On this page
On a camper trip at night, the cabin lights flicker out and the fridge stops humming, and the fault sits somewhere in a fuse panel that no longer makes sense. The best dc fuse block for camper use is the panel that keeps each circuit separate, labeled, and easy to check in the dark. This article compares fuse blocks and a control box by circuit count, current rating, voltage, protection, and warranty term, using only what each listing publishes. A camper panel has to fit the circuits already on board, so the right pick is the one whose stated figures match the loads it will carry.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Nilight Control Box: 6-way fuse block, 5 switches, voltmeter, USB and PD ports, 2 Years Warranty Check price on Amazon
Best LED Indicator Kohree 6-Way Fuse Block: 6-way block, 30 fuses included, LED per circuit, 30A per circuit, 1 Year Check price on Amazon
Best Terminal Fuse JXJXQU MRBF Fuse Block: 200A terminal fuse, 58V DC maximum, IP66 cap, ceramic and PPS build Check price on Amazon
12 Circuits WUPP 12-Circuit Panel: 12 circuits with negative bus and LED indicator named in the title Check price on Amazon
6 Circuits Blue Sea ST Blade Block: 6 circuits with negative bus named in the title Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nilight Control Box | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Kohree 6-Way Fuse Block | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | WUPP 12-Circuit Fuse Block | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | Blue Sea ST Blade 6-Circuit | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | JXJXQU MRBF Fuse Block | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Nilight Control Box
A 12V/24V camping control box with a 6-way fuse block, 5 rocker switches, a voltmeter, USB and PD charging ports, and dual 50A Anderson plugs.
Pros
- 6-way fuse block with 5 rocker switches in one box
- Dual USB charger plus PD Type-C and USB charger ports
- LED voltage display for real-time voltage monitoring
- Aluminum housing with bus bar binding posts for both poles
Cons
- No per-circuit current rating is stated beyond the 50A Anderson plugs
- Aluminum housing size of 10.0 by 8.0 by 2.0 inches needs panel space
- DIY area needs additional equipment the listing does not name
- No spare fuse count beyond one replacement fuse is stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 12V/24V camping control box with a 6-way fuse block, 5 rocker switches, 2 cigarette lighter sockets, a dual USB charger, PD Type-C and USB charger ports, a voltmeter, and dual 50A Anderson plugs. The box lists overload and short-circuit protection, an aluminum housing, bus bar binding posts for positive and negative poles, heavy-duty cables for high current loads, a reserved DIY area, and a 2 Years Warranty.
Who it's for: camper owners who want switches, charging ports, and a fuse block in one box. Who should skip it: buyers who want a plain fuse block without switches or charging ports.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 86 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Circuits | 6-way |
|---|---|
| Switches | 5 rocker switches |
| Anderson plugs | Dual 50A |
| Voltage | 12V/24V |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 29 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Overload and short-circuit protection with water, dust, and rust protection and flame-retardant properties, so safety scores 8 of 10. 2 Years Warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Kohree 6-Way Fuse Block
A 6-way 12V fuse block with 30 fuses included, an LED indicator on each circuit, and a negative bus.
Pros
- 30 fuses included across six ratings from 5A to 25A
- LED indicator on each circuit lights up when its fuse blows
- Negative bus with positive and negative terminal screws
- Transparent cover with a push latch and a DIY sticker
Cons
- Max operating voltage of 32V DC caps the system voltage
- 6-way panel only, with no larger circuit count offered
- No spare fuse storage is stated in the listing
- Item weight figure of 0.440924524 Pounds is hard to read at a glance
Detailed Review
The listing states a 6-way fuse block for ATC/ATO fuses with 30 fuses included, an LED indicator on each circuit, a negative bus, and a transparent cover with a push latch. It lists a 32V DC maximum operating voltage, 30A per circuit, 100A per panel, PBT material with heat and flame resistance, and a 1 Year warranty description.
Who it's for: camper owners who want a labeled 6-way panel with a blown-fuse indicator on every circuit. Who should skip it: buyers who need more than 6 circuits or a voltage above 32V DC.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 82 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Circuits | 6-way |
|---|---|
| Fuses included | 30 |
| Max per circuit | 30A |
| Max per panel | 100A |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 29 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. LED indicator per circuit with PBT heat and flame resistance and transparent cover, so safety scores 7 of 10. 1 Year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

WUPP 12-Circuit Fuse Block
A 12-circuit fuse block with per-circuit LED indicators, a negative bus and 24 fuses included.
