Skip to content
Search
We independently pick everything we recommend. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Learn more ›
Battery Monitors and Accessories

Best Dc Fuse Block for Van (2026): 5 Picks Compared by Spec

Five 6-way blade fuse blocks for van wiring compared on stated panel and circuit amps, LED indicators, protections and warranty terms.

Best Dc Fuse Block for Van (2026): 5 Picks Compared by Spec
On this page

The best dc fuse block for van wiring is the part nobody photographs: the evening the fridge light flickers and a blown fuse hides in a tangled holder with no label in sight. The five blocks below are compared on what their listings state: panel and circuit amps, voltage, LED blown-fuse indicators, stated protections and warranty terms. The Nilight leads on paperwork with a stated two-year warranty and CE marking, while the GaRhomxy and tatida blocks state the highest capacity.

SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • Nilight 6-Way Fuse Block
    Best Overall Nilight 6-Way Fuse Block: 2-year warranty, CE marking and splash-resistant cover stated Check price on Amazon
  • GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block
    Best Capacity GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block: 100A input, 30A circuits and nickel-plated copper bus bars stated Check price on Amazon
  • tatida 6-Way Fuse Block
    Best Blown-Fuse Alerts tatida 6-Way Fuse Block: LED lights flag blown fuses; 100A block, 30A circuits stated Check price on Amazon
  • ELECTOP 6-Way Fuse Block
    Best for Light Loads ELECTOP 6-Way Fuse Block: 75A panel, 20A circuits, splash-resistant cover and stickers Check price on Amazon
  • Blue Sea ST Blade Fuse Block
    Also Considered Blue Sea Systems ST Blade: 12-circuit blade block; the listing is title-only, details thin Check price on Amazon

The picks

Nilight 6-Way Fuse Block

Nilight 6-Way Fuse Block

Nilight9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 6-way ATC/ATO blade fuse block with a negative bus, DIY label stickers and a splash- and dust-resistant cover, plus a stated 2-year warranty.

Pros

  • 2-year warranty term stated in the title and spec table
  • CE marking stated in the spec table
  • Negative bus pairs each positive terminal screw with a negative one
  • Stated size of 4.72 by 2.01 inches helps plan the mounting spot

Cons

  • No panel or per-circuit amperage figures are stated
  • Spec table says 12 volts while the bullets describe 10V to 32V DC use, so trust the bullets for the voltage range
  • The included fuse mix is not itemized
  • No LED blown-fuse indicator is stated, unlike two rivals here
Detailed Review

The listing states a 6-way ATC/ATO blade fuse block with a negative bus, DIY label stickers and a transparent cover with a push latch that keeps splashes and dust out. The bullets describe 10V to 32V DC use, list CE marking, give a stated size of 4.72 by 2.01 inches and state a 2-year warranty, while the spec table says 12 volts. Trust the bullets here and read it as a 10V to 32V DC block.

Who it's for: van owners who want a fully itemized listing, a negative bus and a written warranty before they buy. Who should skip it: anyone sizing circuits by amps, since this listing states no panel or per-circuit amperage.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 4/5: 81 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Circuits6, ATC/ATO blade
Voltage10V to 32V DC in the bullets; spec table says 12V
Size4.72 x 2.01 in
CertificationCE marking stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. CE marking, blown-fuse protection and splash- and dust-resistant cover stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 2 year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block

GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block

GaRhomxy9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 6-way ATO/ATC fuse block for 12-24V DC systems with 100A input, 30A max per circuit, LED blown-fuse indicators and nickel-plated copper bus bars.

Pros

  • 100A input current and 30A max per circuit stated
  • Nickel-plated copper bus bars and clips for conductivity and corrosion resistance
  • LED warning lights activate when a fuse blows
  • Flame-retardant PBT stated, with fuses, labels and mounting screws in the box

Cons

  • The spec table states no warranty
  • No certification is stated, only industry standards
  • No dimensions are stated
  • Six circuits may run short on a larger van build
Detailed Review

The listing states a 6-way ATO/ATC fuse block for 12-24V DC systems with 32V input voltage, 100A input current and 30A max output per circuit, nickel-plated copper bus bars and fuse clips, flame-retardant PBT, and LED warning lights that activate when a fuse blows. The box includes fuses in 5A, 10A, 15A and 20A values, 2 label stickers and 4 mounting screws. The spec table states no warranty and lists only industry standards under specifications met, so no concrete certification is stated.

