On this page
The best solar spotlights for landscaping put light on a plant, a tree or a wall, and stay dark everywhere else. We compared five sets on stated brightness, count, modes and weather rating, using only what each listing publishes. Two publish full figures; three are listed on a headline and a title, and the ranking leans on what can be verified.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best all-round LEREKAM Spotlights 2 Pack: 40 LEDs, 3 modes and runtimes to 25 hours. Check price on Amazon
Best weather rating NYMPHY Spotlights 6 Pack: Six lights with an IP68 rating. Check price on Amazon
Best for colour Tadyreal Colour Spotlights: Ten lights, 6 colours plus a cycle mode. Check price on Amazon
Best stated lumens Linkind Landscape Spotlight: 650LM in a simple 2 pack. Check price on Amazon
Best warm white set InnoGear Spotlights 6 Pack: Six lights at 3000K, with adjustable panels. Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | InnoGear 6-Pack Spotlights | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | NYMPHY 6-Pack Spotlights | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Linkind 650LM Spotlight | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | LEREKAM Spotlights 2 Pack | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Tadyreal Colour Spotlights | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

InnoGear 6-Pack Spotlights
A 6-pack of warm white solar spotlights with 360 to 600 lumens, independently adjustable light heads and panels, and high and low modes stated at up to 6 and 12 hours.
Pros
- 360 to 600 lumens is the highest stated brightness of the five picks
- Light head and solar panel adjust independently at 90 degrees
- High mode up to 6 hours and low mode up to 12 hours stated
- 12-month warranty with FCC, CE, RoHS, MSDS and UN38.3 stated
Cons
- Warm white 3000K only, no color or color-temperature options
- No IP code is stated for the water-resistant build
- 2.21 kg weight does not say if it covers one light or the 6-pack
- 30 percent faster conversion is the maker's claim, not a measured figure
Detailed Review
The listing states a 6-pack of warm white 3000K solar spotlights at 360 to 600 lumens, with a high mode of up to 6 hours and a low mode of up to 12 hours, a 1.5W monocrystalline panel, and light and panel heads that adjust independently at 90 degrees. Mounting is by ground stake or wall screws, the build is high-impact ABS described as water-resistant, and the listing names FCC, CE, RoHS, MSDS and UN38.3 alongside a 12-month warranty. The maker claims 30 percent faster solar conversion for the panel, which reads as a marketing claim rather than a stated measurement.
Who it's for: owners uplighting one or several trees who want the brightest stated output and the most adjustability for aiming at trunks and canopies. Who should skip it: anyone who wants color-changing light or a stated IP code, since this listing offers neither.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 4/5: 86 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Brightness | 360-600 lumens |
|---|---|
| Pack | 6 lights |
| Modes | High up to 6 hrs, low up to 12 hrs |
| Panel | 1.5W monocrystalline, 90-degree adjustable |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. FCC, CE, RoHS, MSDS and UN38.3 stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 12 months stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

NYMPHY 6-Pack Spotlights
A 6-pack of solar spotlights with 56 LEDs each, 400 stated lumens, IP68 rating, 3 modes, and no warranty stated.
Pros
- IP68, the highest rating here
- 56 LEDs per light, the most here
- 3 brightness modes
- Anti-fogging lens design stated
Cons
- No warranty is stated
- 400 lumens is mid-pack
- Cool white only
- The 20% conversion rate is the maker's claim
Detailed Review
The listing states a 6-pack of solar spotlights with 56 LEDs each, 400 lumens, 6500K cool white, IP68 rating stated, high-strength ABS, a -4 to 140°F working range, a polycrystalline panel with a 20% conversion rate, 3 brightness modes, ground stakes and wall screws, and 6 to 20 hours of light depending on sun. The manufacturer warranty field reads "No."
Who it's for: buyers who want the toughest stated water rating. Who should skip it: buyers who want a warranty or the highest stated brightness.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 0/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Brightness | 400 lm |
|---|---|
| LEDs | 56 |
| Rating | IP68 |
| Modes | 3 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP68 rating and -4°F to 140°F operating range stated, so safety scores 9 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Linkind 650LM Spotlight
Two 650 lumen spotlights with three runtime modes, an adjustable panel and an IP65 rating.
Pros
- 650 lumens, by far the highest stated brightness in this group
- Three modes with stated runtimes: High 6 hours, Medium 12 hours, Low 24 hours
- Panel adjusts 180 degrees vertically and 360 degrees horizontally
- Anti-UV ABS and IP65 stated, rated from minus 20C to 50C
Cons
- Title and bullets state 22 LEDs while the spec table lists 16 light sources
- No warranty term is stated
- Spotlight form suits walls and signs more than lining a path
- Two lights cover one feature, not a full entrance run
Detailed Review
The title and bullets state 22 high-brightness LEDs, 650 lumens of 6500K daylight, a 90 degree beam angle and an adjustable panel, with High, Medium and Low modes stated at 6, 12 and 24 hours and automatic dusk-to-dawn switching. The spec table lists 16 light sources, which contradicts the 22 in the title and bullets, so trust the title and bullets. It states anti-UV ABS, IP65, ground stake and wall bracket mounting, 6.3 by 3.15 by 4.72 inches and 1.3 pounds, with no warranty term stated.
Who it's for: buyers who want one bright beam on a gate pillar, sign or tree at the entrance. Who should skip it: anyone lining a whole driveway, which needs the wider packs here.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 0/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Brightness | 650 lumens, 6500K |
|---|---|
| Modes | High 6 h, Medium 12 h, Low 24 h |
| Weather rating | IP65 |
| Adjustment | Panel 180 deg vertical, 360 deg horizontal |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 and anti-UV ABS stated, so safety scores 6 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

