On this page
A blind at last light is quiet work: game moves at the edges, feeders sit out in the dark, and a light that flares too hard can end the sit before it starts. The best solar lights for hunting blind compared here use green light and motion sensing to light a feeder area without constant glare. We compared what each listing states: lumens, sensors, coverage, weather protection and warranty terms, and ranked the picks by those stated figures.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall BINGLUX 18000LM Hog Light: 18000 lumens with dual-mode radar sensors and a 65FT remote control stated Check price on Amazon
Best All-Night Timer BINGLUX 15000LM Hog Light: 15000 lumens, dual-mode radar sensors and timers for 3H, 6H or all night Check price on Amazon
Best Two-Pack Sunlight Encounter 15000LM: 15000 lumens in a 2-pack with 4 lighting modes and a metal bracket Check price on Amazon
Best Feeder Mount Wildgame Moonshine Feeder Light: 16 green LEDs with a PIR sensor and an integrated solar panel for feeders Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BINGLUX 18000LM Hog Light | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | BINGLUX 15000LM Hog Light | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Sunlight Encounter 15000LM | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | MIXILIN Rechargeable Spotlight | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Wildgame Moonshine Feeder Light | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

BINGLUX 18000LM Hog Light
A green hog light stating 18000 lumens, dual-mode radar sensors, remote control and an IP67 code for outdoor use.
Pros
- 18000 lumens stated, the highest figure among these picks
- Dual-mode radar sensors boost brightness to 100% on movement, then dim to 15% or switch off
- IP67 code stated with ABS housing for rain, snow and frost
- Remote control stated with timers for 3H, 5H or all night
Cons
- Single pack only; no second light is listed
- No battery capacity figure is stated
- No remote range figure appears in the bullets or spec table, despite the title naming a 65FT remote
- No solar panel watt figure is stated
Detailed Review
The listing states 18000 lumens, dual-mode radar sensors, a remote control with 3H, 5H and all-night timers, 780-980 sq.ft of illumination at 8-13ft heights, up to 18 hours of illumination after 5-8 hours of charging, ABS housing with an IP67 code, and a 2 year manufacturer warranty. The title names a 65FT remote control, but the bullets and spec table give no remote distance figure, so that distance rests on the title alone.
Who it's for: hunters who want the highest stated output here for a feeder or tree line at night. Who should skip it: hunters who want a second light in the box, since this listing is a single pack.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 2/5: 82 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Brightness | 18000 lumens |
|---|---|
| Coverage | 780-980 sq.ft |
| Runtime | Up to 18 hours |
| Weather | IP67 stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 28 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67 code and ABS housing stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 2 year manufacturer warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

BINGLUX 15000LM Hog Light
A green hog light stating 15000 lumens, dual-mode radar sensors, remote control and an IP67 code for outdoor use.
Pros
- 15000 lumens stated with illumination up to 780-980 sq.ft
- Dual-mode radar sensors boost brightness to 100% on movement, then dim to 30% or switch off
- Up to 18 hours of illumination after 6-8 hours of charging stated
- IP67 code stated with ABS material for rain, snow and frost
Cons
- Single pack only; no second light is listed
- No battery capacity figure is stated
- No solar panel watt figure is stated
- Stated installation heights start at 10ft, so ground-level mounting is outside the stated range
Detailed Review
The listing states 15000 lumens, dual-mode radar sensors, a remote control with 3H, 6H and all-night timers, illumination up to 780-980 sq.ft at 10-15ft heights, up to 18 hours of illumination after 6-8 hours of charging, ABS material with an IP67 code, 6 volts, and a 2 years warranty. The title, bullets and spec table agree on the lumen figure, the IP67 code and the warranty term, and no contradiction stands out between them.
Who it's for: hunters who want radar sensing with a remote and an all-night timer choice. Who should skip it: hunters who want a two-pack in one box, since this listing is a single pack.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 2/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Brightness | 15000 lumens |
|---|---|
| Coverage | 780-980 sq.ft |
| Runtime | Up to 18 hours |
| Weather | IP67 stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 28 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67 code and ABS material stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 2 years warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Sunlight Encounter 15000LM
A 2-pack of green hunting lights stating 15000 lumens, 4 lighting modes, remote control and an IP67 code.
Pros
- Two lights in the box for a feeder area or two mounting points
- 15000 lumens stated with coverage up to 1080 sq.ft
- 4 lighting modes stated with motion sensing and dusk-to-dawn lighting
- Metal bracket stated with ABS housing and an IP67 code
Cons
- Spec table lists Number of Pieces as 1 while the title and Number of Items say 2
- No battery capacity figure is stated
- No solar panel watt figure is stated
- No weight figure is stated in the bullets or spec table
Detailed Review
The listing states 15000 lumens, coverage up to 1080 sq.ft, mounting 10-14 ft above the ground, motion sensing up to 19.6-32.8 FT, a 16.4-26.2 FT remote control, 4 lighting modes, dusk-to-dawn lighting, charging in approximately 6-8 hours, 1-2 days of use in radar mode, ABS housing with a metal bracket, an IP67 code, and a 2 year warranty. The spec table lists Number of Pieces as 1 while the title and Number of Items describe a 2-pack, so the pack count rests on the title and bullets over the spec table.
