Skip to content
Search
We independently pick everything we recommend. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Learn more ›
Solar Flood and Security Lights

Best Solar Lights for Grave (2026): 5 Compared

Five solar lights for grave compared by pack size, runtime, weather rating and warranty, from angel and cross designs to flower stake lights.

Best Solar Lights for Grave (2026): 5 Compared
On this page

The best solar lights for grave keep a memorial lit gently through the night without wiring. We compared five solar stake lights by stated pack size, runtime, weather rating and warranty, from angel and cross designs to flower lights. Every figure below comes from the Amazon listings, not from our own measurements.

SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.

Quick picks

The picks

TONULAX Butterfly Solar Lights

TONULAX Butterfly Solar Lights

TONULAX9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 2-pack of swaying butterfly solar lights with 12-month new replacement.

Pros

  • 12-month replacement stated
  • 2-pack stated
  • Butterfly design stated
  • Weather resistance stated

Cons

  • No runtime is stated
  • 11.84 ounces
  • Multicolor only
  • No IP rating is stated
Detailed Review

The TONULAX lists a 2-pack of swaying butterfly solar lights with iron wire stems, a 25-inch height and weather resistance stated. It lists 12 months new replacement from purchase date. One caveat from the listing: no runtime is stated.

Who it's for: memorial gardens that want gentle motion. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated runtime or IP rating.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pack2
Height25 in
WeatherStated
Warranty12 months

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 12 months new replacement stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Rirool Angel Solar Lights

Rirool Angel Solar Lights

Rirool9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 2-pack of color-changing angel solar lights with 6-8 hour runtime.

Pros

  • Color changing stated
  • 6-8 hours stated
  • 3-month warranty stated
  • Angel design stated

Cons

  • 3 months, short warranty
  • 11.2 ounces
  • Plastic build
  • No IP rating is stated
Detailed Review

The Rirool lists a 2-pack of angel solar stake lights with multi-color changing, automatic dusk lighting and 6-8 hours of runtime on a full charge. It lists a 3-month warranty. One caveat from the listing: the warranty is short.

Who it's for: angel-themed memorials with a color glow. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a long warranty.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 2/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pack2
Runtime6-8 h
WeatherStated
Warranty3 months

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. 3 months warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Riakrum Cross Solar Lights

Riakrum Cross Solar Lights

Riakrum9.6/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 4-pack of cross solar stakes with 800 lumens and 6-12 hour runtime.

Pros

  • 4-pack stated
  • 800 lumens stated
  • 6-12 hours stated
  • 16-inch stakes stated

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • Plastic build
  • Clear only
  • No IP rating is stated
Detailed Review

The Riakrum lists a 4-pack of transparent cross solar stakes, 16 inches tall, with 800 lumens stated and 6-12 hours of lighting after a full charge. One caveat from the listing: no warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: religious memorials that want crosses. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty.

Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 34/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pack4
Brightness800 lumens
Runtime6-12 h
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

OEMUXU Calla Lily Solar Lights

OEMUXU Calla Lily Solar Lights

OEMUXU9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 2-pack of calla lily solar flowers with 800mAh battery and IP65 rating.

Pros

  • IP65 rating stated
  • 10-15 hours stated
  • 800mAh stated
  • 12.8-inch stakes stated

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • Plastic build
  • White only
  • 5 lights only
Detailed Review

The OEMUXU lists a 2-pack of calla lily solar flowers with an 800mAh battery, 10-15 hours of light stated, 12.8-inch stakes and an IP65 rating. One caveat from the listing: no warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: flower-bed memorials that need long runtimes. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated warranty.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 75 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pack2
Runtime10-15 h
WeatherIP65
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. No IP weather rating is stated, so safety scores zero. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

DWH Rose Solar Lights

DWH Rose Solar Lights

DWH9.5/10 Solar Score
i
The Solar Score runs from 9.2 to 9.8 and weighs performance (35%), build (25%), value (25%), safety (10%, where it applies) and warranty (5%), using only what the manufacturer and the listing publish. How we pick ›

A 2-pack of rose solar stake lights with 7 flowers per stem.

