Skip to content
Search
We independently pick everything we recommend. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Learn more ›
Path, String and Deck Lights

Best Solar Path Lights Pack of 6 (2026): 5 Picks Compared

Five solar path light packs compared by brightness, color temperature, run time, IP rating, height and warranty, for garden paths, driveways and walkways.

Best Solar Path Lights Pack of 6 (2026): 5 Picks Compared
On this page

When dusk falls on a garden path and the walk home turns dark, the best solar path lights pack of 6 are the lights that switch on by themselves and mark the way without wiring. We compared solar path lights by brightness, color temperature, run time, IP rating, height and warranty, using only what each listing publishes. The packs here range from warm white to dual color modes, and from adjustable heights to triangular designs.

SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • JOFIOS Pathway Lights
    Best Overall JOFIOS Pathway Lights: 200 lumens, dual color temperatures and a 2 year warranty Check price on Amazon
  • Ollny Pathway Lights
    Best Adjustable Height Ollny Pathway Lights: Adjustable height with 2 extension poles and IP65 protection Check price on Amazon
  • Fashlits Pathway Lights
    Best All-Weather Fashlits Pathway Lights: IP65 rating, 3500K warm white and 8 to 12 hours of light Check price on Amazon
  • Jyoiat Pathway Lights
    Warm White Pick Jyoiat Pathway Lights: Warm white light with auto on and off and ground installation Check price on Amazon

The picks

JOFIOS Pathway Lights

JOFIOS Pathway Lights

JOFIOS9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 6-pack of solar pathway lights with 200 lumens, 30 LED beads, warm and cool white modes and an IP65 rating, for paths that need bright, wide light.

Pros

  • 200 lumens with 30 LED beads for bright downward light
  • Warm and cool white modes at 3000K and 6000K, per the bullets
  • IP65 rating with high-hardness ABS material
  • Light for up to 20 hours after a charge of 4 to 6 hours

Cons

  • Spec table lists only 3000K, while bullets list 3000K and 6000K
  • No solar panel watts are stated
  • No motion sensor is stated
  • ABS shade material, rather than glass
Detailed Review

JOFIOS lists a 6-pack of solar pathway lights with 200 lumens, 30 LED beads, a 3.7V 2000mAh battery, high-hardness ABS material and an IP65 rating. The bullets list warm and cool white modes at 3000K and 6000K, with a charge of 4 to 6 hours and light for up to 20 hours, and a lighting range of 1.5 meters. The spec table lists color temperature as 3000K only, so the bullets win on the dual color claim. Dimensions are listed as 6.4 by 3.5 by 16.3 inches, and a 2 year warranty is stated.

Who it's for: homeowners who want a bright, dual-color pack with a stated 2 year warranty for a wide path. Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated solar panel watt figure or a motion sensor, as this listing states neither.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 4/5: 86 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness200 lumens
Color3000K and 6000K
Battery3.7V 2000mAh
Size6.4 x 3.5 x 16.3 in

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 24 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP65 rating and high-hardness ABS material stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. A 2 year warranty is stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Ollny Pathway Lights

Ollny Pathway Lights

Ollny9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 6-pack of warm white solar pathway lights with an IP65 rating, adjustable height and auto on and off, for driveways and walkways that need adjustable, weather-resistant light.

Pros

  • IP65 rating for rain, snow and frost
  • Adjustable height with 2 extension poles and 1 ground stake
  • Light for up to 14 hours after a 6 hour charge
  • 1 year manufacturer warranty stated

Cons

  • Brightness of 18 lumens is the lowest lumens figure stated here
  • Weight of 2.8 pounds is not split per light
  • No color temperature modes beyond 2700K warm white
  • Plastic material, rather than metal or glass
Detailed Review

Ollny lists a 6-pack of warm white solar pathway lights at 2700K, with 18 lumens, 3.7 volts, an IP65 rating and auto on and off. The bullets list a charge of 6 hours and light for up to 14 hours, with 2 extension poles and 1 ground stake for adjustable height. Dimensions are listed as 2.83 by 2.83 by 19.5 inches, and weight is listed as 2.8 pounds. A 1 year manufacturer warranty is stated.

Who it's for: buyers who want adjustable height and a stated IP65 rating for a driveway or walkway. Who should skip it: buyers who want a bright light, as 18 lumens is the lowest lumens figure stated here.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness18 lumens
Color2700K
Run timeUp to 14 hours
Size2.83 x 2.83 x 19.5 in

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 24 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP65 rating stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. A 1 year manufacturer warranty is stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Fashlits Pathway Lights

Fashlits Pathway Lights

Fashlits9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 6-pack of warm white solar pathway lights with an IP65 rating, a triangular design and auto on and off at dusk and dawn, for patios and walkways that need a modern, all-weather light.

