Skip to content
Search
We independently pick everything we recommend. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Learn more ›
Solar Flood and Security Lights

Best Solar Flood Lights for RV Parking (2026): 5 Compared

Five solar flood lights for RV parking compared on lumens, battery, weather codes, mounting and warranty, with every figure from the listings.

Best Solar Flood Lights for RV Parking (2026): 5 Compared
On this page

An RV parked outside a lit driveway is easy to find and easy to watch. The best solar flood lights for RV parking throw wide, bright light over the pad with no wiring to run. We compared five solar flood lights on what each listing states: lumens, battery, weather code, modes and warranty. Two are 2-packs and a 4-pack, one is a split-design single, and one is a long-run-time single.

SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

  • Ofuray OLT-4P 4-Pack
    Best Overall Ofuray OLT-4P 4-Pack: 4-pack with 3 color modes and 2-year warranty stated Check price on Amazon
  • CNOIJUTS 100W Split Light
    Best Split Design CNOIJUTS 100W Split Light: 24000 lumens with 13FT split cable and IP66 stated Check price on Amazon
  • IOBZSM 2-Pack Street Light
    Most Lumens Stated IOBZSM 2-Pack Street Light: 78000 lumens with IP67 and CE stated Check price on Amazon
  • CNOIJUTS 2-Pack Street Light
    Best 2-Pack Value CNOIJUTS 2-Pack Street Light: 2-pack with 12000 lumens and IP65 stated Check price on Amazon
  • Ofuray Of-13000W Street Light
    Longest Run Time Ofuray Of-13000W Street Light: 36Ah battery with 16-hour run time stated Check price on Amazon

The picks

Ofuray OLT-4P 4-Pack

Ofuray OLT-4P 4-Pack

Ofuray9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 4-pack of solar flood lights with 78 LEDs, 3 color modes, a 12000mAh battery and a 2-year warranty stated.

Pros

  • 4-pack stated
  • 6500K, 4000K and 3000K color modes stated
  • 12000mAh battery with 8 to 12 hours stated
  • 2-year warranty stated

Cons

  • No lumen figure is stated
  • 78 LEDs is low for a flood light
  • Heavy-duty clamp needs a pole
  • 25.8 by 16 by 7.6 inches needs mounting space
Detailed Review

The listing states a 4-pack of solar flood lights with 78 upgraded 2835 LED beads, 3 color modes at 6500K, 4000K and 3000K, and wide-angle illumination. It states a true 12000mAh battery with an oversized solar panel for 8 to 12 hours of continuous lighting, 3 smart lighting modes with remote control (dusk to dawn, motion sensor, adjustable brightness), a heavy-duty pole mount with a metal clamp, ABS plus PC housing and a 2-year warranty. Number of light sources 156 in the spec table.

Who it's for: long driveways that want four lights with color choice. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated lumen figure.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 22/25, value 22/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 85 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pack4
LEDs78
Battery12000mAh
Colors6500K, 4000K, 3000K

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Rain, snow and heat resistance stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 2-year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

CNOIJUTS 100W Split Light

CNOIJUTS 100W Split Light

CNOIJUTS9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 100W split-design solar flood light with 24000 lumens, a 6000mAh battery, a 13FT cable, IP66 and a 1-year warranty stated.

Pros

  • 24000 lumens with lensed 5730 beads stated
  • Split design with 13FT cable stated
  • Emergency strobe and battery indicator stated
  • Die-cast aluminum housing stated

Cons

  • Single light only
  • 1-year warranty
  • 0.1 by 0.1 by 0.1 inch item dims are unclear
  • Panel needs full sun exposure
Detailed Review

The listing states a 100W split solar flood light with 24000 lumens, 6500K, high-intensity 5730 LED beads with focused lenses covering 400 to 800 sq.ft. It states a 6000mAh battery charged in 6 to 8 hours by a 22 percent efficient panel for 10 to 12 hours of light, a detachable panel on a 13FT cable, a remote with 5-level dimming from 20 to 100 percent, 6H/8H timers and 4+4, 4+6, 4+8 energy modes, a 5-bar battery indicator, an emergency strobe, IP66, die-cast aluminum housing, wall or pole mount and a 1-year warranty.

