On this page
A BLUETTI power station sitting at half charge in the back of an SUV, with a full afternoon of sun ahead and nowhere to plug in. That is the moment the best solar panel for bluetti matters: the right panel, with the right connector and voltage, turning that afternoon into a full battery by evening. We compared 4 portable solar panels from the listings, from 100W to 400W, with foldable blankets, kickstand panels and a flexible option in the mix, and scored each only on what its listing states. Two listings here name BLUETTI stations directly, so read the model lists rather than assuming any panel fits.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall RENOGY REGO 400W Blanket: 400W with 25% N-Type and named BLUETTI models Check price on Amazon
Best Brand Panel BLUETTI 200W Solar Panel: 200W naming nine BLUETTI generators with 12-month warranty Check price on Amazon
Best Compact 100W ZOUPW 100W Portable Panel: 100W with XT60 and IP67 stated in the title Check price on Amazon
Best 400W Value Renogy 400W Blanket: 400W 25% N-Type foldable in a simple title listing Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RENOGY REGO 400W Blanket | 9.8/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | ZOUPW 100W Portable Panel | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Renogy 400W Solar Blanket | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | BLUETTI 200W Solar Panel | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |

RENOGY REGO 400W Blanket
A RENOGY REGO 400W foldable solar blanket with 25% N-Type efficiency, IP65 and named BLUETTI models.
Pros
- 400W maximum power stated
- 25% N-Type cell efficiency stated
- BLUETTI AC180 and Elite 100 V2 named
- 2-year warranty plus 25-year 80% output commitment stated
Cons
- BLUETTI list is shorter than the BLUETTI panel's
- MC4 to station adapter cable sold separately
- No XT60 option stated
- ππ.ππ-pound stated weight is the heaviest here
Detailed Review
The listing states a 400W foldable solar blanket with N-Type cells at 25% efficiency, a patented 16-fold compression, ππ% smaller and ππ% lighter than comparable 400W systems, IP65 rating, ETFE lamination, operation from minus 10 to 65 degrees C, and MC4 output cables. It names the BLUETTI AC180 and Elite 100 V2 among compatible stations, and states a 2-year warranty for materials and workmanship plus a 25-year commitment to 80% output. The Renogy 4-in-1 adapter cable is sold separately. The ππ% smaller and ππ% lighter claims compare against comparable 400W systems per the listing.
Who it's for: buyers who want the largest stated wattage here with named BLUETTI models and a stated warranty. Who should skip it: buyers whose station is not on the named list.
Its Solar Score of 9.8/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 4/5: 88 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Power | 400W |
|---|---|
| Efficiency | 25% |
| Rating | IP65 |
| Weight | ππ.ππ lb |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 rating stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 2-year warranty plus 25-year commitment to 80% output stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Panels make voltage in daylight. Keep connectors covered until you connect them, check the panel's stated open circuit voltage and current against your controller or power station input limits, and use cables rated for the current. Roof and permanent mounts belong to a qualified installer.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

ZOUPW 100W Portable Panel
A 100W foldable panel at 23.5% with a 5-in-1 cable including XT60 for the Anker C300.
Pros
- XT60 connector explicitly listed for Anker C300/C300 DC
- 5-in-1 cable included; no extra adapter needed
- USB-C PD and 2 USB-A QC3.0 for direct device charging
- 12-month warranty and lifetime technical support stated
Cons
- 9.48 lb, the heaviest 100W here
- 23.5% efficiency, below the 25% Renogy
- Kickstand angle fixed at 45 degrees
- Controller sits in a zippered pocket, not a sealed box
Detailed Review
The listing states a 100W foldable panel with 23.5% efficient A+ monocrystalline cells, IP67-rated ETFE coating, and two adjustable kickstands. The 5-in-1 cable includes XT60 explicitly for the Anker C300, C300 DC and C200 DC, plus DC8020, Anderson, DC7909 and DC5521 for other stations. Direct device charging runs through USB-C PD (15V/3A) and two USB-A QC3.0 ports with overcurrent and short-circuit protection. The maker states a 12-month warranty with lifetime technical support, and notes to check the power station's input limit.
Who it's for: Anker C300 owners who want the cable in the box with no adapter hunt. Who should skip it: anyone counting ounces, since it is the heaviest 100W here.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 85 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Power | 100W, 23.5% |
|---|---|
| C300 link | XT60 in 5-in-1 cable |
| USB | USB-C PD, 2x USB-A QC3.0 |
| Weight | 9.48 lb |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67 rating stated; overcurrent and short-circuit protection listed, so safety scores 8 of 10. 12-month warranty and lifetime technical support stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Panels make voltage in daylight. Keep connectors covered until you connect them, check the panel's stated open circuit voltage and current against your controller or power station input limits, and use cables rated for the current. Roof and permanent mounts belong to a qualified installer.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Renogy 400W Solar Blanket
A 400W foldable solar blanket with 16BB N-Type cells and stated UL 61730 certification that names the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 as compatible.