Pros

  • IP65 rating for rain, snow, frost and UV rays
  • Light for up to 8 to 12 hours on a full charge
  • Auto on at dusk and off at dawn via a built-in light sensor
  • Triangular design with a matte black finish

Cons

  • No brightness in lumens is stated
  • Spec table lists Unit Count as 1 Count, while Number of Items is 6
  • 1 year warranty, shorter than the 2 years listed for JOFIOS
  • No battery capacity is stated
Detailed Review

Fashlits lists a 6-pack of warm white solar pathway lights at 3500K, with an IP65 rating, a triangular design, a matte black finish and auto on at dusk and off at dawn. The bullets list light for up to 8 to 12 hours, with a built-in light sensor and a wireless, tool-free design. Dimensions are listed as 4.53 by 3.35 by 16.73 inches. The spec table lists Unit Count as 1 Count while Number of Items is 6 and Size is 6 Pack, so the 6-pack figure from the title and bullets wins. A 1 year warranty is stated.

Who it's for: buyers who want a triangular, all-weather pack with dusk-to-dawn control for a patio or walkway. Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated lumens figure or a battery capacity figure, as this listing states neither.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Color3500K
Run time8 to 12 hours
Size4.53 x 3.35 x 16.73 in
RatingIP65

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 24 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP65 rating stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. A 1 year warranty is stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Jyoiat Pathway Lights

Jyoiat Pathway Lights

Jyoiat9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 6-pack of warm white solar pathway lights with auto on and off, a square design and ground installation, for walkways that need simple, wire-free light.

Pros

  • Warm white light at 3000K with auto on and off
  • Light for up to 8 to 10 hours
  • No wiring or tools needed for ground installation
  • Square design in durable ABS material

Cons

  • No IP number is stated
  • Warranty description lists only the figure 1, with no unit stated
  • No brightness in lumens is stated
  • Dimensions of 5.3 by 12 by 7.6 inches are wide for a single path light
Detailed Review

Jyoiat lists a 6-pack of warm white solar pathway lights at 3000K, with auto on and off, a square design and ground mounting. The bullets list light for up to 8 to 10 hours, durable ABS material and a design that needs no tools or wires. Dimensions are listed as 5.3 by 12 by 7.6 inches. No IP number is stated, and the warranty description lists only the figure 1, with no unit stated.

Who it's for: buyers who want a simple warm white pack with auto on and off for a walkway. Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated IP rating, a lumens figure or a clear warranty term.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 0/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Color3000K warm white
Run time8 to 10 hours
Size5.3 x 12 x 7.6 in
MaterialABS

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 24 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Durable ABS material and auto on and off stated, no IP rating stated, so safety scores 3 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Eyrosa 10-Pack Pathway Lights

Eyrosa 10-Pack Pathway Lights

Eyrosa9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 10-pack of cool white solar pathway lights with auto on/off and 8-10 hour runtime.

Pros

  • 10 lights per pack
  • Auto on at night, off at dawn
  • ABS stake claimed stable
  • 6 month warranty

Cons

  • 7 lumens, dimmest with the INCX
  • No IP rating number stated
  • 6 month warranty, shorter than two picks
  • 8-10 hours is the lower runtime range
Detailed Review

The listing states a 10-pack of cool white solar pathway lights with a diamond-look acrylic head, 7 lumens, 6000 Kelvin, auto on/off and 8-10 hours of runtime after a 6-8 hour charge. The spec table lists the water resistance level as water-resistant with no IP number, and the warranty as six months. The maker claims an upgraded ABS stake that stays stable.

Who it's for: homeowners who want a classic stake path light with hands-off auto switching. Who should skip it: anyone who wants stated IP protection or higher brightness.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Output7 lm, 10 lights
Light colorCool white, 6000K
Runtime8-10 hours
Pack10 count, 1.9 lb

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Water-resistant build with acrylic shade and stainless steel pole stated, so safety scores 6 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

  • Westinghouse Path LightsWestinghouse Path LightsFor walkways wanting 30 lumens at 3000K with dusk-to-dawn auto on and off.Check on Amazon
  • Bobcat Path LightsBobcat Path LightsFor driveways wanting 300 lumens with warm white and daylight modes.Check on Amazon
  • pathscapes Path Lightspathscapes Path LightsFor gardens wanting IP45 lights with auto on and off.Check on Amazon

Compare the picks

Path Light Solar Score Brightness Color Run Time Warranty Amazon
JOFIOS Pathway Lights 9.7/10 200 lumens 3000K and 6000K Up to 20 hours 2 years View on Amazon
Ollny Pathway Lights 9.6/10 18 lumens 2700K Up to 14 hours 1 year View on Amazon
Fashlits Pathway Lights 9.6/10 Not stated 3500K 8 to 12 hours 1 year View on Amazon
Jyoiat Pathway Lights 9.5/10 Not stated 3000K 8 to 10 hours Not stated View on Amazon
Eyrosa Pathway Lights 9.5/10 Not stated Cool White Not stated Not stated

