Skip to content
Search
We independently pick everything we recommend. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Learn more ›
Solar Flood and Security Lights

Best Solar Barn Flood Lights Under $60 (2026): 10 Compared

Ten solar barn flood light picks under $60 for barns, yards and driveways, compared on stated brightness, run time, weather codes and warranty terms.

Best Solar Barn Flood Lights Under $60 (2026): 10 Compared
On this page

A barn, yard or driveway needs serious light after dark, and solar flood lights cover wide areas without trenching cable across the property. These are the best solar barn flood lights under 60 for barns, yards, driveways and farms, compared on stated brightness, run time, weather codes and warranty terms. The five picks range from 40,000-lumen street-style lights to dual-sensor motion floods, with five more options after the picks.

SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • Klykzlink 2-Pack Street Flood
    Best Overall Klykzlink 2-Pack Street Flood: 40000 lumens, 2-pack, 336 LEDs and 2 year warranty stated Check price on Amazon
  • Lixmiari Street Flood Light
    Single Pick Lixmiari Street Flood Light: 80000 lumens, 270-degree beam, radar and 2 year warranty stated Check price on Amazon
  • JACKYLED 1000LM Flood
    1000LM Pick JACKYLED 1000LM Flood Light: 1000LM, 299 LED, IP65, title only Check price on Amazon
  • MIHANI 2500LM Flood Light
    2500LM Pick MIHANI 2500LM Flood Light: 2500LM, 2-pack, 270 degrees, title only Check price on Amazon
  • intelamp Dual-Sensor Flood
    Dual Sensor Pick intelamp Dual-Sensor Flood: dual-sensor motion flood, title only Check price on Amazon

The picks

Klykzlink 2-Pack Street Flood
Klykzlink9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

Two street-style flood lights with 40000 lumens, 336 LEDs, IP66, 8 to 15 hours and a 2 year warranty stated.

Pros

  • 40000 lumens with 336 LEDs stated
  • 2-pack with LiFePO4 battery and over 3000 cycles stated
  • IP66 with radar motion sensor and remote stated
  • 2 year manufacturer warranty stated

Cons

  • 3 pounds per light listed with no breakdown
  • Always-on mode not recommended for daily use stated
  • 6500K cool white only stated
  • Plastic housing stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 2-pack of street-style solar flood lights with 40000 lumens, 336 LED beads, 6500K, coverage of 550 to 870 sq.ft, a LiFePO4 battery with over 3000 cycles, 8 to 15 hours of use, 4 to 8 hours of charging, a radar motion sensor with 4 smart modes, a remote control, IP66, wall and pole mounting, and a 2 year manufacturer warranty. Everything quoted here comes from the listing itself.

Who it's for: barn and driveway owners who want two high-output lights with the longest documented battery life here. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a single light.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 3/5: 82 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pack2 pack
Brightness40000 lumens
LEDs336
Weather codeIP66

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP66 stated, so safety scores 9 of 10. 2 year manufacturer stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

JACKYLED 1000LM Flood

JACKYLED 1000LM Flood

JACKYLED9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 1000-lumen flood light with 299 LEDs, dusk-to-dawn operation, IP65, a 16.4ft cord and a 1-year warranty.

Pros

  • 1000 lumens from 299 LEDs
  • Up to 15 hours of night lighting
  • Dusk to dawn, no motion sensor
  • 16.4ft extension cord

Cons

  • Single pack only
  • 9000K, very cool white
  • No motion sensor
  • 1.8 lb
Detailed Review

The listing states a 1000-lumen flood light with 299 LEDs, equivalent to a 100W incandescent bulb, with an adjustable panel covering 120 degrees. It lists a monocrystalline panel charging in 6.25 hours for up to 15 hours of night light, a 16.4ft extension cord for panel placement, and dusk-to-dawn operation with no motion sensor. It states an IP65 rating in PC/ABS housing, over-charging and over-discharging protection, aluminum build at 1.8 lb, and a 1 year manufacturer warranty.

Who it's for: carport owners who want simple dusk-to-dawn flood lighting. Who should skip it: anyone who wants motion sensing or warm light.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 2/5: 82 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness1000 lumens, 299 LEDs
RuntimeUp to 15h stated
Cord16.4 ft
RatingIP65

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP65 rating stated, plus over-charging and over-discharging protection, so safety scores 7 of 10. 1 year manufacturer warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

MIHANI 2500LM Flood Light

MIHANI 2500LM Flood Light

MIHANI9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 2-pack of 2500 lumen motion flood lights with 270 degree coverage, 3 adjustable heads and IP65 sealing.

