Skip to content
Search
We independently pick everything we recommend. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Learn more ›
Solar Flood and Security Lights

Best Outdoor Solar Street Light 2 Pack (2026): 5 Picks Compared

Five two-pack solar street lights compared on stated brightness, battery size, weather rating, mounting kits and warranty terms.

Best Outdoor Solar Street Light 2 Pack (2026): 5 Picks Compared
On this page

When the driveway goes dark after sunset, the best outdoor solar street light 2 pack puts a solar light at each end of the run with no trench for cable. We compared the listings on stated brightness, battery size, weather rating, mounting kits and warranty terms. The JWT JX-177 pair leads on stated brightness, weather rating and mounting kits, while the other pairs trade brightness for motion settings or mounting range.

SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • JWT JX-177 Street Light
    Best Overall JWT JX-177 Street Light: pole and wall mounting kits with an IP66 rating and a 6000mAh battery Check price on Amazon
  • Yusist 2 Pack Street Light
    Best Timer Range Yusist 2 Pack Street Light: timed lighting choices of 2, 3, 5, 6 and 8 hours with a remote Check price on Amazon
  • CNOIJUTS 399 Street Light
    Best Motion Settings CNOIJUTS 399 Street Light: two motion modes plus timer and motion lasting settings on the remote Check price on Amazon
  • JWT TL-153 Street Light
    Largest Area Claim JWT TL-153 Street Light: coverage claim of 2000 sq. ft. with pole and wall mounting kits Check price on Amazon
  • Jadisi 2 Pack Street Light
    Longest Night Run Jadisi 2 Pack Street Light: night run of more than 18 hours on a full charge Check price on Amazon

The picks

JWT JX-177 Street Light

JWT JX-177 Street Light

JWT9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A two-pack solar street light with a 6500K color temperature, an IP66 rating and pole and wall mounting kits.

Pros

  • 20000 lumens stated in the title and bullets, with a 6500K color temperature
  • IP66 rating stated, with operation from -5°F to 158°F stated
  • Mounting kits for both poles and walls included, with a remote control
  • 6000mAh battery with a full charge in 6 to 8 hours of sunlight stated, and 10 to 12 hours of night run stated

Cons

  • Spec table lists 25000 lumens, against 20000 lumens in the title and bullets
  • Spec table dimensions of 1 inch do not describe the light
  • Motion mode uses only 30% and 100% brightness levels
  • No pole size range is stated for the pole mounting kit
Detailed Review

The listing states a two-pack solar street light with 120 or more 5730 LED beads, a 6500K color temperature, a 320-degree beam and coverage of up to 1000 square feet. It states a monocrystalline panel with a 30% conversion rate, a 6000mAh battery charged in 6 to 8 hours of sunlight, and 10 to 12 hours of night run. Modes cover dusk to dawn, motion and timed lighting, and mounting kits for poles and walls are included. The title and bullets state 20000 lumens, while the spec table lists 25000 lumens, so trust the title and bullets for brightness. The spec table dimensions of 1 inch do not describe the light.

Who it's for: buyers who want a two-pack for a driveway, yard or parking lot with pole or wall mounting. Who should skip it: buyers who want other motion brightness levels.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 84 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness20000 lumens, 6500K
Battery6000mAh, 10 to 12 hours night run
Weather ratingIP66, -5°F to 158°F
MountingPole and wall kits included

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 24 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP66 rating stated, with operation from -5°F to 158°F stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 2 year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Yusist 2 Pack Street Light

Yusist 2 Pack Street Light

Yusist9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A two-pack solar street light with 432 LED beads, a 6500K color temperature and an IP66 rating.