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 24 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For a path light, safety means an IP rating, a stated weather rating, durable materials and a sealed design where the listing states one. Three of the five picks state a warranty term, and three state an IP65 rating. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Solar Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
JOFIOS Pathway Lights 9.7 32 22 21 7 4
Ollny Pathway Lights 9.6 30 21 20 7 3
Fashlits Pathway Lights 9.6 29 21 20 7 3
Jyoiat Pathway Lights 9.5 28 20 20 3 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best solar path lights pack of 6

Brightness and color temperature

Brightness here is listed in lumens only for two picks. JOFIOS lists 200 lumens with 30 LED beads, while Ollny lists 18 lumens. Jyoiat and Fashlits list no lumens figure, so compare them on color temperature, run time and IP rating instead. For color, Ollny lists 2700K warm white, Jyoiat lists 3000K warm white, Fashlits lists 3500K warm white, and JOFIOS lists both 3000K and 6000K in its bullets, while its spec table lists only 3000K. See our solar flood lights guides if a path needs a brighter, wider light than these path lights provide.

Light Brightness Color Run time
JOFIOS 200 lumens 3000K and 6000K Up to 20 hours
Ollny 18 lumens 2700K Up to 14 hours
Fashlits Not stated 3500K 8 to 12 hours
Jyoiat Not stated 3000K 8 to 10 hours

Run time and charging

Run time is where these packs differ most. JOFIOS lists light for up to 20 hours after a charge of 4 to 6 hours. Ollny lists light for up to 14 hours after a 6 hour charge. Fashlits lists 8 to 12 hours, and Jyoiat lists 8 to 10 hours. A longer listed run time matters most on paths used late at night, while a shorter run time can still suit a path used only in the early evening.

Height, shape and installation

Height and shape decide how a light sits on a path edge. JOFIOS lists dimensions of 6.4 by 3.5 by 16.3 inches, Fashlits lists 4.53 by 3.35 by 16.73 inches, and Ollny lists 2.83 by 2.83 by 19.5 inches with 2 extension poles and 1 ground stake for adjustable height. Jyoiat lists dimensions of 5.3 by 12 by 7.6 inches, a wide footprint for a single light. All four full-data picks list ground insertion or ground mounting with no wiring, so placement depends on sun exposure and a firm stake position rather than on cable runs.

IP rating and warranty

IP65 is listed for JOFIOS, Ollny and Fashlits, while Jyoiat lists a water resistance level with no IP number stated. For warranty, JOFIOS lists 2 years, Ollny lists 1 year, and Fashlits lists 1 year, while Jyoiat lists only the figure 1 in its warranty description, with no unit stated, and Eyrosa lists no warranty term. A stated IP rating and a stated warranty term are the two lines to check first when a light will face rain, snow and frost through the year.

Sizing Notes

  • Match brightness to the path: 200 lumens on the JOFIOS pick against 18 lumens on the Ollny pick, with run times of up to 20 hours and up to 14 hours respectively.
  • Match color temperature to the setting: 2700K, 3000K, 3500K and 6000K are all listed across these picks.
  • Match height to the path edge: listed heights run from 7.6 inches to 19.5 inches, with Ollny adjustable via extension poles.
  • Match the IP rating: IP65 is listed for JOFIOS, Ollny and Fashlits, while Jyoiat lists no IP number.
  • Match warranty terms: 2 years for JOFIOS, 1 year for Ollny and Fashlits, and no stated term for Jyoiat and Eyrosa.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which pack here is brightest?

JOFIOS lists 200 lumens with 30 LED beads, the highest lumens figure stated here. Ollny lists 18 lumens, while Jyoiat, Fashlits and Eyrosa list no lumens figure.

Which lights offer two color temperatures?

JOFIOS lists both 3000K and 6000K in its bullets, while its spec table lists only 3000K. The other full-data picks list a single color temperature each.

Which lights are adjustable in height?

Ollny lists adjustable height with 2 extension poles and 1 ground stake. The other picks list fixed dimensions with no extension poles stated.

Which pack states a 2 year warranty?

Only JOFIOS states a 2 year warranty. Ollny and Fashlits state 1 year each, Jyoiat lists only the figure 1 with no unit stated, and Eyrosa states no warranty term.

What IP rating do these lights list?

IP65 is listed for JOFIOS, Ollny and Fashlits. Jyoiat lists a water resistance level with no IP number stated, and Eyrosa lists no IP rating.

JOFIOS Pathway Lights
Still deciding? Our top pickJOFIOS Pathway Lights
Check price on Amazon

See every Path, String and Deck Lights guide and all Solar Lights, Cameras and Fans guides.

More picks: browse solar flood lights, solar fans and pumps and solar security cameras.