Who it's for: hunters who want two lights for a feeder area with remote modes. Who should skip it: hunters who want a single light, since this listing is a 2-pack.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 22/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 2/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Brightness | 15000 lumens |
|---|---|
| Coverage | Up to 1080 sq.ft |
| Pack | 2-pack |
| Weather | IP67 stated |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 28 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67 code, ABS housing and metal bracket stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 2 year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

MIXILIN Rechargeable Spotlight
A handheld rechargeable spotlight with a claimed 2000000-lumen output, solar and USB charging, and a 6000-foot beam distance.
Pros
- 2000000 lumens and 6000-foot beam distance claimed
- Charges by solar (10-20 hrs) or USB (4-5 hrs)
- IPX5 rating stated with aluminum alloy body
- 2 years of free replacement service stated
Cons
- Bullets say 10-30 hours runtime; the spec table says 12 hours
- Title writes 2000,000 lumens; the table writes 2000000
- Built-in battery cannot be removed or replaced by users
- 1.3 pounds is heavy for a handheld light
Detailed Review
The listing states a handheld rechargeable spotlight claiming 2000000 lumens with a beam distance of about 6000 feet (2000m), 6 light modes including a side COB floodlight, and 3 colored lenses. It charges by solar in 10-20 hours or USB in 4-5 hours, lists 10-30 hours of brightness in the bullets against 12 hours in the spec table, and carries an IPX5 rating with an aluminum alloy and ABS body. It works as a power bank, and the warranty is 2 years of free replacement service. The title formats the lumen figure as 2000,000 while the spec table uses 2000000.
Who it's for: campers and hunters who want a high-output handheld beam with solar charging and a long stated warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a hands-free light or a compact pocket unit.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 4/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Output | 2000000 lumens claimed |
|---|---|
| Beam | 6000 feet (2000m) |
| Runtime | 10-30 hours in bullets |
| Charging | Solar 10-20 hrs, USB 4-5 hrs |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IPX5 rating stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 2 years of free replacement service stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Wildgame Moonshine Feeder Light
A feeder light stating 16 green LEDs, PIR motion sensing and an integrated solar panel for feeders and trees.
Pros
- PIR motion sensor stated with green light for nocturnal game
- Integrated solar panel keeps the battery charged, with no additional parts named
- Illuminates feeders up to 100 yards away stated
- Universal mounting hardware included for a feeder or tree
Cons
- No lumen figure is stated
- No IP code is stated
- No warranty term is stated
- No runtime hour figure is stated
Detailed Review
The listing states 16 green LEDs, a PIR motion sensor, illumination of feeders up to 100 yards away, an integrated solar panel, weather-resistant housing, universal mounting hardware, 12.16 ounces and dimensions of 5.55 by 3.27 by 11.34 inches. The title, bullets and spec table agree on 16 light sources, and no lumen, IP code, runtime or warranty figure is stated.
Who it's for: hunters who want a feeder-mounted green light with motion sensing. Who should skip it: hunters who want a stated lumen figure or warranty term, since neither is stated here.
Its Solar Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 24/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 0/5: 66 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Light sources | 16 green LEDs |
|---|---|
| Detection | PIR motion sensor |
| Range | Up to 100 yards |
| Weight | 12.16 ounces |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 28 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Weather-resistant housing stated, so safety scores 3 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
GLOPHOK 12000LM Hog Light 2 Pack12000 lumens in a 2-pack with remote control and motion sensing for hogsCheck on Amazon
EcoJLigOas 22000LM Hog Light 2 Pack22000 lumens in a 2-pack with motion sensing and remote control for hogsCheck on Amazon
52000LM Solar LED Work Light52000LM rechargeable portable flood camping lightCheck on Amazon
2-Pack Solar Deer Feeder LightsDual-zone motion activated lights with frosted green LED and PIR sensorCheck on Amazon
16000LM Solar Green Hog Light16000LM solar green light, motion activated, with remote and bracketCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Light | Solar Score | Brightness | Sensor | Weather protection | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BINGLUX 18000LM Hog Light | 9.7/10 | 18000 lumens | Dual-mode radar | IP67 stated | 2 year | View on Amazon |
| BINGLUX 15000LM Hog Light | 9.7/10 | 15000 lumens | Dual-mode radar | IP67 stated | 2 years | View on Amazon |
| Sunlight Encounter 15000LM | 9.6/10 | 15000 lumens | Motion sensor | IP67 stated | 2 year | View on Amazon |
| Wildgame Moonshine Feeder Light | 9.4/10 | Not stated | PIR sensor | Weather-resistant housing | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| MIXILIN Rechargeable Spotlight | 9.6/10 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 28 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For a hunting light, safety means the weather protection and housing the listing actually states; a light that states no IP code scores zero on that line, whatever its lumens. Three of the five picks state a warranty term, and three state an IP67 code. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BINGLUX 18000LM Hog Light | 9.7 | 32 | 22 | 21 | 5 | 2 |
| BINGLUX 15000LM Hog Light | 9.7 | 30 | 22 | 21 | 5 | 2 |
| Sunlight Encounter 15000LM | 9.6 | 29 | 21 | 22 | 5 | 2 |
| Wildgame Moonshine Feeder Light | 9.4 | 24 | 20 | 19 | 3 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best solar lights for hunting blind
Start from lumens and coverage
The stated lumens run from no figure on the Wildgame light to 15000 lumens on two picks and 18000 lumens on the BINGLUX 18000LM Hog Light. Coverage follows the same split: the BINGLUX lights state 780-980 sq.ft, the sunlight light states up to 1080 sq.ft, and the Wildgame light states feeder illumination up to 100 yards away instead of an area figure. Match the area figure to the feeder clearing, not to the lumen figure alone, since a wide area with a lower lumen figure can suit a close feeder better than a narrow beam over a long distance.