Pros

  • 432 SMD 2835 LED beads with a 320-degree beam and coverage of 120 to 150 sq. ft. stated
  • 6000mAh battery with 6 to 24 hours of night run stated
  • Three modes: dusk to dawn, motion sensor and timed lighting of 2, 3, 5, 6 or 8 hours
  • IP66 rating stated, with operation from -10C to 80C stated

Cons

  • Spec table dimensions of 1 inch do not describe the light
  • Wall mounting only, with no pole mounting kit stated
  • 432 bead count does not say if it covers one light or the pair
  • Night run of 6 to 24 hours is stated as a range, with no figure per mode
Detailed Review

The listing states a two-pack solar street light with 432 SMD 2835 LED beads, a 6500K color temperature, a 320-degree beam and coverage of 120 to 150 sq. ft. It states a monocrystalline panel, a 6000mAh battery charged in 6 to 8 hours of sunlight, and 6 to 24 hours of night run. Modes cover dusk to dawn, motion and timed lighting of 2, 3, 5, 6 or 8 hours. The casing is ABS, the rating is IP66, and the stated operating range is -10C to 80C. The spec table dimensions of 1 inch do not describe the light, and the listing suggests a mounting height of 7 to 15 ft.

Who it's for: buyers who want a two-pack with timed lighting choices and a remote for a yard or parking lot. Who should skip it: buyers who want a pole mounting kit in the box.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 82 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness10000 lumens, 6500K, 432 LEDs
Battery6000mAh, 6 to 24 hours night run
Weather ratingIP66, -10C to 80C
MountingWall mount, 7 to 15 ft suggested height

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 24 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP66 rating stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 2 year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

CNOIJUTS 399 Street Light

CNOIJUTS 399 Street Light

CNOIJUTS9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A two-pack solar street light with 18000 lumens, a 6500K color temperature and an IP65 rating.

Pros

  • 18000 lumens with a 220-degree beam and coverage of 300 to 500 sq. ft. stated
  • 6000mAh battery with a full charge in 6 to 8 hours and up to 12 hours of night run stated
  • Two motion modes plus timer choices of 3 or 5 hours and motion lasting times of 30, 50 or 80 seconds
  • IP65 rating stated, with wall and pole mounting stated

Cons

  • Spec table dimensions of 0.1 inch do not describe the light
  • Motion mode 1 holds only 10% brightness without motion
  • No LED bead count is stated
  • No panel watt figure is stated
Detailed Review

The listing states a two-pack solar street light with 18000 lumens, a 6500K color temperature, a 220-degree beam and coverage of 300 to 500 sq. ft. It states a 6000mAh battery charged in 6 to 8 hours under direct sunlight, with up to 12 hours of night run. Modes cover dusk to dawn, two motion modes, timers of 3 or 5 hours, and motion lasting times of 30, 50 or 80 seconds. Mounting covers wall and pole, the rating is IP65, and the casing is ABS. The spec table dimensions of 0.1 inch do not describe the light.

Who it's for: buyers who want detailed motion settings for a parking lot or patio. Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated LED bead count or panel watt figure.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 2/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness18000 lumens, 6500K
Battery6000mAh, up to 12 hours night run
Weather ratingIP65
MountingWall and pole mount

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 24 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP65 rating stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 1-year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

JWT TL-153 Street Light

JWT TL-153 Street Light

JWT9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A two-pack solar street light with a 6500K color temperature, an IP65 rating and pole and wall mounting kits.

Pros

  • Coverage claim of 2000 sq. ft. with a 240-degree beam stated
  • 5000mAh battery with a full charge in 6 to 8 hours and up to 10 hours of night run stated
  • Mounting kits for both poles and walls included, with a remote control
  • IP65 rating stated, with operation from -5°F to 158°F stated

Cons

  • Bullets state an engineering-grade ABS housing, while the spec table lists aluminum as the material
  • Lumen figure of 2000 comes only from the spec table, not the bullets
  • Spec table dimensions of 1 inch do not describe the light
  • LED count is not stated, only the 5054 LED type
Detailed Review

The listing states a two-pack solar street light with 5054 LEDs, a 6500K color temperature, a 240-degree beam and coverage of 2000 sq. ft. It states a 5000mAh battery charged in 6 to 8 hours of sunlight, with up to 10 hours of night run. Modes cover dusk to dawn, motion and timed lighting of 3, 4 or 5 hours. The bullets state an engineering-grade ABS housing, while the spec table lists aluminum as the material, so trust the bullets for the housing. The spec table lists 2000 lumens, a figure the bullets do not state.

