On this page
A solar flood light keeps the parking pad bright all night with no wiring and no electric bill. These are the best solar flood lights for parking pad picks, compared on stated lumens, weather codes, charging and warranty terms. The five picks range from 2-pack street lights to commercial 15000W units, with four more options after the picks.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Yusist Flood Lights: 20000 lumens, IP66, 2 years stated Check price on Amazon
Commercial Pick Deepn Street Lights: 15000W, IP67, 3 years stated Check price on Amazon
Bright Pick ZIZIWIN Street Lights: 24000 lumens, IP67, 2 years stated Check price on Amazon
2-Pack Pick CNOIJUTS Flood Lights: 13000 lumens, IP65, 1 year stated Check price on Amazon
Wide Pick JAYNLT Street Lights: 18000W, IP67 stated Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Deepn Street Lights | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Yusist Flood Lights | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | ZIZIWIN Street Lights | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | CNOIJUTS Flood Lights | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | JAYNLT Street Lights | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Deepn Street Lights
15000W solar street lights with full aluminum, IP67, remote and a 3-year warranty stated.
Pros
- 15000W stated in the title
- IP67 stated in the title and bullets
- Full aluminum stated
- 3-year warranty stated
Cons
- Lumen figures conflict in the spec table
- 7000K white only stated
- Commercial format needs a pole
- No pack size stated
Detailed Review
The listing states 15000W solar street lights with full aluminum, IP67 in the title and bullets, a motion sensor, dusk to dawn, a remote, 4 to 6 hours of charging, 8 hours of light, and a 3-year warranty. The lumen figures conflict in the spec table, so no lumen figure is scored. Everything quoted here comes from the listing itself.
Who it's for: commercial pad owners who want the longest stated warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a consistent lumen figure.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 5/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Power | 15000W |
|---|---|
| Weather code | IP67 |
| Charging | 4 to 6 hours |
| Warranty | 3 years |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67 stated in the title and bullets, so safety scores 9 of 10. 3 years warranty stated, so warranty scores 5 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Yusist Flood Lights
Two solar street lights with 20000 lumens, IP66, remote and a 2-year warranty stated.
Pros
- 20000 lumens stated
- IP66 stated in the title and bullets
- 2-pack stated
- 2-year warranty stated
Cons
- No charging time stated
- 6500K white only stated
- 2 light sources per the spec table
- Street light format needs a pole
Detailed Review
The listing states a 2-pack of solar street lights with 20000 lumens, 6500K white, IP66 in the title and bullets, a motion sensor, dusk to dawn, a remote, and a 2-year warranty. No charging time is stated. Everything quoted here comes from the listing itself.
Who it's for: parking pad owners who want a 2-pack with a 2-year warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated charging time.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 4/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Pack | 2 pack |
|---|---|
| Brightness | 20000 lumens |
| Weather code | IP66 |
| Warranty | 2 years |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP66 stated in the title and bullets, so safety scores 8 of 10. 2 year stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

ZIZIWIN Street Lights
15000W solar street lights with 24000 lumens, IP67, remote and a 2-year warranty stated.
Pros
- 24000 lumens stated
- IP67 stated in the title and bullets
- 15000W stated in the title
- 2-year warranty stated
Cons
- 7500K cool white only stated
- Heavy duty format needs a pole
- 6 to 10 hours charging stated
- No pack size stated
Detailed Review
The listing states 15000W solar street lights with 24000 lumens, 7500K cool white, IP67 in the title and bullets, a motion sensor, a remote, 6 to 10 hours of charging, 18 to 24 hours of light, and a 2-year warranty. Everything quoted here comes from the listing itself.
Who it's for: pad owners who want the highest stated lumens here. Who should skip it: anyone who wants fast charging.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 4/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Brightness | 24000 lumens |
|---|---|
| Weather code | IP67 |
| Charging | 6 to 10 hours |
| Warranty | 2 years |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67 stated in the title and bullets, so safety scores 9 of 10. 2 year stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

CNOIJUTS Flood Lights
Two solar flood lights with 13000 lumens, IP65, 528 sources and a 1-year warranty stated.
Pros
- 13000 lumens stated
- IP65 stated in the title and bullets
- 528 light sources stated
- 1-year warranty stated
Cons
- 6500K daylight white only stated
- 2-pack needs two mounting spots
- 3, 5 and 4 hour modes need the manual
- No remote stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 2-pack of solar flood lights with 13000 lumens, 6500K daylight white, IP65 in the title and bullets, 528 light sources, a motion sensor, dusk to dawn, 6 to 8 hours of charging, and a 1-year warranty. Everything quoted here comes from the listing itself.
Who it's for: pad owners who want a 2-pack with many light sources. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a remote.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Pack | 2 pack |
|---|---|
| Brightness | 13000 lumens |
| Weather code | IP65 |
| Warranty | 1 year |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 stated in the title and bullets, so safety scores 8 of 10. 1-year stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 18000W stated in the title
- IP67 stated in the title and bullets
- 144 light sources stated
- 6500K cool white stated
Cons
- No warranty term stated
- Lumen figures conflict in the spec table
- 6 to 8 hours charging stated
- No pack size stated
Detailed Review
The listing states 18000W solar street lights with IP67 in the title and bullets, 144 light sources, 6500K cool white, wide coverage, dusk to dawn, and 6 to 8 hours of charging. The lumen figures conflict in the spec table, so no lumen figure is scored. No warranty term is stated. Everything quoted here comes from the listing itself.