LEREKAM Spotlights 2 Pack
For lighting trees and beds properly: two warm white spotlights with 40 LEDs each, 3 brightness modes and runtimes to 25 hours on low.
Pros
- 40 LEDs per light, the most stated here
- 3 brightness modes, 8, 15 or 25 hours by mode
- Adjustable head and a 120 degree adjustable panel
- Stake in the ground or mount on a wall, 2-in-1
Cons
- Warm white only; no colour temperature figure
- 800 lumens is an extracted figure, not a headline
- Two lights cover two features, not a whole garden
- No warranty term is stated
Detailed Review
The LEREKAM pair is the landscaper's pick of this list: 40 LEDs per head in warm white, three brightness modes that trade output for runtime, 8 hours on high up to a stated 25 hours on low, and a panel that adjusts 120 degrees separately from the light's own 360 degree spread. That separation of panel and head is what makes a spotlight work in real shade patterns.
Mounting is 2-in-1, stake or wall, and the IP65 rating is stated. Two lights will dress two trees or a bed and a path junction. For whole-garden coverage the bigger packs below carry more heads for the money, with less control per head, which is the standing trade in this category: control at the feature, or coverage across the border.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Count | 2 pack |
|---|---|
| LEDs | 40 per light |
| Modes | 3 brightness |
| Rating | IP65 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 rating, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Tadyreal Colour Spotlights
For colour in the garden: ten spotlights with 6 fixed colours and a colour changing mode, at 600LM, lasting at least 16 hours on fixed colours.
Pros
- Ten lights, the biggest pack here
- 6 fixed colours plus a changing mode
- At least 16 hours on a fixed colour, stated
- Heads rotate to aim the light
Cons
- Colour is a party feature, not landscape lighting
- 600LM is spread across ten modest heads
- White is one colour among seven, not the focus
- No warranty term is stated
Detailed Review
The Tadyreal pack is the colour option: ten spotlights that run red, blue, green, purple, white or yellow as fixed colours, or cycle through them, at a stated 600LM with at least 16 hours on a fixed colour and over 12 on the cycle. The heads rotate, the throw is stated at 33 feet over 215 square feet, and the IP65 rating is in the extracted data.
For landscaping in the usual sense, warm white does the work and colour is decoration for occasions. As decoration this is the biggest and longest-running set here. As landscape lighting it ranks below the warm white sets it outsells on count.
Its Solar Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 24/35, build 15/25, value 18/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 64 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Count | 10 pack |
|---|---|
| Brightness | 600LM |
| Modes | 7 colour modes |
| Rating | IP65 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 rating, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Compare the picks
| Light | Solar Score | Brightness | Pack | Modes | Weather rating | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEREKAM Spotlights 2 Pack | 9.5/10 | 800 lumens | 2 pack | 3 brightness modes | IP65 | View on Amazon |
| NYMPHY Spotlights 6 Pack | 9.6/10 | Not stated | 6 pack | Not stated | IP68 | |
| Tadyreal Colour Spotlights | 9.4/10 | 600LM | 10 pack | 7 colour modes | IP65 | View on Amazon |
| Linkind Landscape Spotlight | 9.6/10 | 650LM | 2 pack | Not stated | Not stated | |
| InnoGear Spotlights 6 Pack | 9.7/10 | Not stated | 6 pack | Not stated | Not stated |
Light details as published on each listing, collected 21 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. Performance is light placed well: stated lumens, aimable heads and panels that can face the sun while the light faces the plant. Safety credits the stated IP ratings, IP65 and IP68 here. No listing states a warranty term. For flood-style coverage beyond spots, the wider solar flood lights category is the neighbouring shelf. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEREKAM Spotlights 2 Pack | 9.5 | 30 | 19 | 19 | 7 | 0 |
| Tadyreal Colour Spotlights | 9.4 | 24 | 15 | 18 | 7 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best solar spotlights for landscaping
Heads and panels must aim separately
A spotlight’s panel wants the sun and its head wants the plant, rarely the same direction. The LEREKAM and InnoGear state adjustable panels as well as heads; that one feature decides whether a light under a tree charges at all. Fixed one-piece lights belong in open sun only.
Count features, then buy heads
One light per feature is the working rule: a tree, a shrub, a statue, a bed edge. Two packs dress a pair; the 6 and 10 packs dress a border. Brightness per head matters less than coverage, since a dark feature between two lit ones reads as a mistake, and a border lit in rhythm looks designed rather than accumulated.
Warm white is the landscape colour
Four sets here are warm white or unstated; one is a colour set. Colour lighting is an occasion feature. For every-night landscaping, warm white flatters plants and stone, and the colour set’s white mode is its concession to that.
Sizing Notes
- Place the panel in the sunniest spot the cable or head allows, not beside the plant.
- Angle heads up into trees from close range for the strongest effect.
- Space border lights by the features, not by equal distances.
- Clean panels monthly in dusty gardens; output falls quietly.
Frequently Asked Questions
How bright are these spotlights?
Stated figures: 800 lumens extracted for the LEREKAM, 650LM on the Linkind, 600LM on the Tadyreal. The NYMPHY and InnoGear state no brightness here.
Which set covers the most garden?
By count, the Tadyreal’s ten heads, then the two 6 packs. By control per head, the LEREKAM pair leads.
Do spotlights work in shade?
Only where their panels reach sun. Adjustable panels, stated on the LEREKAM and InnoGear, are the feature that makes shaded planting workable.
What weather rating do they carry?
IP68 on the NYMPHY title, IP65 on the LEREKAM and Tadyreal data. The Linkind and InnoGear state none here.
Related guides
More solar light reading: best solar flood lights for pool, best solar pathway lights for cottage garden and solar uplights vs downlights.




