|---|---|
| Surge watts | 1000 watts |
| Waveform | Pure Sine Wave |
| Outlets | 2 pure sine wave 120VAC outlets |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No UL or ETL listing and no protection detail is stated, so safety scores zero. 1 Year stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Inverter limits. Stay within the stated continuous watts (surge watts last only a moment), use the cable size and fuse the manual gives, ventilate it, and never connect an inverter to home wiring yourself; that is work for a licensed electrician.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
BELTTT 2000W InverterFor off-grid, solar, RV and truck use with dual AC and 20A outletsCheck on Amazon
SUNWHEEL 500W InverterFor RV, camping and road trips with dual AC socketsCheck on Amazon
Renogy 2000W InverterPure sine wave inverter with 4000W peak power stated in the titleCheck on Amazon
600W Pure Sine InverterFor RV, truck, boat, solar battery and off-grid useCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Inverter | Solar Score | Continuous watts | Waveform | Outlets | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cantonape 5000W Inverter | 9.7/10 | 5000 watts | Modified Sine Wave | 4 AC outlets | 12-Months | View on Amazon |
| WZRELB 500W Inverter | 9.5/10 | 500 watts | Pure Sine Wave | 2 outlets | 1 Year | View on Amazon |
| JARXIOKE 3000W Inverter | 9.6/10 | 3000 watts | Pure Sine Wave | 3 AC sockets | Not stated | |
| Giandel 4000W Inverter | 9.8/10 | 4000 watts | Pure Sine Wave | GFCI outlets | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 25 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For an inverter, safety means stated protections and certifications such as UL; a listing that states none scores zero on that line. 2 of the 4 picks state a warranty term, and only the Cantonape listing states UL. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cantonape 5000W Inverter | 9.7 | 30 | 21 | 21 | 7 | 3 |
| WZRELB 500W Inverter | 9.5 | 29 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 4 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best 24 volt inverter for boat use
Match continuous watts to the load
Continuous watts set the ceiling for what runs at once, and surge watts cover startup peaks only. The Cantonape listing states 5000 watts continuous with 10000 watts peak, while the WZRELB listing states 500 watts continuous with 1000 watts surge. The title-only listings state 3000 watts and 4000 watts in their titles with no surge figure stated, so compare them on the title figure alone and leave headroom for the loads you plan. Add up the loads you will run together before choosing, and favor the higher continuous figure when the list of loads is long.
Pure sine wave or modified sine wave
Waveform is the sharpest split in this group. The WZRELB listing states pure sine wave output, and both title-only listings state pure sine wave in their titles, while the Cantonape listing states modified sine wave. Owners with sensitive electronics usually favor pure sine wave, while owners running simple resistive loads may accept modified sine wave. The table below keeps the waveform and outlet facts side by side.
| Inverter | Waveform | Outlets |
|---|---|---|
| Cantonape 5000W Inverter | Modified Sine Wave | 4 AC outlets |
| WZRELB 500W Inverter | Pure Sine Wave | 2 outlets |
| JARXIOKE 3000W Inverter | Pure Sine Wave | 3 AC sockets |
| Giandel 4000W Inverter | Pure Sine Wave | GFCI outlets |
Count outlets and check the display
Outlet count decides how many devices plug in without extra hardware. The Cantonape listing gives 4 AC outlets plus a hard-wired connection option, the WZRELB listing gives 2 outlets, and the JARXIOKE title gives 3 AC power sockets with dual USB ports and a Type-C port. Displays differ too: Cantonape uses an LCD display that reports input voltage, output voltage, battery capacity, load capacity and output frequency, while WZRELB uses an LED display for DC voltage. Both documented listings include a remote controller, which matters when the inverter sits in a locker away from the helm. For cable and charger planning, see our inverter cable kit guides and our inverter charger for boat guides.
Read protections and warranty lines
Protection and warranty lines separate the documented listings from the title-only ones. Cantonape lists 6 kinds of protection and UL as the energy specification met, with a 12-Months warranty. WZRELB lists protection against overheating, overloading, under-voltage, over-voltage and short circuit, with a 1 Year warranty and no certification stated. Neither title-only listing states protections, certification or a warranty term, so buyers who value those lines should weigh the documented listings first. A licensed electrician should install any unit with a hard-wired connection option.
Sizing Notes
- Match continuous watts to the loads you plan to run together: 5000 watts for the Cantonape listing, 500 watts for the WZRELB listing, and the title figures of 3000 watts and 4000 watts for the title-only listings.
- Match the input to a 24V battery bank, since every listing here states a 24V input, and check the stated output range of 110V/120V or 120V against your onboard loads.
- Count outlets before ordering: 4 AC outlets, 2 outlets, 3 AC sockets, or GFCI outlets, plus dual USB ports and a Type-C port on the JARXIOKE title.
- Check protection and warranty lines together: UL and a 12-Months warranty on the Cantonape listing, a 1 Year warranty with no certification stated on the WZRELB listing, and no such lines stated on the title-only listings.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which inverter here states the highest continuous watts?
The Cantonape listing, with 5000 watts continuous and 10000 watts peak, ahead of the 4000 watts and 3000 watts title figures and the 500 watts continuous WZRELB listing.
Which picks state pure sine wave output?
The WZRELB listing states pure sine wave output, and both title-only listings state pure sine wave in their titles. The Cantonape listing states modified sine wave.
What protections does the Cantonape listing state?
It lists 6 kinds of protection, covering overload, short circuit, over heat, reverse polarity and voltage limits, plus UL as the energy specification met.
What warranty terms are stated?
The Cantonape listing states a 12-Months warranty and the WZRELB listing states a 1 Year warranty. Neither title-only listing states a warranty term.
How large are the documented inverters?
The Cantonape listing states 16.3 by 7.04 by 5.51 inches, and the WZRELB listing states 9.5 by 3.6 by 2.5 inches with a weight of 2 pounds. No dimensions are stated for the title-only listings.
Related guides
See every Power Inverters guide and all Controllers and Inverters guides. Also see our inverter charger for boat guides. Also see our power inverter for a boat guides. Also see our LiFePO4 battery for inverter guides. Also see our deep cycle battery for inverter guides.
More picks: 24 volt pure sine wave inverter guides, inverter guides, inverter for refrigerator guides.