Pros
- Names the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 in its compatibility list
- UL 61730 stated, plus CE, RoHS, FCC, CA65, PSE and ISO 9001 claims
- 400W from a blanket that weighs 16.09 pounds and folds to 16.54 by 15.83 by 4.13 inches
- 25% efficiency stated from 16BB N-Type cells, with a 2-year material and workmanship warranty
Cons
- MC4 output only; the 4-in-1 adapter is sold separately
- Listing notes real-world output varies with sun angle, shade, cable length and input limits
- 39.2-volt maximum means checking the station's input range matters
- Drape-and-stake layout suits ground or windshield use rather than fixed roof mounting
Detailed Review
The listing states a 400W portable solar blanket with 16BB N-Type cells at 25% efficiency, a 16-fold design weighing 16.09 pounds and folding to 16.54 by 15.83 by 4.13 inches, with MC4 output, 13.1 amps, a 39.2-volt maximum and an IP68 solar connector. Compatibility names the Jackery Explorer 1000 v2, EcoFlow DELTA 3 and DELTA 3 Max, and the Anker SOLIX S2000, C1000 Gen 2 and C2000 Gen 2, with the 4-in-1 adapter sold separately. It states UL 61730 and lists CE, RoHS, FCC, CA65, PSE and ISO 9001 claims, plus a 2-year material and workmanship warranty.
Who it's for: station owners who want the most stated watts in the lightest 400W package here and a named C1000 Gen 2 fit. Who should skip it: buyers who want the adapter cable in the box.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 33/35, build 22/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 86 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Rated power | 400W |
|---|---|
| Cell type | 16BB N-Type, 25% efficiency |
| Max voltage | 39.2 volts |
| Folded size | 16.54 x 15.83 x 4.13 in, 16.09 lb |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. UL 61730 stated, plus CE, RoHS, FCC, CA65, PSE and ISO 9001 claims; IP68 solar connector, so safety scores 8 of 10. 2-year material and workmanship warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Panels make voltage in daylight. Keep connectors covered until you connect them, check the panel's stated open circuit voltage and current against your controller or power station input limits, and use cables rated for the current. Roof and permanent mounts belong to a qualified installer.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

BLUETTI 200W Solar Panel
A BLUETTI 200W foldable solar panel naming EB3A, AC180 and other BLUETTI generators, with a 12-month warranty.
Pros
- 200W maximum power stated
- 23.4% cell efficiency stated
- Nine BLUETTI generator models named
- 12-month warranty stated
Cons
- No IP code is stated
- Folded size of 22.5 by 23.6 by 2.9 inches
- 200W against 400W on the RENOGY REGO
- No USB outputs are stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 200W foldable solar panel with monocrystalline cells at up to 23.4% efficiency, a maximum of 26.1 volts, a long-lasting ETFE coating, a folded size of 22.5 by 23.6 by 2.9 inches at 17.2 pounds, and adjustable kickstands. It names the BLUETTI EB3A, AC2A, AC50B, AC70, AC180, AC200L, Elite 200 V2, AC300 and AC500 among its compatible solar generators, and states a 12-month warranty. No IP code and no USB outputs are stated. The listing describes the panel as foldable and portable with a solar connector, keeping the setup to one cable into the station.
Who it's for: buyers with a named BLUETTI generator who want the brand's own panel. Who should skip it: buyers who need a stated IP code or 400W.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 3/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Power | 200W |
|---|---|
| Efficiency | 23.4% |
| Voltage max | 26.1V |
| Weight | 17.2 lb |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 20 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No UL, TΓV or IEC listing and no weather rating is stated, so safety scores zero. 12-month warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Panels make voltage in daylight. Keep connectors covered until you connect them, check the panel's stated open circuit voltage and current against your controller or power station input limits, and use cables rated for the current. Roof and permanent mounts belong to a qualified installer.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
BLUETTI 100W Portable Solar Panel 23.4%Check on Amazon
BLUETTI 500W Portable Solar PanelCheck on Amazon
Renogy 400W Portable Solar PanelCheck on Amazon
Renogy 200W Portable Solar PanelCheck on Amazon
ZOUPW 350W Portable Solar Panel N-TypeCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Solar Panel | Solar Score | Rated power | Efficiency | BLUETTI models named | Weight | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RENOGY REGO 400W Blanket | 9.8/10 | 400W | 25% | AC180, Elite 100 V2 | ππ.ππ lb | View on Amazon |
| BLUETTI 200W Solar Panel | 9.6/10 | 200W | 23.4% | EB3A, AC2A, AC50B, AC70, AC180, AC200L, Elite 200 V2, AC300, AC500 | 17.2 lb | View on Amazon |
| ZOUPW 100W Portable Panel | 9.7/10 | 100W | 23.5% | Not stated | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Renogy 400W Blanket | 9.8/10 | 400W | 25% | Not stated | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 20 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. Safety for solar panels means a stated ingress protection code or a named certification: the RENOGY REGO states IP65 and the ZOUPW title states IP67. Two listings state a concrete warranty term, the RENOGY REGO with a 2-year warranty and a 25-year output commitment, and the BLUETTI with a 12-month warranty. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RENOGY REGO 400W Blanket | 9.8 | 33 | 22 | 21 | 8 | 4 |
| BLUETTI 200W Solar Panel | 9.6 | 32 | 21 | 21 | 0 | 3 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best solar panel for bluetti
Read the named model list first
The BLUETTI 200W listing names the EB3A, AC2A, AC50B, AC70, AC180, AC200L, Elite 200 V2, AC300 and AC500 among its compatible solar generators. The RENOGY REGO 400W listing names the BLUETTI AC180 and Elite 100 V2 among compatible stations, alongside Jackery, EcoFlow and Anker models. If your station is not on either list, confirm the input voltage, current and connector in the manual before buying; a stated match beats a guess. Where the listing stays silent on your model, the next closest check is the stated maximum voltage and connector family against the station’s input. Browse the portable solar panels roundups for more options.