Who it's for: shaded pads where the panel can sit in sun apart from the light. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a 2-pack.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 24/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 2/5: 88 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness24000 lm
Power100W
Battery6000mAh
Cable13 ft

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP66 stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 1-year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

IOBZSM 2-Pack Street Light

IOBZSM 2-Pack Street Light

IOBZSM9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 2-pack of solar street lights with 78000 lumens stated, IP67, CE, 240-degree lighting and a 1 year warranty stated.

Pros

  • 78000 lumens stated max
  • IP67 with CE stated
  • 240-degree wide angle stated
  • 2200 square feet stated coverage

Cons

  • No battery capacity is stated
  • 7000K is very cool light
  • 2 pounds per unit stated
  • Aluminum body may scratch
Detailed Review

The listing states a 2-pack of solar street lights with 120 high-efficiency LED beads, 78000 lumens stated max, 7000K, a 240-degree wide-angle illumination covering 2200 square feet. It states a 25 percent solar conversion rate, a lithium-ion battery for 8 to 12 hours, motion sensing, timed lighting from 2H to 8H and continuous lighting from 25 to 100 percent, wall or pole mounting, ABS with IP67, aluminum, metal and plastic construction, CE specification met, 15.7 by 2 by 7.49 inches, 2 pounds and a 1 year manufacturer warranty.

Who it's for: large lots that want the highest stated lumen figure. Who should skip it: anyone who wants stated battery capacity.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 24/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 2/5: 87 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness78000 lm
Pack2
Angle240 deg
Color temp7000K

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP67 and CE stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 1 year manufacturer warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

CNOIJUTS 2-Pack Street Light

CNOIJUTS 2-Pack Street Light

CNOIJUTS9.7/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 2-pack of solar street lights with 12000 lumens, 480 LED beads, a 6000mAh battery, IP65 and a 1-year warranty stated.

Pros

  • 12000 lumens with 480 beads stated
  • 220-degree wide angle stated
  • Remote with 3H, 4H and 5H timers stated
  • 1-year warranty stated

Cons

  • IP65 is the lowest weather code of the five
  • 6500K daylight may feel stark
  • ABS housing is plastic
  • 0.1 by 0.1 by 0.1 inch item dims are unclear
Detailed Review

The listing states a 2-pack of solar street lights with 480 high-brightness LED beads delivering 12000 lumens at 6500K, a 220-degree ultra-wide angle covering 100 to 300 square feet. It states a 6000mAh battery charged in 6 to 8 hours by a 25 percent more efficient panel for up to 12 hours, dusk-to-dawn auto with 4 brightness levels, two motion sensor modes, a remote with 3H, 4H and 5H timers, IP65, ABS construction, wall or pole mount and a 1-year warranty.

Who it's for: parking areas that want two lights with remote timers. Who should skip it: anyone who needs IP66 or higher.

Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 22/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 2/5: 85 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Brightness12000 lm
LEDs480
Battery6000mAh
Angle220 deg

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. IP65 stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 1-year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Ofuray Of-13000W Street Light

Ofuray Of-13000W Street Light

Ofuray9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A solar street light with a 36Ah battery, 16-hour run time, 240 LEDs and 3-year product support stated.

Pros

  • 36Ah battery stated
  • 16 hours continuous stated
  • 60,000-hour LED life stated
  • 3 years of product support stated

Cons

  • 2000 lumens stated max is low here
  • No IP code is stated
  • 15.55 by 5.51 by 34.25 inches is large
  • 13000W in the title is marketing, not output
Detailed Review

The listing states a solar street light with 240 high-power 5054 LED beads, 2000 lumens stated max, 6500K, a double-sided 45-degree design with 240-degree ultra-wide angle covering 3800 sq.ft. It states a 36Ah battery charged in 6 to 8 hours for 16 hours continuous, 60,000-hour service life, 3 modes with a 4-level remote, dusk to dawn, motion sensor from 20 to 100 percent and intelligent control, an all-in-one design with a 13 to 29 foot recommended mounting height, a 1.9 to 3.5 inch pole fit, sealed weather-resistant ABS construction rated from -22 degrees Fahrenheit to 140 degrees Fahrenheit, 15.55 by 5.51 by 34.25 inches, and a 90-day money-back promise with 3 years of product support and a 3-year manufacturer warranty stated.