Pros

  • 2500 lumens at 6500K, the brightest stated here
  • 270 degree coverage from 3 adjustable heads
  • PIR detection to 30 feet at 180 degrees
  • Tempered glass panel with 30 percent conversion stated

Cons

  • Only a 1 year warranty is stated
  • 0.93 kg with no per-light split stated
  • 158 light sources stated with no per-head split
  • Cool 6500K only, with no warm option
Detailed Review

The listing states two solar motion flood lights with 2500 lumens at 6500K, 3 adjustable heads for 270 degree coverage, a PIR sensor to 30 feet at 180 degrees and 3 modes: full brightness on motion, permanent on, and soft standby that brightens on motion. It states a tempered glass panel at 30 percent conversion, high-strength ABS, IP65 sealing, 6.1 by 7.1 by 7.6 inches, 0.93 kg and a 1 year warranty.

Who it's for: anyone who wants the brightest stated flood over the driveway entrance. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a warm white glow.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 2/5: 84 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness2500 lumens, 6500K
Coverage270 degrees, 3 heads
Detection30 ft at 180 deg
Weather ratingIP65

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP65 stated, PIR motion sensor stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 1 year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Lixmiari Street Flood Light

Lixmiari Street Flood Light

Lixmiari9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A street-style flood light with 80000 lumens, 315 LEDs, 270-degree beam, IP66 and a 2 year warranty stated.

Pros

  • 80000 lumens with 315 LEDs stated
  • 270-degree wide-angle beam with radar sensor stated
  • IP66 with minus 13 to 140 degrees Fahrenheit stated
  • 2 year manufacturer warranty stated

Cons

  • Single light in the box
  • 6500K cold white only stated
  • Remote limited to 33 feet stated
  • Reinforced metal arm needs solid mounting
Detailed Review

The listing states a street-style solar flood light with 80000 lumens, 315 LEDs, a 270-degree wide-angle beam, 6500K, radar motion sensor modes with 30% standby or off standby, a 33-foot remote control with timer settings, IP66, operation from minus 13 to 140 degrees Fahrenheit, a reinforced metal mounting arm for wall or pole mounting, and a 2 year manufacturer warranty. Everything quoted here comes from the listing itself.

Who it's for: farm and parking owners who want the brightest stated output here. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a 2-pack.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 3/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness80000 lumens
LEDs315
Coverage920 sq.ft
Weather codeIP66

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP66 stated, so safety scores 9 of 10. 2 year manufacturer stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

intelamp Dual-Sensor Flood

intelamp Dual-Sensor Flood

intelamp9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A dual-sensor motion flood light with 1200 lumens, over 180 degree detection and up to 3 nights of motion-mode runtime.

Pros

  • Dual motion sensors covering over 180 degrees
  • Up to 3 consecutive nights in motion-sensing mode, per the listing
  • 1200 lumens with 108 LEDs
  • 2 year warranty stated

Cons

  • No IP number is stated
  • Single light, not a pack
  • 8W panel figure has no stated basis in the bullets
  • Screws and tie straps only; no stake option
Detailed Review

The listing states a solar motion flood light with 108 LEDs, 1200 lumens at 6500K, dual motion sensors covering over 180 degrees and 3 modes: low with motion brightening, off with motion brightening, and low all night with the sensor off. It states up to 3 consecutive nights in motion-sensing mode after a full day of charging, 3.2 volts, 8 watts, ABS construction, 9.6 by 5 by 4.9 inches, 0.68 kg and a 2 year warranty. No IP number is stated.

Who it's for: anyone who wants wide dual-sensor coverage from one flood light. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated IP rating.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 3/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness1200 lumens, 6500K
DetectionOver 180 deg, dual sensors
RuntimeUp to 3 nights, motion mode
PackSingle light

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Dual motion sensors stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 2 year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Flood Light Solar Score Brightness Weather code Warranty Amazon
Klykzlink 2-Pack Street Flood 9.7/10 40000 lumens IP66 2 years View on Amazon
Lixmiari Street Flood Light 9.6/10 80000 lumens IP66 2 years View on Amazon
JACKYLED 1000LM Flood Light 9.7/10 1000 lumens IP65 Not stated
MIHANI 2500LM Flood Light 9.7/10 2500 lumens Not stated Not stated View on Amazon
intelamp Dual-Sensor Flood 9.5/10 Not stated Not stated Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For a flood light, safety means the stated weather code and mount hardware; both full-data picks state IP66 with wall and pole mounting. Two picks state a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Solar Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
Klykzlink 2-Pack Street Flood 9.7 29 20 21 9 3
Lixmiari Street Flood Light 9.6 29 20 20 9 3

