Skip to content
Search
We independently pick everything we recommend. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Learn more ›
Solar Flood and Security Lights

Best All in One Solar Street Light (2026): 5 Compared

Five all-in-one solar street lights compared on stated brightness, battery capacity, lighting modes and warranty terms, with every figure taken from the listings.

Best All in One Solar Street Light (2026): 5 Compared
On this page

The best all in one solar street light puts the panel, battery and lamp in a single housing, so lighting a driveway or a parking area takes a pole or a wall bracket and no trench for cable. We compared all-in-one solar street lights from the listings, from compact single lights to two-packs with remotes and motion sensors. Every pick charges by day and lights by night on its own, with dusk-to-dawn operation stated across the group. Brightness claims vary widely, so the ranking below follows the fuller listings: stated battery capacity, lighting modes and warranty terms, not the watt figure in the title.

SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • CNOIJUTS 21000LM 2-Pack
    Best Overall CNOIJUTS 21000LM 2-Pack: 21000 lumens, battery indicator and pole or wall mounting Check price on Amazon
  • Jercoda 50000LM Street Light
    Best Single Light Jercoda 50000LM Street Light: 50000 lumens with a metal pole and four lighting modes Check price on Amazon
  • XCQMHF 9000W Street Light
    Widest Coverage Claim XCQMHF 9000W Street Light: up to 3500 sq ft with 8 to 18 hours of operation stated Check price on Amazon
  • Mejiulug 80000LM 2-Pack
    Best Two-Pack Mejiulug 80000LM 2-Pack: 80000 lumens per light with a radar motion sensor Check price on Amazon
  • Loyoele 9000W Street Light
    Most LEDs Loyoele 9000W Street Light: 1152 LED beads and a 35000mAh battery stated Check price on Amazon

The picks

CNOIJUTS 21000LM 2-Pack

CNOIJUTS 21000LM 2-Pack

CNOIJUTS9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 21000-lumen 2-pack with 630 LED beads, a 10000mAh battery, a 5-bar indicator and pole or wall mounting.

Pros

  • 21000 lumens with 630 LED beads and 220-degree wide-angle stated
  • 10000mAh battery with up to 12H run time and a 5-bar battery indicator
  • Pole or wall mounting with included hardware, no wiring
  • Three lighting modes plus 3H, 4H and 5H remote timers

Cons

  • 1-year warranty is the standard term here, not an extended one
  • The 25 percent higher conversion rate is a marketing claim with no baseline
  • 600 to 800 sq ft coverage suits mid-size areas, not large lots
  • Spec table lists a GU10 bulb base that does not fit an integrated LED light
Detailed Review

The listing states a 21000-lumen 6500K solar street light 2-pack with 630 LED beads, a 220-degree wide angle, 600 to 800 sq ft of coverage, a 10000mAh battery, up to 12H of working time and a 6 to 8 hour charge in direct sun. It lists dusk-to-dawn, motion sensor and energy-saving modes, 3H, 4H and 5H remote timers, a 5-bar battery indicator, IP65 weather protection and wall or pole mounting. The spec table gives 15.5 by 7.25 by 2.15 inches and a 1-year warranty. The GU10 bulb base in the spec table does not match an integrated LED fixture.

Who it's for: buyers who want a well-documented 2-pack with a battery gauge and flexible mounting. Who should skip it: buyers lighting a very large lot, where the 600 to 800 sq ft figure falls short.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 1/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness21000 lumens, 6500K
LEDs630 beads, 220-degree
Battery10000mAh, to 12H
Size15.5 x 7.25 x 2.15 in

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP65 weather protection stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 1-year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 1 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Jercoda 50000LM Street Light

Jercoda 50000LM Street Light

Jercoda9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 50000-lumen single light with 300 LED beads, an 8000mAh battery, a metal pole and four lighting modes.