Who it's for: lots that need the longest stated run time and support term. Who should skip it: anyone who needs high lumens.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 3/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Battery36Ah
Run time16 h
LEDs240
Angle240 deg

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. Sealed weather-resistant ABS housing stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 3-year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Flood light Solar Score Lumens Battery Weather code Warranty Amazon
Ofuray OLT-4P 4-Pack 9.7/10 Not stated 12000mAh Not stated 2 years View on Amazon
CNOIJUTS 100W Split Light 9.7/10 24000 lm 6000mAh IP66 1 year View on Amazon
IOBZSM 2-Pack Street Light 9.7/10 78000 lm Not stated IP67 1 year View on Amazon
CNOIJUTS 2-Pack Street Light 9.7/10 12000 lm 6000mAh IP65 1 year View on Amazon
Ofuray Of-13000W Street Light 9.6/10 2000 lm 36Ah Not stated 3 years View on Amazon

Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For flood lights, safety means the weather code and certifications the listing states; one states IP67, one states IP66 with CE also stated on the IOBZSM, and one states IP65. Every one of the five states a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights. For the difference between flood lights and wall lights see solar flood lights vs solar wall lights.

Product Solar Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
Ofuray OLT-4P 4-Pack 9.7 30 22 22 8 3
CNOIJUTS 100W Split Light 9.7 33 24 21 8 2
IOBZSM 2-Pack Street Light 9.7 32 24 21 8 2
CNOIJUTS 2-Pack Street Light 9.7 32 22 22 7 2
Ofuray Of-13000W Street Light 9.6 28 21 21 5 3

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best solar flood lights for RV parking

Lumens and coverage

Lumens and beam angle decide the coverage. The IOBZSM states 78000 lumens with a 240-degree wide-angle covering 2200 square feet, the CNOIJUTS 100W states 24000 lumens across 400 to 800 sq.ft with lensed 5730 beads, and the CNOIJUTS 2-pack states 12000 lumens with a 220-degree angle covering 100 to 300 square feet. The Ofuray Of-13000W states 2000 lumens with a 240-degree angle covering 3800 sq.ft. The Ofuray OLT-4P states 78 upgraded 2835 LED beads with wide-angle illumination and no lumen figure.

Battery and run time

Battery capacity sets the night. The Ofuray Of-13000W states a 36Ah battery working continuously for 16 hours after 6 to 8 hours of charging, with LED life stated at 60,000 hours. The Ofuray OLT-4P states a true 12000mAh battery for 8 to 12 hours of continuous lighting. Both CNOIJUTS units state a 6000mAh battery: the 2-pack for up to 12 hours, the 100W for 10 to 12 hours after 6 to 8 hours of charging. The IOBZSM states 8 to 12 hours on its lithium-ion battery with 25 percent solar conversion stated. For parking pad setups see best solar flood lights for parking pad.

Modes and remotes

Modes decide behavior after dark. The CNOIJUTS 2-pack states dusk-to-dawn auto plus two motion sensor modes, with a remote offering 3H, 4H and 5H timers. The CNOIJUTS 100W states a 5-level dimmer from 20 to 100 percent, 6H/8H timers and three energy-saving modes (4+4, 4+6, 4+8), plus an emergency strobe and a 5-bar battery indicator. The IOBZSM states motion sensing, timed lighting from 2H to 8H and continuous lighting from 25 to 100 percent, with motion returning to 30 percent after 20 seconds. The Ofuray OLT-4P states 3 smart lighting modes with a remote: dusk to dawn, motion sensor and adjustable brightness, with 3000K, 4000K and 6500K color modes. The Ofuray Of-13000W states dusk to dawn, motion sensor and intelligent control with a 4-level remote. For carport setups see best solar flood lights for carport.

Weather sealing, mounting and warranty

The IOBZSM states IP67 with CE and an aluminum, metal and plastic body; the Ofuray OLT-4P states an ABS plus PC housing with a heavy-duty pole mount and metal clamp. The CNOIJUTS 100W states IP66 with a die-cast aluminum housing and a split design: the panel connects by a 13FT cable so the light can sit in shade while the panel sits in sun. The CNOIJUTS 2-pack states IP65 in ABS with wall or pole mounting. The Ofuray Of-13000W states sealed weather-resistant ABS construction rated from -22 degrees Fahrenheit to 140 degrees Fahrenheit, with a 13 to 29 foot recommended mounting height and a 1.9 to 3.5 inch pole fit. On warranty, the Ofuray Of-13000W states 3 years with a 90-day money-back promise, the Ofuray OLT-4P states 2 years, and the other three state 1 year. For weather-code guidance see IP65 vs IP66 solar flood lights.