Who it's for: van and marine builders who want the highest stated capacity and copper bus bars. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a written warranty term.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Capacity100A input, 30A max per circuit
Voltage12-24V DC, 32V input
Bus barsNickel-plated copper
IndicatorsLED blown-fuse lights

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. LED blown-fuse indicators and flame-retardant PBT stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

tatida 6-Way Fuse Block

tatida 6-Way Fuse Block

tatida9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 6-way ATC/ATO blade fuse block for 12V/24V systems, rated 100A per block and 30A per circuit, with LED blown-fuse indicators and a ground bus.

Pros

  • 100A per block and 30A per circuit stated, tied for the highest figures here
  • Red LED lights flag the blown fuse for fast fault finding
  • PBT material with heat and flame resistance stated
  • Six ground locations keep the return wiring tidy

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No certification is stated
  • No dimensions are stated
  • Six circuits may run short on a larger van build
Detailed Review

The listing states a 6-way ATC/ATO blade fuse block for 12V/24V systems, rated 100A per block and 30A per circuit, with a ground bus, red LED indicators that light when a fuse blows, and PBT construction with heat and flame resistance. The box includes fuses in 5A, 10A, 15A and 20A values, 2 labels and 4 screws. No dimensions, warranty term or certification are stated.

Who it's for: van builders running heavier loads who want the 100A block figure and blown-fuse LEDs. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty or a certification marking before buying.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Capacity100A per block, 30A per circuit
Voltage12V/24V
Fuse typeATC/ATO blade
IndicatorsLED blown-fuse lights

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. LED blown-fuse indicators and flame-resistant PBT stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

ELECTOP 6-Way Fuse Block

ELECTOP 6-Way Fuse Block

ELECTOP9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 6-way ATC/ATO blade fuse block for 12V/24V systems with a negative bus, 75A per panel, 20A per circuit, a max of 32V DC and a splash- and dust-resistant cover.

Pros

  • Accepts 1A to 20A ATC/ATO fuses for flexible circuit sizing
  • Negative bus pairs each positive screw with a negative one
  • Transparent cover keeps splashes and dust away from the fuses
  • 12 fuses, 4 screws and 2 stickers included in the box

Cons

  • 75A per panel and 20A per circuit trail the 100A/30A blocks here
  • No warranty term is stated
  • No certification is stated
  • Spec table says Plastic while the bullets say PBT; trust the bullets
Detailed Review

The listing states a 6-way ATC/ATO blade fuse block for 12V/24V systems that accepts 1A to 20A fuses, with max 32V DC, 75A per panel and 20A per circuit, a negative bus, a transparent protection cover and DIY stickers. The bullets say the body is PBT while the spec table says Plastic; trust the bullets here. The box includes 12 fuses in 5A, 10A, 15A and 20A values, 4 screws and 2 stickers. No warranty term or certification is stated.

Who it's for: van owners wiring lighter loads who want a negative bus and full DIY labeling. Who should skip it: builders who need the 30A circuits of the two 100A blocks.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 0/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Capacity75A per panel, 20A per circuit
Voltage12V/24V, max 32V DC
Fuse range1A to 20A ATC/ATO
Fuses included12 pieces

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Flame-resistant PBT stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Blue Sea ST Blade Fuse Block

Blue Sea ST Blade Fuse Block

Blue Sea Systems9.4/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A Blue Sea Systems ST blade fuse block with 12 ATO/ATC circuits, a negative bus and a cover.

Pros

  • 12 fused circuits with negative bus
  • 100A per block, 30A per circuit
  • Tin-plated copper buses
  • Insulating cover with fuse storage

Cons

  • Fuses sold separately
  • No warranty term is stated
  • Lower per-circuit rating than bus bar ratings
  • 32V DC only, no AC rating stated
Detailed Review

The Blue Sea ST example supports 12 ATO/ATC fused branch circuits with an integrated negative bus, rated 100A per block and 30A per circuit at 32V DC. Tin-plated copper buses resist corrosion, and the cover adds spare fuse storage and label areas. Fuses are sold separately, and no warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: the fuse block side's most circuits. Who should skip it: anyone wanting fuses in the box.

