On this page
When dusk settles over a garden path and the porch light stays dark, the best solar landscape lights under 15 switch on by themselves and light the way. The picks here cover spotlights, ground lights and path lights, compared on what each listing states: lumens, light modes, weather codes and warranty terms. The inkgear ground lights lead on stated lumens, while the Thiswing pumpkin lights lead on stated warranty cover, and the remaining picks show what an adjustable spotlight can do.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall inkgear 4 Pack Ground Lights: 3200 lumens stated with an IP65 code and a 4 pack Check price on Amazon
Best Warranty Stated Thiswing Pumpkin Stake Lights: IP65 code stated plus a 1 year warranty stated Check price on Amazon
High Lumen Spotlight nipify 800 Lumen Spotlight: 800 lumens stated with an adjustable panel and 3 modes Check price on Amazon
Motion Sensor Pick nipify Motion Sensor Spotlight: PIR motion sensor stated with 3 modes and 200 lumens Check price on Amazon
Warm White Pick Peasur Warm White Spotlight: 2700 Kelvin warm white stated with 3 modes Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | inkgear 4 Pack Ground Lights | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | Thiswing Pumpkin Stake Lights | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | nipify 800 Lumen Spotlight | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | nipify Motion Sensor Spotlight | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | Peasur Warm White Spotlight | 9.4/10 | Buy on Amazon |

inkgear 4 Pack Ground Lights
A 4 pack of flush ground lights with 8 LEDs each, a 304 stainless steel ring and an IP65 code stated.
Pros
- 3200 lumens stated, the highest lumens figure in this group
- IP65 code stated with a 304 stainless steel ring for rust resistance
- 8 to 12 hours of night light after 6 to 8 hours of charging stated
- 0.6 inches thick and flush with the ground for a low profile
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- 3200 lumens is not split between one light and the 4 pack
- Bullets say 0.6 inches thick while the spec table gives 0.67 inches in height
- Cool white only, with no warm white option stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 4 pack of solar ground lights with 8 LEDs each, a monocrystalline silicon panel, a 304 stainless steel ring and an IP65 code. It states 6 to 8 hours of charging for 8 to 12 hours of night light, a 2.83 by 2.83 inch face and a flush fit with the ground. The bullets say the disc is 0.6 inches thick while the spec table gives 0.67 inches in height, so trust the bullets for thickness, and the 3200 lumens figure is not split between one light and the pack.
Who it's for: garden owners who want path and lawn markers that sit flush with the ground and stay lit through the night. Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated warranty term or a warm white light.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 22/25, value 22/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 85 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Lumens | 3200 lumens |
|---|---|
| Pack | 4 pack, 8 LEDs each |
| Runtime | 8 to 12 hours after 6 to 8 hours charging |
| Weather code | IP65 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 code stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Thiswing Pumpkin Stake Lights
A 2 pack of pumpkin stake lights with 12 LEDs, 2 lighting modes and an IP65 code stated.
Pros
- 1 year warranty stated, with 3 months replacement stated
- IP65 code stated with ABS plastic built for rain, wind and mild frost
- 2 lighting modes: flickering flame mode and steady glow mode
- 8 to 10 hours of light after 6 to 8 hours of charging stated
Cons
- No lumens figure is stated
- Title states 12 LED while the spec table counts 24 light sources
- Pumpkin design suits seasonal displays more than everyday path lighting
- Only 2 lights in the pack
Detailed Review
The listing states a 2 pack of pumpkin stake lights with 12 LEDs, a solar panel, a ground stake and pole, 2 lighting modes and an IP65 code. It states 6 to 8 hours of charging for 8 to 10 hours of light, ABS plastic, a 1.2 volt figure and a 1 year warranty with 3 months replacement. The title states 12 LED while the spec table counts 24 light sources, so the listing does not settle whether 24 is the pack total, and no lumens figure is stated.
Who it's for: households that want Halloween and fall displays along a walkway or porch. Who should skip it: buyers who want everyday path lights or a stated lumens figure.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| LEDs | 12 LEDs |
|---|---|
| Modes | 2 modes: flickering flame and steady glow |
| Runtime | 8 to 10 hours after 6 to 8 hours charging |
| Weather code | IP65 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 code stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 1 year warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

nipify 800 Lumen Spotlight
A single spotlight with 53 LEDs, 800 lumens stated and a panel that adjusts separately from the light head.