Flood light Lumens Weather code
Ofuray OLT-4P 4-Pack Not stated Not stated
CNOIJUTS 100W Split Light 24000 lm IP66
IOBZSM 2-Pack Street Light 78000 lm IP67
CNOIJUTS 2-Pack Street Light 12000 lm IP65
Ofuray Of-13000W Street Light 2000 lm Not stated

More picks worth a look

Five more listings stay out of the ranked set. The Ofuray OL-18000W states 92 5054 LED beads with a 260-degree beam covering about 4300 sq.ft, a 60000mAh battery, dual 20.88 by 30.8 inch monocrystalline panels at 25 percent conversion, 6 to 10 hours of charging, 6500K, three modes with no motion sensor, a 13 to 30 foot recommended mounting height, a 1.6 to 3.6 inch pole fit, die-cast aluminum and a 2-year warranty. The LAMPTEC states 30000 lumens with 3 color temperature modes, a 320-degree beam, 6 to 8 hours of charging for 10 to 12 hours of light, 4 modes including motion sensing and a 3/5-hour timer, an ABS frame with a die-cast aluminum bracket rated from -5 to 70 degrees Fahrenheit, a 2-pack and 2 years of support. The CNOIJUTS 10000-lumen unit states 10000 lumens with lensed 5054 beads, a 10000mAh battery, a 22 percent panel, 6 to 8 hours for 10 to 12 hours of light, the same 13FT split cable, 500 to 700 sq.ft of coverage, a motion sensor, a 4-bar indicator, a 10-level remote dimmer and IP66. The AITERMOND 4-pack states 150 5730 beads at 20000 lumens, 6500K with an 80 color rendering index, 4 modes, a 4-level remote, IP66, 2.2 pounds and a 1 year warranty. The LIFENGSOLER clip-on states 3000 lumens with 275 LEDs on 3 adjustable heads for 270-degree light, motion detection to 40 feet, 3 modes with a remote, solar plus USB-C dual charging, IP65, 8 to 12 hours of runtime, 1.4 pounds and a 2-year warranty.

Sizing Notes

  • Count lumens before you buy: 78000 on the IOBZSM, 24000 on the CNOIJUTS 100W, 12000 on the CNOIJUTS 2-pack, 2000 on the Ofuray Of-13000W.
  • Check battery figures: 36Ah on the Ofuray Of-13000W, 12000mAh on the Ofuray OLT-4P, 6000mAh on both CNOIJUTS units.
  • Match run time to the night: 16 hours on the Ofuray Of-13000W, 8 to 12 on the OLT-4P and IOBZSM.
  • One of the five states IP67, one states IP66 and one states IP65.
  • Every one of the five states a warranty term: 3 years, 2 years and three 1-year terms.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which light here states the most lumens?

The IOBZSM states 78000 lumens. Among the extras, the LAMPTEC states 30000 lumens.

Which state the longest run time?

The Ofuray Of-13000W states 16 hours continuous after a full charge.

Which have a split solar panel?

The CNOIJUTS 100W states a detachable panel on a 13FT cable. Among the extras, the CNOIJUTS 10000-lumen unit states the same split design.

Which of these state a warranty?

The Ofuray Of-13000W states 3 years with a 90-day money-back promise, the Ofuray OLT-4P states 2 years, and the other three state 1 year.

Which come with a remote?

All five state a remote control: the CNOIJUTS 2-pack with timers, the CNOIJUTS 100W with dimming and energy modes, the IOBZSM with timed lighting, the Ofuray OLT-4P with 3 modes, and the Ofuray Of-13000W with 4 brightness levels.

Ofuray OLT-4P 4-Pack
Still deciding? Our top pickOfuray OLT-4P 4-Pack
Check price on Amazon

See every Solar Flood and Security Lights guide and all Solar Lights, Cameras and Fans guides. Also see our solar security light vs solar security camera. Also see our best outdoor security lights.

More picks: the Ofuray OL-18000W with 60000mAh and a 2-year warranty stated, the LAMPTEC with 30000 lumens stated, the CNOIJUTS 10000-lumen unit with IP66 stated, the AITERMOND 4-pack with 20000 lumens stated, and the LIFENGSOLER clip-on with 270-degree light stated.