Match the wattage to the station’s input
The RENOGY REGO states 400W with N-Type cells at 25% efficiency, and the Renogy blanket title states 400W with 25% N-Type as well. The BLUETTI states 200W at 23.4% efficiency, and the ZOUPW title states 100W at 23.5%. A larger stated wattage recharges faster under the same sun, but only up to the station’s stated input limit, so the panel’s wattage and the station’s input have to be read together. Efficiency works the same way: the 25% figures on the two 400W listings mean more watts from the same unfolded area, which matters when roof or ground space is tight.
| Pick | Rated power | BLUETTI models named |
|---|---|---|
| RENOGY REGO 400W Blanket | 400W | AC180, Elite 100 V2 |
| BLUETTI 200W Solar Panel | 200W | EB3A, AC2A, AC50B, AC70, AC180, AC200L, Elite 200 V2, AC300, AC500 |
| ZOUPW 100W Portable Panel | 100W | Not stated |
| Renogy 400W Blanket | 400W | Not stated |
Mind the connectors and the pack size
The RENOGY REGO states MC4 output cables and notes the Renogy 4-in-1 adapter cable is sold separately. The BLUETTI 200W states a solar connector. The ZOUPW title states XT60, a different plug family. On pack size, the RENOGY REGO folds with a patented 16-fold compression at ππ.ππ pounds with a carry handle and shoulder straps, and the BLUETTI 200W folds to 22.5 by 23.6 by 2.9 inches at 17.2 pounds with adjustable kickstands. A blanket that packs small gets used more often than a rigid panel left at home.
Check the sealing and the warranty
The RENOGY REGO states IP65 with ETFE lamination and operation from minus 10 to 65 degrees C, plus a 2-year warranty and a 25-year commitment to 80% output. The BLUETTI 200W states a long-lasting ETFE coating and a 12-month warranty, with no IP code stated. The ZOUPW title states IP67. If you camp in driving rain, the stated IP code matters as much as the wattage. The RENOGY REGO’s 25-year commitment to 80% output is the longest stated coverage here, while the BLUETTI’s 12-month term is the briefest stated one.
Sizing Notes
- Match the named model list, BLUETTI stations on the BLUETTI 200W and AC180 and Elite 100 V2 on the RENOGY REGO, to your own unit.
- Match the stated maximum voltage, 26.1V on the BLUETTI 200W, to the input range your station’s manual lists.
- Match the stated wattage, 100W to 400W here, to the recharge window you need under a full sun afternoon.
- Match the stated IP code, IP65 on the RENOGY REGO and IP67 on the ZOUPW title, to the weather the panel will face.
- Match the stated efficiency, 25% on both 400W listings, 23.4% on the BLUETTI, 23.5% on the ZOUPW title, to the space you have for the panel.
- Match the stated connector, MC4 on the RENOGY REGO, solar connector on the BLUETTI, XT60 on the ZOUPW title, to the station’s input.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which of these listings name BLUETTI stations?
The BLUETTI 200W names the EB3A, AC2A, AC50B, AC70, AC180, AC200L, Elite 200 V2, AC300 and AC500. The RENOGY REGO 400W names the BLUETTI AC180 and Elite 100 V2. The other two listings name no BLUETTI station.
Which listing states the highest wattage?
The RENOGY REGO states 400W, and the Renogy blanket title states 400W as well. The BLUETTI states 200W and the ZOUPW title states 100W. Check your station’s stated solar input before choosing the larger panels, since excess wattage beyond the input limit does nothing.
Which of these state a warranty?
The RENOGY REGO states a 2-year warranty for materials and workmanship plus a 25-year commitment to 80% output. The BLUETTI states a 12-month warranty. The other two listings state no concrete warranty term.
Can these panels charge phones directly?
None of the 4 listings states USB outputs. They are generator-charging panels: the panel feeds the station, and the phone charges from the station’s own USB ports. If you want direct phone charging, pick a panel whose listing states USB ports.
Which listing states the best weather sealing?
The ZOUPW title states IP67, and the RENOGY REGO states IP65 with an ETFE-laminated case. The BLUETTI 200W states an ETFE coating with no IP code stated.
Related guides
See every Portable Solar Panels guide and all Solar Panels and Kits guides.
More picks: BLUETTI 100W Portable Solar Panel, BLUETTI 500W Portable Solar Panel and Renogy 400W Foldable Suitcase Panel.




