On this page
The barn went dark at ten, and the yard between the house and the gate was a black field: the best solar flood lights for farm are the ones that cover acres, not doorways, with no trench to dig for wire. We compared five solar street and flood lights on what each listing states: battery, panel, weather protection and warranty. Every figure below comes from the listings themselves, and we scored each light on performance, build, value, safety and warranty.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best overall OKPRO 15000W 2-Pack: 2-pack, 62000mAh, IP66, 2-year Check price on Amazon
Runtime pick JAYNLT X-18000W: 60000mAh, 26h, IP67, 3-year Check price on Amazon
Lumens pick Jadisi 9000W 2-Pack: 2-pack, 300000LM, IP67, 3-year Check price on Amazon
Value pick OKPRO OK-1150BM: 60000mAh, IP66, CE/FCC/RoHS, 2-year Check price on Amazon
Clip pick LIFENGSOLER 6H-366LED: 5000LM, 14-36h, IP65, lifetime Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OKPRO 15000W 2-Pack | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | JAYNLT X-18000W | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Jadisi 9000W 2-Pack | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | OKPRO OK-1150BM | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | LIFENGSOLER 6H-366LED | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
Pros
- 62000mAh battery with 6V/35W panel
- 4000 sq ft of coverage stated
- 320-degree wide-angle lighting
- 2 year warranty stated
Cons
- 12-24 hours, shorter than the JAYNLT 26
- -13°F to 140°F, narrower than IP67 picks
- 1440 LEDs, no lumen figure in title
- Pole not included
Detailed Review
The listing states a 2-pack solar street light with 1440 LEDs, a 62000mAh battery with a 6V/35W panel, up to 4000 sq ft of coverage at a 320-degree angle, 12-24 hours of lighting, motion sensor and timer with remote, -13°F to 140°F operation, and IP66 water protection. The warranty states 2 year.
Who it's for: farms that need two big lights with strong panels. Who should skip it: anyone who wants the longest runtime.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 5/5: 83 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Battery | 62000mAh |
|---|---|
| Panel | 6V/35W |
| Coverage | 4000 sq ft |
| IP code | IP66 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP66 water protection, so safety scores 3 of 10. 2 year stated, so warranty scores 5 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 60000mAh with up to 26 hours stated
- IP67 with aluminum housing
- 4,200 sq ft of coverage stated
- 3 year manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- No motion sensor on one mode
- Remote control batteries not included
- 96 light sources, fewer beads
- Single pack, not a 2-pack
Detailed Review
The listing states a solar street light with a 60000mAh battery, 6-8 hours of charging for up to 26 hours of light, 4,200 sq ft of coverage at a 220-degree angle, 6500K daylight, IP67 water protection in an aluminum housing, -22 F to 140 F, pole mounting for 1.97 to 3.94 inch poles at 10-26 ft. The warranty states 3 year manufacturer.
Who it's for: farms that need the longest runtime in the harshest housing. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a 2-pack.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 22/25, value 20/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 5/5: 80 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Battery | 60000mAh |
|---|---|
| Runtime | 26 hours |
| Coverage | 4,200 sq ft |
| IP code | IP67 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67 water protection, so safety scores 3 of 10. 3 year manufacturer stated, so warranty scores 5 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 300000LM stated in title and bullets
- 4100 sq ft of coverage stated
- IP67 with CE compliance stated
- 3 year manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- No battery capacity is stated
- Spec table says 120000LM, conflicts with title
- ABS frame, not aluminum
- Remote control batteries not stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 2-pack solar street light with 300000LM, 4100 sq ft of coverage, more than 18 hours of continuous lighting when fully charged, dusk to dawn with motion sensor, 3 lighting modes with timers, -5 to 149°F resistance, and IP67 water protection. Note the contradiction: the spec table states 120000LM while the title and bullets state 300000LM; we trust the title and bullets. The warranty states 3 year manufacturer, and CE compliance is stated.
Who it's for: farms that want a bright 2-pack with top warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who wants stated battery figures.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 5/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Lumens | 300000LM |
|---|---|
| Coverage | 4100 sq ft |
| Runtime | 18+ h |
| IP code | IP67 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67 water protection, CE stated, so safety scores 3 of 10. 3 year manufacturer stated, so warranty scores 5 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 60,000mAh with 6V/35W panel
- CE, FCC and RoHS compliance stated
- IP66 stated
- 2 year warranty stated
Cons
- Spec table states 8000 lumen and 150000 lumens
- 2153 sq ft, smallest coverage here
- Single pack, not a 2-pack
- ABS material, not aluminum
Detailed Review
The listing states a solar street light with 1458 LEDs, a 60,000mAh battery with a 6V/35W panel, 2153 square feet of coverage at a 240-degree angle, 3 lighting modes with remote, 6-8 hours to full charge, wall or pole mount at 16-26 feet, CE, FCC and RoHS compliance, and IP66 water protection. Note the contradiction: the spec table states both 8000 lumen and 150000 lumens; neither the title nor the bullets state a lumen figure. The warranty states 2 year.
Who it's for: farms that want certified compliance with a strong panel. Who should skip it: anyone who needs wide coverage.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 5/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Battery | 60,000mAh |
|---|---|
| Panel | 6V/35W |
| Coverage | 2153 sq ft |
| IP code | IP66 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP66 water protection, CE/FCC/RoHS, so safety scores 3 of 10. 2 year stated, so warranty scores 5 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
Pros
- 5000LM with 366 LED beads
- 14-36 hours of runtime stated
- Clip-on install, no drilling
- Lifetime warranty type stated
Cons
- 3000mAh, the smallest battery here
- 2000 sq ft, smallest coverage here
- Single pack, not a 2-pack
- ABS+PC, not aluminum
Detailed Review
The listing states a clip-on solar flood light with 5000LM from 366 LED beads, 6 adjustable heads for 360-degree coverage, dual PIR sensors to 40ft, a 3000mAh battery with 14-36 hours of runtime, 2000 sq ft of coverage, a remote with 3 modes, and IP65 water protection. The warranty type states Lifetime with a 2 year manufacturer description.