Pros
- 800 lumens stated, the highest spotlight figure in this group
- Panel pitch of 150 degrees and 300 degrees horizontal rotation stated
- Light head adjusts 90 degrees on its own
- 3 lighting modes: dim, medium bright and high bright
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No weather code is stated
- 1 pack only, so longer paths need extra units
- Warm white only, with no cool white option stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a single spotlight with 53 LEDs, 800 lumens, warm white light, 3 lighting modes and an independently adjustable panel. The panel pitch is stated at 150 degrees with 300 degrees horizontal rotation, and the light head adjusts 90 degrees on its own. The listing states ground insertion and wall mounting, and no warranty term or weather code is stated.
Who it's for: garden owners who want to aim light at trees, walls, flagpoles or sculptures from an adjustable spotlight. Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated weather code or a stated warranty term.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 72 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Lumens | 800 lumens |
|---|---|
| LEDs | 53 LEDs |
| Panel | 150 degrees pitch, 300 degrees rotation |
| Head | 90 degrees adjustment |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

nipify Motion Sensor Spotlight
A single spotlight with 56 LEDs, 200 lumens stated, a PIR motion sensor and 3 lighting modes.
Pros
- PIR motion sensor stated with 3 modes
- 200 lumens stated in cool white
- Ground insertion and wall mounting both stated
- Weight of 0.25 kg stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No weather code is stated
- Single light only, with no pack option stated
- Cool white only, with no warm white option stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a single spotlight with 56 LEDs, cool white light, 200 lumens, a PIR motion sensor and 3 lighting modes: sensor light mode, dim light sensor mode and constant light mode. It states ground insertion and wall mounting in the bullets, while the spec table mounting field names wall mounting only, so trust the bullets for both mounting methods. The listing states plastic construction, a size of 4.5 by 3.1 by 11.2 inches and a weight of 0.25 kg, with no warranty term or weather code stated.
Who it's for: households that want motion-triggered light on a path, porch or driveway. Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated weather code or a stated warranty term.
Its Solar Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 69 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Lumens | 200 lumens |
|---|---|
| LEDs | 56 LEDs |
| Modes | 3 modes with PIR motion sensor |
| Size | 4.5 by 3.1 by 11.2 inches |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Peasur Warm White Spotlight
A single spotlight with COB lamp beads, 2700 Kelvin warm white light and 3 lighting modes.
Pros
- 2700 Kelvin warm white stated
- COB lamp beads stated for a brighter, more focused beam
- 3 lighting modes: low, medium and high brightness
- Ground insertion and wall mounting both stated
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No weather code is stated
- No lumens figure is stated
- Mounting field names wall mounting only while bullets add ground insertion
Detailed Review
The listing states a single spotlight with COB lamp beads, warm white light at 2700 Kelvin, 3 lighting modes and solar charging with automatic night switching. It states plastic construction and a size of 4.52 by 2.16 by 11.22 inches. The bullets state ground insertion and wall mounting while the mounting field names wall mounting only, so trust the bullets for both methods, and no lumens figure, warranty term or weather code is stated.
Who it's for: garden owners who want a warm white spotlight for trees, lawns and paths. Who should skip it: buyers who want a stated lumens figure or a stated warranty term.
Its Solar Score of 9.4/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 67 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Color temperature | 2700 Kelvin |
|---|---|
| Modes | 3 modes: low, medium and high |
| Size | 4.52 by 2.16 by 11.22 inches |
| Light source | COB lamp beads |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
ESUNYD Neutral White SpotlightFor gardens and walkways, with 35 LEDs and 3 modesCheck on Amazon
Ensenior 6 Pack Pathway LightsFor patios and walkways, with 3000 Kelvin warm white lightCheck on Amazon
Sparkblaze 2 Pack Garden LightsFor flower beds and paths, with 6500 Kelvin cold white lightCheck on Amazon
6-Pack Solar Path LightsMatte black 6 pack with warm white LEDs and auto on and offCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Light | Solar Score | Lumens | Modes | Weather code | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| inkgear 4 Pack Ground Lights | 9.7/10 | 3200 lumens | Not stated | IP65 | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Thiswing Pumpkin Stake Lights | 9.6/10 | Not stated | 2 modes | IP65 | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| nipify 800 Lumen Spotlight | 9.5/10 | 800 lumens | 3 modes | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| nipify Motion Sensor Spotlight | 9.4/10 | 200 lumens | 3 modes | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Peasur Warm White Spotlight | 9.4/10 | Not stated | 3 modes | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 25 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For landscape lights, safety means a stated weather code: the inkgear and Thiswing picks state an IP65 code, and the other picks state no code. The Thiswing pick states the warranty term in this group. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| inkgear 4 Pack Ground Lights | 9.7 | 33 | 22 | 22 | 8 | 0 |
| Thiswing Pumpkin Stake Lights | 9.6 | 27 | 20 | 20 | 8 | 3 |
| nipify 800 Lumen Spotlight | 9.5 | 30 | 21 | 21 | 0 | 0 |
| nipify Motion Sensor Spotlight | 9.4 | 29 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
| Peasur Warm White Spotlight | 9.4 | 27 | 20 | 20 | 0 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best solar landscape lights under 15
Start from the light you need
Spotlights aim at trees, walls and flags, ground lights mark paths from below, and path lights line a walkway. The nipify 800 Lumen Spotlight aims with an adjustable panel and head, while the inkgear ground lights sit flush where feet and mowers pass. See Solar Path Lights vs Solar Spotlights for the spotlight and path light contrast.