Pros

  • 50000 lumens with 300 high-efficiency 5730 LED beads stated
  • 8000mAh battery with 6 to 8 hours of sun for dusk-to-dawn lighting
  • Metal pole included for wall, tree, balcony or pole mounting
  • Four modes: two motion modes, timed mode and adjustable constant light

Cons

  • Single pack, so large areas need more than one
  • No coverage figure in square feet is stated
  • The -5C to 70C range is stated in Celsius only
  • 1 year warranty stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 50000-lumen solar street light with 300 5730 LED beads, an 8000mAh battery, 6 to 8 hours of sunlight for dusk-to-dawn lighting, and wall or pole mounting with an iron pole. It lists two motion sensor modes, 3H, 5H and 4H timed modes, adjustable constant light at 25, 50, 75 or 100 percent, a remote control and IP66 weather protection for -5C to 70C. The spec table gives 9.25 by 1.97 by 15.75 inches and a 1 year warranty.

Who it's for: buyers who want one bright light with a pole in the box and the most modes here. Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated coverage area before choosing.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 1/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness50000 lumens
LEDs300 beads
Battery8000mAh
Size9.25 x 1.97 x 15.75 in

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP66 weather protection stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 1 year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 1 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

XCQMHF 9000W Street Light

XCQMHF 9000W Street Light

XCQMHF9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 9000W-titled light claiming up to 3500 sq ft of coverage, 8 to 18 hours of operation and a 1-year warranty.

Pros

  • Up to 3500 sq ft of coverage stated, the largest figure here
  • 8 to 18 hours of operation depending on mode and sunlight
  • Motion sensor with multiple lighting modes and a remote to 20 ft
  • -5°F to 149°F operating range stated

Cons

  • Title claims IP67 while the bullets describe IP66-rated construction
  • No battery capacity or lumen figure is stated
  • Size field lists a 2-pack variant the title does not mention
  • ABS housing with no metal parts stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a 9000W solar street light with up to 3500 sq ft of coverage, a built-in panel charging by day, 8 to 18 hours of operation depending on mode, weather and sunlight, motion sensing with multiple modes and a remote working from up to 20 ft. It lists an ABS housing, a -5°F to 149°F range, no wiring and mounting hardware for walls, poles and fences. The title claims IP67 while the bullets describe IP66-rated protection. The size field lists a 2-pack variant and the spec table a 1 year manufacture warranty.

Who it's for: buyers covering a large area who value the coverage and run-time figures. Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated battery capacity or lumen figure.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 1/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
CoverageTo 3500 sq ft
Run time8 to 18 hours by mode
RemoteTo 20 ft
Size15.7 x 7 x 1.97 in

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP67 in the title, IP66-rated construction in the bullets, so safety scores 5 of 10. 1 year manufacture warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 1 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Mejiulug 80000LM 2-Pack

Mejiulug 80000LM 2-Pack

Mejiulug9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

An 80000-lumen 2-pack with a radar motion sensor, three lighting modes and a metal housing.

Pros

  • 80000 lumens with 448 light sources stated
  • Radar motion sensor: 20 percent standby, 100 percent on passersby
  • Timer mode at 2, 3 or 4 hours plus an always-100-percent mode
  • Metal and aluminum housing with remote to 20 ft

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated (the warranty field reads '1')
  • No battery capacity or run time is stated
  • Spec table lists an E26 bulb base that does not fit an integrated light
  • The spec table says 1 item while the set name and title say 2-pack
Detailed Review

The listing states an 80000-lumen dusk-to-dawn solar street light 2-pack with 448 light sources, a radar motion sensor at 20 percent standby rising to 100 percent, timer mode at 2, 3 or 4 hours, an always-100-percent mode and a remote working to 20 ft. It lists a metal and aluminum housing, 15.74 by 6.53 by 18.3 inches. The spec table says 1 item while the set name and title say 2-pack, and the warranty field reads only '1', so no warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: buyers who want the highest lumen claim in a 2-pack with radar sensing. Who should skip it: buyers who want stated battery capacity, run time or warranty.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness80000 lumens
LEDs448 light sources
ModesRadar motion, timer, always-on
Size15.74 x 6.53 x 18.3 in

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP65 specification stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Loyoele 9000W Street Light

Loyoele 9000W Street Light

loyoele9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 9000W-titled light with 1152 LED beads, a 35000mAh battery and five timer settings.