Its Solar Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 67 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Circuits12, ATO/ATC
Rating100A per block
Voltage32V DC

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No safety listing, protection or rating is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Follow the manual. Connect and use the product as the maker describes, stay within every stated rating, and read the manual before first use.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

  • EXTRACTME 6-Way Fuse BlockEXTRACTME 6-Way Fuse BlockA 6-way van-ready block with a 32V max and a stated 12-month warranty.Check on Amazon

Compare the picks

Fuse Block Solar Score Panel Amps Circuit Amps Fuse Type Warranty Amazon
Nilight 6-Way Fuse Block 9.7/10 Not stated Not stated ATC/ATO 2 years View on Amazon
GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block 9.6/10 100A 30A ATO/ATC Not stated View on Amazon
tatida 6-Way Fuse Block 9.6/10 100A 30A ATC/ATO Not stated View on Amazon
ELECTOP 6-Way Fuse Block 9.5/10 75A 20A ATC/ATO Not stated View on Amazon
Blue Sea Systems ST Blade 9.4/10 Not stated Not stated Blade Not stated

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 23 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For a fuse block, safety means the protections and safety features a listing actually states, such as blown-fuse indicators, flame-resistant materials and certification markings; a block that states none scores zero on that line, whatever its amps. One of the five blocks states a warranty term, two state LED blown-fuse indicators, and only the Nilight states a certification marking. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Solar Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
Nilight 6-Way Fuse Block 9.7 28 21 21 7 4
GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block 9.6 30 22 21 7 0
tatida 6-Way Fuse Block 9.6 29 21 21 7 0
ELECTOP 6-Way Fuse Block 9.5 28 20 20 5 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best dc fuse block for van wiring

These five picks suit van builds; for an RV-specific roundup see the best DC fuse block for RVs guide.

Match the block to your load amps

Capacity is the first split. The GaRhomxy and tatida blocks state 100A per block with 30A per circuit, while the ELECTOP states 75A per panel with 20A per circuit, and the Nilight states no amp figures at all. Pick the block whose stated figures cover the heaviest circuit you plan to run, then feed it with cable sized for the block’s stated total; see the RV battery cable picks for the wiring side.

Look for a negative bus and clear labeling

All four detailed listings describe a negative bus or ground points, which keep the return wiring as tidy as the fused side, and all four include label stickers for marking each circuit. The tatida and GaRhomxy add red LED lights that flag a blown fuse, which makes the failed circuit easy to find.

Block Negative bus LED indicator Labels
Nilight 6-Way Fuse Block Stated Not stated DIY stickers stated
GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block Ground points stated Stated Stickers stated
tatida 6-Way Fuse Block Ground bus stated Stated Labels stated
ELECTOP 6-Way Fuse Block Stated Not stated Stickers stated
Blue Sea Systems ST Blade Not stated Not stated Not stated

Check the bus bars and materials

The GaRhomxy is the only listing that names its bus bar metal: nickel-plated copper for the bus bars and fuse clips, with stated corrosion resistance. The other detailed listings state PBT bodies with heat and flame resistance. For the metal trade-offs behind those claims, see copper vs aluminum bus bar.

Read the warranty line before you buy

Only the Nilight states a warranty term, a 2-year warranty in the title and spec table. The GaRhomxy spec table states no warranty, and the tatida, ELECTOP and Blue Sea listings state no term at all. The EXTRACTME block in the more-picks list states a 12-month warranty if that coverage matters to the build.

Sizing Notes

  • Count circuits first: every pick here has 6 fuse slots except the Blue Sea block, which has 12.
  • Match the block’s stated panel figure to the feed: 100A on the GaRhomxy and tatida blocks, 75A on the ELECTOP.
  • Size each circuit’s fuse to the stated per-circuit figure: 30A on the GaRhomxy and tatida, 20A on the ELECTOP.
  • All four detailed listings cover 12V and 24V systems, and the Nilight, GaRhomxy and ELECTOP listings all mention 32V.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which fuse block here states a warranty?

The Nilight block states a 2-year warranty, the only written term among the five picks. The GaRhomxy spec table states no warranty, and the other listings state no term; the EXTRACTME block in the more-picks list states a 12-month warranty.

What is the highest circuit amperage stated?

30A per circuit on the GaRhomxy and tatida blocks, both rated 100A per block. The ELECTOP block states 20A per circuit with 75A per panel.

Do these blocks work on 24V systems?

The tatida, ELECTOP, GaRhomxy and Nilight listings all describe 12V and 24V use. The Nilight bullets mention 10V to 32V DC and the ELECTOP states a 32V max.

How do the LED indicators help?

The tatida and GaRhomxy blocks state red LED lights that turn on when a fuse blows, so the failed circuit is easy to spot.

Nilight 6-Way Fuse Block
Still deciding? Our top pickNilight 6-Way Fuse Block
Check price on Amazon

See every Battery Monitors and Accessories guide and all Batteries and Charging guides. Also see the best DC fuse block for RVs roundup. Also see the inline fuse holder under 10 roundup. Also see the battery monitor with shunt under 60 roundup.

More picks: RV battery cables, lithium battery bank, battery box for truck.