Who it's for: gates and fences where drilling is not an option. Who should skip it: anyone who needs big coverage.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 3/10 and warranty 5/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Lumens | 5000LM |
|---|---|
| Battery | 3000mAh |
| Coverage | 2000 sq ft |
| IP code | IP65 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 water protection, so safety scores 3 of 10. Lifetime stated, so warranty scores 5 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
Ofuray OL-18000W Solar Street LightsCheck on Amazon
CNOIJUTS 100W Solar Flood Light OutdoorCheck on Amazon
JAYNLT Y-18000W Solar Street LightsCheck on Amazon
Lixmiari Solar Lights OutdoorCheck on Amazon
Lixmiari 15000W Solar Street Lights OutdoorCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Light | Solar Score | Battery | Panel | IP code | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OKPRO 15000W 2-Pack | 9.7/10 | 62000mAh | 6V/35W | IP66 | 2 year | View on Amazon |
| JAYNLT X-18000W | 9.6/10 | 60000mAh | Not stated | IP67 | 3 year | View on Amazon |
| Jadisi 9000W 2-Pack | 9.6/10 | Not stated | Not stated | IP67 | 3 year | View on Amazon |
| OKPRO OK-1150BM | 9.6/10 | 60,000mAh | 6V/35W | IP66 | 2 year | View on Amazon |
| LIFENGSOLER 6H-366LED | 9.5/10 | 3000mAh | Not stated | IP65 | Lifetime | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 21 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For farm lights, safety means the IP code the listing states: IP67 on two, IP66 on two, IP65 on one. All five state a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OKPRO 15000W 2-Pack | 9.7 | 32 | 22 | 21 | 3 | 5 |
| JAYNLT X-18000W | 9.6 | 30 | 22 | 20 | 3 | 5 |
| Jadisi 9000W 2-Pack | 9.6 | 29 | 21 | 21 | 3 | 5 |
| OKPRO OK-1150BM | 9.6 | 27 | 21 | 20 | 3 | 5 |
| LIFENGSOLER 6H-366LED | 9.5 | 26 | 20 | 21 | 3 | 5 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best solar flood lights for farm
Match the light to the acreage
The JAYNLT states up to 4,200 sq ft of coverage, the Jadisi states 4100 sq ft, the OKPRO 2-pack states 4000 sq ft, the OKPRO 1-pack states 2153 square feet, and the LIFENGSOLER states 2000 sq ft. For a barnyard or a parking lot, the three 4000-plus picks are the short list; for a fence line or a gate, the smaller two cost less to hang. For barn options, see our best solar flood lights for barn guide.
Battery and panel size
The OKPRO 2-pack states a 62000mAh battery with a 6V/35W panel, the JAYNLT states 60000mAh, the OKPRO 1-pack states 60,000mAh with a 6V/35W panel, and the LIFENGSOLER states 3000mAh. The Jadisi states no battery capacity. Bigger batteries and panels keep the light on through short winter days; match them to how many dark hours the farm gets. For wired tradeoffs, see our solar vs wired flood lights comparison.
Mounting height and hardware
The OKPRO 1-pack recommends 16-26 feet from the ground, the OKPRO 2-pack recommends 10-23 ft, and the JAYNLT recommends 10-26 ft, all wall or pole mount. The LIFENGSOLER clips onto fences, gutters, decks and railings with no drilling, a different job entirely. The Jadisi states no mounting height. Tall mounting spreads the light wider; clip mounting fills in the spots the poles miss.
Read the warranty lines closely
The JAYNLT states 3 year manufacturer and the Jadisi states 3 year manufacturer. Both OKPRO lights state 2 year. The LIFENGSOLER states a Lifetime warranty type with a 2 year manufacturer description, the most generous of the five. The Jadisi also states CE compliance.
Sizing Notes
- Check the battery: 62000mAh (OKPRO 2-pack), 60000mAh (JAYNLT), 60,000mAh (OKPRO 1-pack), 3000mAh (LIFENGSOLER), none stated (Jadisi).
- Check the panel: 6V/35W (both OKPRO lights), none stated on the other three.
- Check the IP code: IP67 (JAYNLT, Jadisi), IP66 (both OKPRO), IP65 (LIFENGSOLER).
- Check the mounting height: 10-26 ft, 10-23 ft, 16-26 ft, or clip-on for fences.
- Check the warranty: 3 year (JAYNLT, Jadisi), 2 year (both OKPRO), Lifetime (LIFENGSOLER).
Frequently Asked Questions
Which lights here are 2-packs?
The OKPRO 15000W 2-pack and the Jadisi 9000W 2-pack. The other three are single packs.
Which states the longest runtime?
The JAYNLT at up to 26 hours. The LIFENGSOLER states 14-36 hours depending on mode.
Which state IP67?
The JAYNLT and the Jadisi. The OKPRO lights state IP66, the LIFENGSOLER states IP65.
Which states a lifetime warranty?
The LIFENGSOLER, with a Lifetime warranty type and a 2 year manufacturer description.
Which clips on with no drilling?
The LIFENGSOLER, with a clip design for fences, gutters, decks and railings.
Related guides
See every Solar Flood and Security Lights guide and all Solar Lights, Cameras and Fans guides.
More guides: best solar flood lights for barn and solar vs wired flood lights.