Pros

  • 1152 SMD 5730 LED beads with 270-degree wide-angle lighting
  • 35000mAh battery with 10 to 12 hours of night lighting stated
  • Five timer settings: 2H, 3H, 5H, 6H and 8H
  • Die-cast aluminum bracket with ABS frame, IP66

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • The 240000-lumen title claim is far above the other listings
  • 9 pounds is the heaviest single light here
  • Motion standby drops to 30 percent with a 10-second return delay
Detailed Review

The listing states a 9000W solar street light with a 240000-lumen title claim, 1152 SMD 5730 LED beads, a 270-degree wide-angle design, three lighting modes and a motion sensor that holds 30 percent brightness, rises to 100 percent on motion and returns to 30 percent 10 seconds after. It lists 2H, 3H, 5H, 6H and 8H timers, a 7000K daylight white output, a 35000mAh battery charged in 6 to 8 hours for 10 to 12 hours at night, IP66 protection, a -5 to 149 degree Fahrenheit range, an ABS frame with a die-cast aluminum bracket and 9 pounds at 4 by 28 by 24 inches. No warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: buyers who want the most LEDs and the biggest battery stated here. Who should skip it: buyers who want a warranty term or a modest lumen claim.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
LEDs1152 SMD 5730 beads, 270-degree
Battery35000mAh, 10-12H
Light7000K daylight white
Size4 x 28 x 24 in, 9 lb

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP66 weather protection stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

  • FOWSEEK 12000LM 2-PackFOWSEEK 12000LM 2-Pack2-pack with motion sensor and remote for yards and pathsCheck on Amazon
  • MMKT 30000LM 2-PackMMKT 30000LM 2-Pack30000-lumen 2-pack with 320-degree coverage and four modesCheck on Amazon
  • XCQMHF All-in-One 1-PackXCQMHF All-in-One 1-Packall-in-one remote light for driveways and backyardsCheck on Amazon
  • XCQMHF All-in-One 2-PackXCQMHF All-in-One 2-Packtwo-pack version of the all-in-one remote lightCheck on Amazon
  • Sunwish 10000W IP67Sunwish 10000W IP67UL-certified pick with 2-year warranty and 320-degree coverageCheck on Amazon

Compare the picks

Light Solar Score Brightness Battery Weather protection Warranty Amazon
CNOIJUTS 21000LM 2-Pack 9.6/10 21000 lumens 10000mAh, to 12H IP65 stated 1-year View on Amazon
Jercoda 50000LM Street Light 9.5/10 50000 lumens 8000mAh IP66 stated 1 year View on Amazon
XCQMHF 9000W Street Light 9.5/10 9000W stated Not stated IP67 title, IP66 bullets 1 year manufacture View on Amazon
Mejiulug 80000LM 2-Pack 9.5/10 80000 lumens Not stated IP65 stated Not stated View on Amazon
Loyoele 9000W Street Light 9.5/10 240000 lumens (title claim) 35000mAh, 10-12H IP66 stated Not stated View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For a street light, safety means the weather protection code the listing states; all five state IP65 or better. Three of the five state a 1-year warranty term, and the other two state no term. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Solar Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
CNOIJUTS 21000LM 2-Pack 9.6 27 21 21 5 1
Jercoda 50000LM Street Light 9.5 28 20 20 5 1
XCQMHF 9000W Street Light 9.5 27 20 20 5 1
Mejiulug 80000LM 2-Pack 9.5 28 20 21 5 0
Loyoele 9000W Street Light 9.5 28 20 20 5 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best all in one solar street light

Read brightness claims with care

The titles lean on big watt figures like 9000W, and lumen claims run from 21000 to 80000, with one title claiming 240000. Treat those as the maker’s claims and compare the checkable figures instead: LED bead counts run from 300 to 1152, and two listings state coverage, up to 3500 sq ft for the XCQMHF and 600 to 800 sq ft for the CNOIJUTS. A higher lumen claim with fewer LEDs and no coverage figure is the listing to question. See our best solar lights for security guide for how brightness plays out in a yard.