Who it's for: pad owners who want wide coverage with IP67. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 24/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Power | 18000W |
|---|---|
| Weather code | IP67 |
| Charging | 6 to 8 hours |
| Sources | 144 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67 stated in the title and bullets, so safety scores 9 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
CNOIJUTS Solar Street Lights OutdoorCheck on Amazon
loyoele 9000W Solar Street Lights OutdoorCheck on Amazon
Vzyhik Solar Street Lights OutdoorCheck on Amazon
Clayan 2-Pack Solar Street Lights OutdoorCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Flood Light | Solar Score | Brightness | Weather code | Warranty | Charging | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yusist Flood Lights | 9.6/10 | 20000 lumens | IP66 | 2 years | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Deepn Street Lights | 9.6/10 | 15000W stated | IP67 | 3 years | 4 to 6 hours | View on Amazon |
| ZIZIWIN Street Lights | 9.6/10 | 24000 lumens | IP67 | 2 years | 6 to 10 hours | View on Amazon |
| CNOIJUTS Flood Lights | 9.5/10 | 13000 lumens | IP65 | 1 year | 6 to 8 hours | View on Amazon |
| JAYNLT Street Lights | 9.5/10 | 18000W stated | IP67 | Not stated | 6 to 8 hours | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For flood lights, safety means the stated weather code; all five picks state one. Four picks state a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deepn Street Lights | 9.6 | 27 | 20 | 20 | 9 | 5 |
| Yusist Flood Lights | 9.6 | 28 | 20 | 20 | 8 | 4 |
| ZIZIWIN Street Lights | 9.6 | 27 | 20 | 20 | 9 | 4 |
| CNOIJUTS Flood Lights | 9.5 | 26 | 19 | 20 | 8 | 3 |
| JAYNLT Street Lights | 9.5 | 24 | 19 | 20 | 9 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best solar flood lights for parking pad
Lumens and watt claims decide the pick
The ZIZIWIN states 24000 lumens. The Yusist states 20000 lumens. The CNOIJUTS states 13000 lumens. The Deepn and JAYNLT state 15000W and 18000W in their titles with no consistent lumen figure, so compare them on the watt claim only. For pasture picks, see our best solar flood lights for pasture picks.
Weather codes and charging
The Deepn, ZIZIWIN and JAYNLT state IP67. The Yusist states IP66. The CNOIJUTS states IP65. On charging, the Deepn states 4 to 6 hours, the ZIZIWIN states 6 to 10 hours, the CNOIJUTS and JAYNLT state 6 to 8 hours, and the Yusist states no charging time. For dock picks, see our best solar flood lights for dock picks.
| Flood light | Brightness | Weather code | Warranty |
|---|---|---|---|
| Yusist Flood Lights | 20000 lumens | IP66 | 2 years |
| Deepn Street Lights | 15000W stated | IP67 | 3 years |
| ZIZIWIN Street Lights | 24000 lumens | IP67 | 2 years |
| CNOIJUTS Flood Lights | 13000 lumens | IP65 | 1 year |
| JAYNLT Street Lights | 18000W stated | IP67 | Not stated |
Compare warranties
The Deepn states a 3-year warranty. The Yusist and ZIZIWIN each state 2 years. The CNOIJUTS states 1 year. The JAYNLT states no warranty term. For workshop picks, see our best solar flood lights for workshop picks.
Motion sensors and remotes
The Yusist, Deepn and ZIZIWIN state motion sensors with remotes. The CNOIJUTS states a motion sensor with dusk to dawn. The JAYNLT states dusk to dawn with wide coverage. For wall light comparisons, see our solar flood lights vs solar wall lights guide.
Sizing Notes
- Match stated brightness: 24000 lumens on the ZIZIWIN, 20000 on the Yusist, 13000 on the CNOIJUTS, 15000W on the Deepn, 18000W on the JAYNLT.
- Check the weather code: IP67 on the Deepn, ZIZIWIN and JAYNLT; IP66 on the Yusist; IP65 on the CNOIJUTS.
- Note the warranties: 3 years on the Deepn, 2 years on the Yusist and ZIZIWIN, 1 year on the CNOIJUTS, none stated on the JAYNLT.
- Check charging: 4 to 6 hours on the Deepn, 6 to 10 on the ZIZIWIN, 6 to 8 on the CNOIJUTS and JAYNLT.
- Mind the packs: 2-pack on the Yusist and CNOIJUTS, single units on the other three picks.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which pick is brightest on stated lumens?
The ZIZIWIN, at 24000 lumens. The Yusist states 20000 lumens and the CNOIJUTS states 13000 lumens.
Which picks state the highest weather code?
The Deepn, ZIZIWIN and JAYNLT state IP67. The Yusist states IP66 and the CNOIJUTS states IP65.
Which pick states the longest warranty?
The Deepn, with a 3-year warranty. The Yusist and ZIZIWIN each state 2 years.
Which picks come as a 2-pack?
The Yusist and CNOIJUTS. The other three picks are single units.
Which pick charges the fastest?
The Deepn, with 4 to 6 hours stated. The ZIZIWIN states 6 to 10 hours.
Related guides
See every Solar Flood and Security Lights guide and all Solar Lights, Cameras and Fans guides.
More picks: best solar flood lights for pasture, best solar flood lights for dock, best solar flood lights for workshop, solar flood lights vs solar wall lights. Also outside this roundup: the CNOIJUTS 18000LM street lights with IP65 stated, the loyoele 9000W street lights with 120000LM stated, the Vzyhik 10000W street lights with IP67 stated, and the Clayan 2-pack street lights with 18000LM and IP65 stated.