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best solar barn flood lights under 60

Street-style, motion flood or dual-sensor

Pick the form first. The Lixmiari and Klykzlink are street-style flood lights with remotes and radar motion sensors for yards, driveways and farms. The MIHANI and JACKYLED are motion flood lights for walls and fences. The intelamp is a dual-sensor motion flood light. For flood vs wall styling, see our solar flood lights vs solar wall lights guide.

Read brightness and coverage

The Lixmiari spec table lists 80,000 lumens with 315 LEDs covering up to 920 sq.ft, the brightest stated figure here. The Klykzlink spec table lists 40,000 lumens with 336 LEDs covering 550 to 870 sq.ft. The MIHANI states 2500 lumens and the JACKYLED states 1000 lumens in their titles. The intelamp states no lumen figure. For pasture lighting, see our best solar flood lights for pasture picks.

Flood light Brightness Weather code Warranty
Klykzlink 2-Pack Street Flood 40000 lumens IP66 2 years
Lixmiari Street Flood Light 80000 lumens IP66 2 years
JACKYLED 1000LM Flood Light 1000 lumens IP65 Not stated
MIHANI 2500LM Flood Light 2500 lumens Not stated Not stated
intelamp Dual-Sensor Flood Not stated Not stated Not stated

Check the weather code

The Lixmiari and Klykzlink state IP66. The JACKYLED states IP65 in its title. The MIHANI and intelamp state no weather code. The Lixmiari also states operation from minus 13 to 140 degrees Fahrenheit with a reinforced metal mounting arm. For barn motion lighting, see our best solar motion light for barn picks.

Compare warranties and run time

The Lixmiari and Klykzlink state 2 years in their spec tables. The other three picks state no warranty term. The Klykzlink states 8 to 15 hours of use from a LiFePO4 battery with over 3,000 cycles, charged in 4 to 8 hours. The Lixmiari states dusk-to-dawn lighting with a high-efficiency panel. For tennis courts, see our best solar flood lights for tennis court picks.

Sizing Notes

  • Match stated brightness to the area: 80,000 lumens on the Lixmiari, 40,000 on the Klykzlink, 2500 on the MIHANI, 1000 on the JACKYLED.
  • Check coverage: up to 920 sq.ft on the Lixmiari, 550 to 870 sq.ft on the Klykzlink.
  • Check the weather code: IP66 on both full-data picks, IP65 on the JACKYLED, none stated on the other two picks.
  • Note the warranties: 2 years on both full-data picks, none stated on the other three picks.
  • Mind the mounts: wall and pole mounting on both full-data picks with remotes included.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which pick is brightest on stated lumens?

The Lixmiari, at 80,000 lumens in the spec table. The Klykzlink states 40,000 lumens.

Which picks state IP66?

The Lixmiari and the Klykzlink. The JACKYLED states IP65 in its title.

Which picks state a 2 year warranty?

The Lixmiari and the Klykzlink, both in their spec tables. The other three picks state no warranty term.

Which picks are 2-packs?

The Klykzlink and the MIHANI. The other three picks are single lights.

Which pick states a LiFePO4 battery?

The Klykzlink, with a high-capacity LiFePO4 battery, over 3,000 cycles and 8 to 15 hours of use stated.

Klykzlink 2-Pack Street Flood
Still deciding? Our top pickKlykzlink 2-Pack Street Flood
Check price on Amazon

See every Solar Flood Lights guide and all Solar Lights, Cameras and Fans guides.

More picks: solar flood lights vs solar wall lights, best solar flood lights for pasture, best solar motion light for barn, best solar flood lights for tennis court. Also outside this roundup: the Anern flood light with IP65, 1800 lumens and 2 year warranty stated, the FabStyl barn light with IP65, 12 to 15 hours and 1 year stated, the LUHLEE clip-on with IP65, 4000 lumens, 10 to 12 hours and 1 year stated, the Engrepo flood with IP65, 3000 lumens and 5 year warranty stated, and the pearlstar 2-pack with IP65, 800 lumens and 180 days stated.