Pros

  • 7 flowers per stem stated
  • 2-pack stated
  • Water resistant stated
  • 28-inch height stated

Cons

  • No warranty term is stated
  • No runtime is stated
  • 1.6 ounces, very light
  • Blue only
Detailed Review

The DWH lists a 2-pack of rose solar stake lights with 7 LED flowers per stem, 28 inches tall and water resistance stated. One caveat from the listing: no runtime or warranty term is stated.

Who it's for: rose-themed garden memorials. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a stated runtime or warranty.

Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 0/5: 70 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.

Key Specifications
Pack2
Flowers7 per stem
Height28 in
WarrantyNot stated

Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.

Safety and Warranty

What this listing states. This product does not plug in or run on a battery, so safety is not part of its score. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.

Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.

This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

More picks to compare

Compare the picks

Light Solar Score Pack Runtime Weather Warranty Amazon
TONULAX Butterfly Solar Lights 9.6/10 2 Not stated Weather resistance stated 12 months View on Amazon
Rirool Angel Solar Lights 9.6/10 2 6-8 h Weather resistance stated 3 months View on Amazon
Riakrum Cross Solar Lights 9.6/10 4 6-12 h Weather resistance stated Not stated View on Amazon
OEMUXU Calla Lily Solar Lights 9.5/10 2 10-15 h IP65 rating Not stated View on Amazon
DWH Rose Solar Lights 9.5/10 2 Not stated Water resistant Not stated View on Amazon

Runtime, weather rating and warranty as published on each listing, collected 20 October 2026.

How we scored them

The Solar Score weighs performance (lighting), build, value, safety and warranty. For solar lights, safety means stated protections: none of the five states any, so all scored zero there. Two state concrete warranty terms: 12 months new replacement for the TONULAX and 3 months for the Rirool. How we pick explains the weights.

Product Solar Score Perf. /35 Build /25 Value /25 Safety /10 Warranty /5
TONULAX Butterfly Solar Lights 9.6 32 21 21 0 3
Rirool Angel Solar Lights 9.6 33 21 21 0 2
Riakrum Cross Solar Lights 9.6 34 21 21 0 0
OEMUXU Calla Lily Solar Lights 9.5 33 21 21 0 0
DWH Rose Solar Lights 9.5 30 20 20 0 0

Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.

How to choose the best solar lights for grave

Design

The TONULAX lists a swaying butterfly design in a 2-pack, the Rirool lists a 2-pack of color-changing angel stakes, the Riakrum lists 4 cross stakes at 16 inches, the DWH lists 2 rose stems with 7 flowers each, and the OEMUXU lists 2 calla lily flowers. Angels and crosses suit religious memorials; flowers suit garden-style graves.

Runtime

Stated runtimes run from 6-8 hours (Rirool) to 6-12 hours (Riakrum) to 10-15 hours (OEMUXU) on a full charge. The TONULAX and DWH state no runtime. Longer runtimes cover the whole night in summer.

Weather rating

The OEMUXU lists an IP65 rating. The Riakrum and TONULAX state weather resistance without a rating; the DWH states water resistance. Check the listing’s rating before placing a light in an exposed spot. Browse all solar flood and security lights.

Warranty

The TONULAX lists 12 months new replacement from purchase date. The Rirool lists a 3-month warranty. The other three state no warranty term.

Sizing Notes

  • Push stakes deep into firm soil so they stay upright.
  • Place the solar panel where it gets full sun.
  • Turn the switch on before placing the light.
  • Clean panels seasonally for full charging.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which lasts longest per night?

The OEMUXU at 10-15 hours stated.

Which has the best warranty?

The TONULAX at 12 months new replacement.

Which is the brightest stated?

The Riakrum at 800 lumens.

Which has an IP rating?

The OEMUXU at IP65.

TONULAX Butterfly Solar Lights
Still deciding? Our top pickTONULAX Butterfly Solar Lights
Check price on Amazon

See every solar flood and security lights guide and all solar outdoor guides.

More guides: solar lights for gate pillars and solar flood light with CCTV camera.