Who it's for: buyers who want a wide coverage claim with pole or wall mounting for a yard or parking lot. Who should skip it: buyers who want a lumen figure stated in the bullets too.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 3/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness2000 lumens (spec table), 6500K
Battery5000mAh, up to 10 hours night run
Weather ratingIP65, -5°F to 158°F
MountingPole and wall kits included

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 24 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP65 rating stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 2 year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Jadisi 2 Pack Street Light

Jadisi 2 Pack Street Light

Jadisi9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A two-pack solar street light with a dusk-to-dawn mode, pole mounting and a night run of more than 18 hours.

Pros

  • Night run of more than 18 hours on a full charge stated
  • Dusk-to-dawn mode with automatic on at dusk and off in daylight stated
  • Pole mounting stated, with a remote control and mounting hardware included
  • CE specification met stated in the spec table

Cons

  • Title and bullets state 600000 lumens, while the spec table lists 150000 lumens as maximum output
  • Title states a 3-year warranty, while the spec table lists a 1 year warranty
  • No battery capacity in mAh is stated
  • Mounting is listed as pole mount, while installation is listed as flush mount
Detailed Review

The listing states a two-pack solar street light with a 10000 watt figure, a 3.2 volt figure, dusk-to-dawn operation and a night run of more than 18 hours on a full charge. The title and bullets state 600000 lumens against 150000 lumens in the spec table, so the two figures do not agree. The title states a 3-year warranty, while the spec table lists a 1 year warranty, so the warranty term is also in conflict. The spec table lists a 7000 Kelvin color temperature, a 9 pound weight, dimensions of 25.35 by 10.92 by 1.95 inches, and CE as the specification met.

Who it's for: buyers who want a long night run claim for a parking lot or pathway. Who should skip it: buyers who want lumen and warranty figures that agree across the title and spec table.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 4/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness600000 lumens in title and bullets
Night runMore than 18 hours
MountingPole mount stated
Weight9 lb

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 24 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. CE specification met stated, so safety scores 3 of 10. 3-year warranty stated in the title. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

  • NXOLED SL2671 Street LightNXOLED SL2671 Street LightFor buyers who want 7000 lumens and a 220 degree beam.Check on Amazon
  • 18000LM Solar Street Light 2 Pack18000LM Solar Street Light 2 PackFor buyers who want 18000LM 6500K dusk to dawn lighting with a remote.Check on Amazon
  • Motion Sensor Street Light 2 PackMotion Sensor Street Light 2 PackFor buyers who want motion sensor street lights with a remote.Check on Amazon

Compare the picks

Light Solar Score Lumens Battery Weather rating Warranty Amazon
JWT JX-177 Street Light 9.7/10 20000 6000mAh IP66 2 years View on Amazon
Yusist 2 Pack Street Light 9.7/10 10000 6000mAh IP66 2 years View on Amazon
CNOIJUTS 399 Street Light 9.6/10 18000 6000mAh IP65 1 year View on Amazon
JWT TL-153 Street Light 9.6/10 2000 5000mAh IP65 2 years View on Amazon
Jadisi 2 Pack Street Light 9.5/10 600000 Not stated CE 3 years View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 24 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For a street light, safety means the IP rating and the stated protections the listing actually gives. All five listings state a warranty term, though the Jadisi term does not agree across its title and its spec table. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Solar Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
JWT JX-177 Street Light 9.7 32 21 21 7 3
Yusist 2 Pack Street Light 9.7 30 21 21 7 3
CNOIJUTS 399 Street Light 9.6 30 21 21 5 2
JWT TL-153 Street Light 9.6 28 20 20 5 3
Jadisi 2 Pack Street Light 9.5 28 20 19 3 4

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best outdoor solar street light 2 pack

Start with brightness and coverage

Brightness and coverage are the two figures that set what a light can cover. The JWT JX-177 pair states 20000 lumens with coverage of up to 1000 square feet, the CNOIJUTS pair states 18000 lumens with coverage of 300 to 500 sq. ft., and the Yusist pair states 10000 lumens with coverage of 120 to 150 sq. ft. The JWT TL-153 pair claims coverage of 2000 sq. ft., while the Jadisi pair states 600000 lumens in its title and bullets against 150000 lumens in its spec table. Read the lumen figure together with the coverage figure. For a single-unit comparison, see our best all in one solar street light.