Pros
- 12 circuits with a negative bus and per-circuit LED blown-fuse indicators
- 100A max total with 30A max per circuit
- Nickel-plated copper busbars for conductivity and corrosion resistance
- 24 fuses included: 20A, 15A, 10A and 5A, 6 of each
Cons
- Title states 12-24V DC while bullets state 12V-32V DC; check your system
- The spec table lists 6 fuse slots against the 12-circuit title
- No warranty term is stated
- The listing notes a small residual voltage may show with no fuse installed
Detailed Review
The listing states a 12-circuit block with negative bus, per-circuit LED indicators that light when a fuse blows, and 24 included fuses in 20A, 15A, 10A and 5A. The busbars are nickel-plated copper and the base is PBT flame-retardant material. Note the contradictions: the title states 12-24V DC while the bullets state 12V-32V DC, and the spec table lists 6 fuse slots against the 12-circuit title; the bullets also note a small residual voltage may show with no fuse installed.
Who it's for: a car, boat or RV owner wiring up to 12 circuits who wants blown-fuse LEDs and fuses in the box. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty or a metal housing.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Circuits | 12 with negative bus |
|---|---|
| Rating | 100A max total, 30A per circuit |
| Fuses included | 24 (20A, 15A, 10A, 5A) |
| Base material | PBT flame-retardant |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. PBT flame-retardant base with per-circuit LED blown-fuse indicators, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Blue Sea ST Blade 6-Circuit
A 6-circuit fuse block rated 32V DC and 100A per block, with a cover included and a lifetime warranty.
Pros
- Rated 100A per block and 30A per circuit for higher-demand DC systems
- Cover included with spare fuse storage and recessed label areas
- Tin-plated copper buses resist corrosion in marine environments
- Lifetime warranty stated in the spec table
Cons
- Fuses sold separately, so buy a set of ATO/ATC fuses with it
- Six circuits may be too few for larger accessory lists
- No LED blown-fuse indicator is stated
- 32V DC maximum, so check it against your system voltage
Detailed Review
The listing states a 6-circuit block with negative bus, rated 32V DC and 100A per block with up to 30A per circuit, accepting standard ATO/ATC fuses. The cover includes a push-button latch, spare fuse storage and recessed label areas, and the buses are tin-plated copper. The spec table lists a lifetime warranty and SAE specification met.
Who it's for: a boater or RVer wiring up to six DC branch circuits who wants a covered, corrosion-resistant block with a lifetime warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who needs fuses in the box or more than six circuits.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 21/25, value 19/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 4/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Circuits | 6 with negative bus |
|---|---|
| Rating | 32V DC, 100A per block |
| Per circuit | 30A max |
| Warranty | Lifetime |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Insulating cover with push-button latch; SAE specification met, so safety scores 8 of 10. Lifetime. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

JXJXQU MRBF Fuse Block
A 200A MRBF terminal fuse block with an IP66 protective cap for an M8 single stud and a 58V DC maximum.
Pros
- 200A rating for a main DC line
- 58V DC maximum rated voltage
- IP66 protective cap for the terminal fuse
- Ceramic fuse with a PPS seat and tin-plated ring terminal
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- Single stud only, with no multi-circuit panel offered
- No fuse count beyond the single terminal fuse is stated
- No bus bar or negative bus is stated
Detailed Review
The listing states an MRBF terminal fuse block rated 200A with a 58V DC maximum, an IP66 protective cap, and an M8 single stud. The fuse kit uses ceramic with a PPS thermoplastic seat and a tin-plated ring terminal, and the listing names circuit protection for DC power supply, inverter, windlass, and bow propeller.
Who it's for: camper and marine owners who want a high-current terminal fuse on a main DC line. Who should skip it: buyers who want a multi-circuit panel or a stated warranty term.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Current | 200A |
|---|---|
| Max voltage | 58V DC |
| Protection cap | IP66 |
| Stud | M8 single stud |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 29 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP66 protective cap with ceramic fuse and PPS seat, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
JXJXQU MRBF Fuse Block 150A150A terminal fuse with IP66 cap and 58V DC maximum for marine and RVCheck on Amazon
Blue Sea ST Blade Block with Cover6 circuits with cover, 100A block rating and 30A per circuitCheck on Amazon
Nilight 6-Way Blade Fuse Block6 circuits with negative bus, LED indicator and 2 Years WarrantyCheck on Amazon
cyrico 12-Circuit Fuse Block12 circuits with negative bus, LED indicator and 100A capacityCheck on Amazon
Siapupy 4-Way Fuse Block4 circuits with LED indicator and damp-proof cover for 12V systemsCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Fuse block | Solar Score | Circuits | Current | Voltage | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nilight Control Box | 9.7/10 | 6-way | 50A Anderson plugs | 12V/24V | 2 Years Warranty | View on Amazon |
| Kohree 6-Way Fuse Block | 9.7/10 | 6-way | 100A per panel | 32V DC max | 1 Year | View on Amazon |
| JXJXQU MRBF Fuse Block | 9.5/10 | Single stud | 200A | 58V DC max | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| WUPP 12-Circuit Panel | 9.6/10 | 12 circuits | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Blue Sea ST Blade Block | 9.6/10 | 6 circuits | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 29 October 2026. Two of the five state a warranty term: the Nilight control box at 2 Years Warranty and the Kohree block at 1 Year.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For fuse blocks, safety means stated circuit protection, covers, and IP ratings the listing actually states; a block that states none scores zero on that line. Two of the five state a warranty term, and the Nilight control box states the longest at 2 Years Warranty. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nilight Control Box | 9.7 | 32 | 22 | 21 | 8 | 3 |
| Kohree 6-Way Fuse Block | 9.7 | 30 | 21 | 21 | 7 | 3 |
| JXJXQU MRBF Fuse Block | 9.5 | 28 | 20 | 19 | 8 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best dc fuse block for camper
Count the circuits first
Circuit count decides how many separate loads one panel can carry. The Nilight control box and the Kohree block each list a 6-way fuse block, the WUPP panel names 12 circuits in its title, and the Blue Sea block names 6 circuits in its title. The JXJXQU pick is different: it is a single-stud terminal fuse for one main DC line, not a multi-circuit panel. A camper with several small loads fits a 6-way or 12-circuit panel, while a single main feed fits the terminal fuse.