Pick the sensor mode for the sit
Sensor choice changes how the light behaves after dark. The BINGLUX lights use dual-mode radar sensors that boost brightness to 100% on movement, then dim to 30% on the 15000LM light and to 15% on the 18000LM light, or switch off when no movement is sensed. The sunlight light uses a motion sensor with 4 lighting modes and dusk-to-dawn lighting, while the Wildgame light uses a PIR sensor on a feeder mount. See our best solar lights with motion sensor for more sensor picks.
| Light | Sensor | Timer |
|---|---|---|
| BINGLUX 18000LM Hog Light | Dual-mode radar | 3H, 5H, all night |
| BINGLUX 15000LM Hog Light | Dual-mode radar | 3H, 6H, all night |
| Sunlight Encounter 15000LM | Motion sensor | Timer named, no hours stated |
| Wildgame Moonshine Feeder Light | PIR sensor | Not stated |
Match the mount to the feeder or tree
Mounting decides where the light can actually sit. The Wildgame light includes universal mounting hardware for a feeder or tree, the BINGLUX lights name tree, wall and hanging mounts in the bullets, with wall mount in the spec table, and the sunlight light uses a wall mount with a metal bracket. Check the mounting type against the feeder or tree at the site before choosing, since a wall mount and a feeder mount suit different setups.
Check the weather protection
Three picks state an IP67 code with ABS housing, and the Wildgame light states weather-resistant housing with no IP code. The sunlight light adds a metal bracket to its ABS housing, which suits a fixed mount that stays out through rain, snow and frost. For the difference between IP codes, see our IP code comparison guide.
Read the warranty lines closely
Three picks state a 2 year warranty term, and the Wildgame and MIXILIN listings state no term. A stated term does not change the lumens or sensor, but it does change what the maker puts behind the light. For a camp setup beyond the blind, see our best solar flood lights for hunting camp.
Sizing Notes
- Match the stated mounting height to the stated coverage: the BINGLUX 15000LM light names 10-15ft heights for 780-980 sq.ft, the BINGLUX 18000LM light names 8-13ft heights for the same area figure, and the sunlight light names 10-14 ft for up to 1080 sq.ft.
- Match the stated charge time to the stated runtime: the BINGLUX 15000LM light names 6-8 hours of charging for up to 18 hours of illumination, and the 18000LM light names 5-8 hours of charging for up to 18 hours.
- Match the sensor figure to the mounting point: the sunlight light names motion sensing up to 19.6-32.8 FT, and the Wildgame light names a PIR sensor for a feeder mount.
- Check the warranty term on each pick: the three IP67 lights state a 2 year term, while the Wildgame and MIXILIN listings state no term.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which pick here states the highest lumens?
The BINGLUX 18000LM Hog Light, which states 18000 lumens. The next figures here are 15000 lumens on the BINGLUX 15000LM Hog Light and the sunlight light.
Which picks here state an IP67 code?
The BINGLUX 18000LM Hog Light, the BINGLUX 15000LM Hog Light and the sunlight light. The Wildgame light states weather-resistant housing with no IP code, and the MIXILIN listing states no weather figure.
Do any of these lights state a warranty term?
Three picks state a 2 year term: the two BINGLUX lights and the sunlight light. The Wildgame and MIXILIN listings state no warranty term.
Which pick here is a 2-pack?
The sunlight light, whose title and Number of Items describe a 2-pack. The spec table lists Number of Pieces as 1, so the pack count rests on the title and bullets over the spec table.
Related guides
See every Solar Flood and Security Lights guide and all Solar Lights, Cameras and Fans guides.
More picks: best solar flood lights for hunting camp, best solar security camera for hunting camp, best solar trail camera for hunting, IP code comparison guide.