Battery capacity and run time

Three listings state battery capacity: 35000mAh on the Loyoele, 10000mAh on the CNOIJUTS and 8000mAh on the Jercoda. Stated run times are 10 to 12 hours for the Loyoele, up to 12H for the CNOIJUTS and 8 to 18 hours for the XCQMHF depending on mode. Charge time is 6 to 8 hours of direct sun on the three that state it. The Mejiulug listing states no capacity or run time, so its battery line stays blank.

Light Battery Run time stated
CNOIJUTS 21000LM 2-Pack 10000mAh Up to 12H
Jercoda 50000LM Street Light 8000mAh Dusk to dawn
XCQMHF 9000W Street Light Not stated 8 to 18 hours by mode
Mejiulug 80000LM 2-Pack Not stated Not stated
Loyoele 9000W Street Light 35000mAh 10 to 12 hours

Modes and remotes

Every pick includes a remote and a motion sensor mode. The common pattern is dim standby at 20 or 30 percent, full brightness on motion, then back to standby. Timers vary: the Loyoele offers 2H, 3H, 5H, 6H and 8H; the CNOIJUTS offers 3H, 4H and 5H; the Jercoda adds an off-standby motion mode and a constant-light mode at 25, 50, 75 or 100 percent. Remote range is stated at up to 20 ft on the XCQMHF and Mejiulug. For placement ideas see our best outdoor security lights.

Mounting and weather protection

All five mount on a wall or a pole with included hardware and no wiring. Weather protection is stated as IP65 or IP66 across the group, with the XCQMHF title claiming IP67 while its bullets describe IP66. The Loyoele and XCQMHF state operation from -5 to 149 degrees Fahrenheit. See every solar outdoor guide for the wider category.

Sizing Notes

  • Size the light to the area: the XCQMHF claims up to 3500 sq ft and the CNOIJUTS 600 to 800 sq ft; the others state no coverage figure.
  • Plan on 6 to 8 hours of direct sun for a full charge, per the three listings that state it.
  • Wall or pole mounting uses the included hardware; no wiring or trenching is needed.
  • Check the stated temperature range against your winters: -5 to 149 degrees Fahrenheit on the Loyoele and XCQMHF.
  • Three listings state a 1-year warranty; the Loyoele and Mejiulug state no term.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is an all in one solar street light?

It puts the solar panel, battery and lamp in a single housing that charges by day and lights at night, with no wiring to run. All five picks here follow that design with dusk-to-dawn operation.

Do solar street lights work through the night?

The listings say so, with stated run times of 10 to 12 hours for the Loyoele, up to 12H for the CNOIJUTS and 8 to 18 hours for the XCQMHF depending on mode. They need direct sun by day to reach those figures.

How do you set a solar street light with the remote?

The remotes set lighting modes and timers: 2H, 3H, 5H, 6H and 8H on the Loyoele, and 3H, 4H and 5H on the CNOIJUTS. Two listings state a remote range of up to 20 ft.

Which light here states the most LEDs?

The Loyoele, with 1152 SMD 5730 beads. The CNOIJUTS is next with 630 beads.

Which listings state a warranty?

The XCQMHF (1 year manufacture), the CNOIJUTS (1-year) and the Jercoda (1 year). The Loyoele and Mejiulug state no term.

CNOIJUTS 21000LM 2-Pack
Still deciding? Our top pickCNOIJUTS 21000LM 2-Pack
Check price on Amazon

See every Solar Flood and Security Lights guide and all Solar Lights, Cameras and Fans guides.

More picks: outdoor solar lights for landscaping, solar lights for security, outdoor security lights.