| Fuse block | Circuits | Current | Voltage |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nilight Control Box | 6-way | 50A Anderson plugs | 12V/24V |
| Kohree 6-Way Fuse Block | 6-way | 100A per panel | 32V DC max |
| JXJXQU MRBF Fuse Block | Single stud | 200A | 58V DC max |
| WUPP 12-Circuit Panel | 12 circuits | Not stated | Not stated |
| Blue Sea ST Blade Block | 6 circuits | Not stated | Not stated |
Match current and voltage to the panel
Current and voltage ratings decide whether a panel suits the system it feeds. The JXJXQU terminal fuse lists 200A with a 58V DC maximum, the Kohree block lists 100A per panel with 30A per circuit and a 32V DC maximum operating voltage, and the Nilight box lists dual 50A Anderson plugs for 12V/24V systems. The WUPP and Blue Sea titles state no current or voltage figures, so compare them on circuit count and bus layout only. For the battery side of the same setup, RV battery connectors cover the cable ends, and a fuse for battery cable covers main-line protection.
Check protection and covers
Protection decides how a panel handles faults and weather. The Nilight box lists overload and short-circuit protection with water, dust, and rust protection and flame-retardant properties, plus an aluminum housing. The JXJXQU terminal fuse lists an IP66 protective cap with a ceramic fuse and PPS seat. Kohree lists an LED indicator on each circuit, a transparent cover with a push latch, and PBT material with heat and flame resistance. The WUPP and Blue Sea titles name a negative bus and, for WUPP, an LED indicator, with no further protection figures stated.
Read the warranty lines closely
Warranty terms separate the two documented picks from the rest. The Nilight control box states 2 Years Warranty, and the Kohree block states 1 Year. The JXJXQU, WUPP, and Blue Sea listings state no warranty term, so their scores carry nothing on that line. A longer stated term is worth more in the Solar Score, but it never replaces matching the circuit count and ratings first. For a wider comparison, a DC fuse block for RV guide covers the same panel type for larger rigs.
Sizing Notes
- Match the circuit count to the loads: 6-way blocks, a 12-circuit panel, a 6-circuit block, and a single stud each fit a different panel size.
- Match the current rating to the feed: a 200A terminal fuse, 100A per panel, 30A per circuit, and dual 50A Anderson plugs are the stated figures here.
- Match the voltage to the system: 12V/24V systems, a 32V DC maximum, and a 58V DC maximum are the stated figures here.
- Match the warranty term to the job: 2 Years Warranty, 1 Year, or no term stated.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which pick combines a fuse block with switches and chargers?
The Nilight control box combines a 6-way fuse block with 5 rocker switches, 2 cigarette lighter sockets, a dual USB charger, PD Type-C and USB charger ports, a voltmeter, and dual 50A Anderson plugs. The other picks are fuse blocks or a terminal fuse only.
Which pick carries the highest current rating?
The JXJXQU terminal fuse lists 200A with a 58V DC maximum. The Kohree block lists 100A per panel with 30A per circuit, and the Nilight box lists dual 50A Anderson plugs.
Which picks include an LED indicator?
Kohree gives each circuit its own LED indicator, and the WUPP panel names an LED indicator in its title. The Nilight box lists a voltmeter and an LED voltage display instead of per-circuit indicators.
Which picks state a warranty term?
The Nilight control box states 2 Years Warranty, and the Kohree block states 1 Year. The JXJXQU, WUPP, and Blue Sea listings state no warranty term.
How many fuses does the Kohree block include?
The Kohree block includes 30 fuses: five each of 5A, 7.5A, 10A, 15A, 20A, and 25A. Each circuit has its own LED indicator that lights up when its fuse blows.
Related guides
See every Battery Monitors and Accessories guide and all Batteries and Charging guides.
Also see fuse block vs terminal block and bus bar for tiny house.
More picks: DC fuse block for van, RV battery cables, battery monitor for motorhome.