Match battery and night run to the mode

Battery size and night run decide how the light behaves after dark. The JWT JX-177, Yusist and CNOIJUTS pairs each state a 6000mAh battery, while the JWT TL-153 pair states a 5000mAh battery and the Jadisi pair states no battery size. Night runs differ too: 10 to 12 hours for the JWT JX-177 pair, up to 12 hours for CNOIJUTS, up to 10 hours for JWT TL-153, 6 to 24 hours for Yusist, and more than 18 hours for Jadisi. Timed and motion modes change the run, so match the stated run to the mode you plan to use. The panel and battery sit in each light, as our solar light with separate panel vs integrated panel comparison explains.

Light Modes Mounting
JWT JX-177 Street Light Dusk to dawn, motion, timed Pole and wall kits
Yusist 2 Pack Street Light Dusk to dawn, motion, timed Wall mount
CNOIJUTS 399 Street Light Dusk to dawn, two motion modes Wall and pole mount
JWT TL-153 Street Light Dusk to dawn, motion, timed Pole and wall kits
Jadisi 2 Pack Street Light Dusk to dawn Pole mount

Check the weather rating and the warranty lines

Weather ratings differ across this group. The JWT JX-177 and Yusist pairs state an IP66 rating, the CNOIJUTS and JWT TL-153 pairs state an IP65 rating, and the Jadisi pair states CE with no IP number. Warranty lines differ too: the JWT pairs and the Yusist pair state 2 years, the CNOIJUTS pair states 1 year, and the Jadisi title states 3 years while its spec table lists 1 year. For the difference between ratings, see our IP65 vs IP66 solar flood lights.

Sizing Notes

  • Match the mounting kit to the surface: pole and wall kits are stated for the JWT JX-177, JWT TL-153 and CNOIJUTS listings, while the Yusist listing states wall mounting only.
  • Night run figures differ by mode, so compare the stated run for the mode you plan to use.
  • Check the stated operating range before mounting in a cold or hot spot: the JWT listings state -5°F to 158°F, and the Yusist listing states -10C to 80C.
  • Confirm the warranty term in the listing before buying: the Jadisi title states 3 years while its spec table lists 1 year.
  • Use the stated mounting height range where the listing gives one: the Yusist listing suggests 7 to 15 ft.

Frequently Asked Questions

How do you use a solar street light?

Mount the light where the panel sees direct sunlight, then pick a mode on the remote: dusk to dawn, motion sensor or timed lighting. The JWT, Yusist and CNOIJUTS listings here state charging in 6 to 8 hours of sunlight.

Do solar street lights work at night?

Yes, on the battery charged during the day. The listings state night runs of 10 hours, 12 hours and more than 18 hours, depending on the listing and the mode.

What is a solar street lighting system?

A light, a solar panel and a battery in one unit: the panel charges the battery by day and the battery runs the LEDs at night.

How do you set up a solar street light?

Fix the mounting hardware to a wall or a pole, using the kit in the box, then pick a mode on the remote. The JWT pairs include kits for poles and walls, while Yusist states wall mounting.

What is a solar powered street light?

A street light that runs on solar power instead of mains wiring: the panel charges a battery by day and the light runs from the battery at night.

JWT JX-177 Street Light
Still deciding? Our top pickJWT JX-177 Street Light
Check price on Amazon

See every Solar Flood and Security Lights guide and all Solar Lights, Cameras and Fans guides.