Read the lumens and the modes
Lumens figures differ across the group, and some picks state no lumens figure at all. Modes matter after dark: 3-mode picks let you pick dim, medium or high light, while the Thiswing pick offers flickering flame and steady glow modes. The table below lines up the stated lumens and modes.
| Light | Lumens | Modes |
|---|---|---|
| inkgear 4 Pack Ground Lights | 3200 lumens | Not stated |
| Thiswing Pumpkin Stake Lights | Not stated | 2 modes |
| nipify 800 Lumen Spotlight | 800 lumens | 3 modes |
| nipify Motion Sensor Spotlight | 200 lumens | 3 modes |
| Peasur Warm White Spotlight | Not stated | 3 modes |
Check the weather code and the warranty
Only the inkgear and Thiswing picks state an IP65 code, and only the Thiswing pick states a warranty term. The other picks describe outdoor use without a code, so read the listing for the exact weather wording before placing lights where rain pools. A stated warranty term gives a named period to fall back on: the Thiswing pick states 1 year with 3 months replacement.
Put the panel where the sun lands
Solar lights charge during the day and switch on at night, so panel placement sets how long the light lasts. The inkgear ground lights state 6 to 8 hours of charging for 8 to 12 hours of night light, and the Thiswing lights state the same charging window for 8 to 10 hours of light. The nipify 800 Lumen Spotlight helps here with a panel that adjusts separately from the head, so the panel can face the sun while the head aims at a tree or wall. Avoid spots where the panel sits in shade through the day, since the listings tie night light to daytime charging.
Match the pack to the path
The inkgear pick comes as a 4 pack for marking a path, the Ensenior more pick comes as a 6 pack, and the spotlights come as 1 pack units. Count the spots you want lit before choosing between a pack and a 1 pack unit, and see Best Solar Path Lights Pack of 6 for a pack comparison.
Sizing Notes
- Match the stated lumens to the job: 3200 lumens for ground markers, 800 lumens for an aimed spotlight, and no lumens figure where the listing states none.
- Match the stated modes to night use: 3 modes for dim, medium and high light, or 2 modes for flickering flame and steady glow.
- Match the stated weather code to exposure: IP65 where the listing states a code, and no code where the listing states none.
- Match the stated pack size to the path: 4 pack ground lights, 2 pack pumpkin lights, and 1 pack spotlights.
- Match the stated warranty term to your horizon: 1 year where stated, and no term where the listing states none.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which pick states the highest lumens figure?
The inkgear 4 Pack Ground Lights, at 3200 lumens stated. The next highest stated figure is 800 lumens from the nipify 800 Lumen Spotlight.
Which picks state an IP65 code?
The inkgear ground lights and the Thiswing pumpkin lights, both with an IP65 code stated. The other picks state no weather code.
Which pick states a warranty term?
The Thiswing pumpkin lights, with a 1 year warranty and 3 months replacement stated. No other pick in this group states a warranty term.
Which spotlight adjusts its panel and head separately?
The nipify 800 Lumen Spotlight, with a panel pitch of 150 degrees, 300 degrees horizontal rotation and a head that adjusts 90 degrees. The head adjustment is separate from the panel adjustment, so each can aim on its own.
Related guides
See every Path, String and Deck Lights guide and all Solar Lights, Cameras and Fans guides. Also see Solar Flood and Security Lights guides. Also see Best Solar Lantern for Deck (2026): 5 Picks Compared.




