On this page
The short answer on Jackery Explorer 2000 Pro vs Ecoflow Delta Pro: the EcoFlow listing describes a complete whole-home system, while the Jackery listings describe an expansion battery and a solar connector, not a station. Choose the EcoFlow side for a complete system; choose the Jackery side if you already own an Explorer 2000 Plus and want more capacity, or need the connector for Jackery panels. This comparison covers each listing on what it states about capacity, output, charging, weight and warranty.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Jackery Explorer 2000 Pro vs Ecoflow Delta Pro: side by side
| Jackery vs EcoFlow | Jackery Battery Pack 2000 Plus | Jackery Solar Connector | EcoFlow Delta Pro Ultra X | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 2042.8Wh | Not stated | 12288Wh | |
| Output | Not stated | Not stated | 12000W | |
| Weight | 41.8 lb | 6.3 oz | 350 lb | |
| Warranty | 5 years | 1 year | 5 years | |
| Charge time | 2 hours solar | Not stated | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 28 October 2026.
Capacity and output
The EcoFlow listing states 12288Wh of capacity with 12000W of output, plus a system range of 12 to 180kWh of capacity and 12 to 36kW of output. The Jackery pack listing states 2042.8Wh for one expansion battery, and describes an Explorer 2000 Plus growing from 2kWh to 12kWh with 5 packs. The pack listing states no output wattage for the pack alone, and the connector listing states no capacity or output at all, so output cannot be compared across all three listings from what is stated.
Charging
The Jackery pack listing states 2 hours to charge the pack from 6 SolarSaga 200W panels, and 2.3 hours to charge the station and one pack together from a wall outlet, with independent charging by solar panels or car outlet. The connector listing states no charging figure, since it only joins panels in series. The EcoFlow listing states no charge time, so charging speed cannot be compared across the sides from these listings; the missing figure leaves it unclear rather than giving either side a win.
Weight and size
The EcoFlow listing gives 350 pounds with dimensions of 26.6 by 18.7 by 9.06 inches, covering an inverter and two batteries as listed. The Jackery pack lists 41.8 pounds with dimensions of 18.5 by 13.2 by 9.09 inches, and the connector lists 6.3 ounces. These weights cover different things, a full system against a single pack and a small accessory, so they do not rank the sides against each other.
Warranty and what the listings leave unclear
The Jackery pack states a 5-year warranty, the connector states a 1-year warranty, and the EcoFlow listing states a 5 year manufacturer warranty. What stays unclear: no listing here describes a complete Jackery Explorer 2000 Pro station, so its capacity, output and charging cannot be checked from these listings. The EcoFlow listing leaves charge times and protection details unstated, and the connector listing covers only the connection between panels and stations.
Three examples
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Jackery Battery Pack 2000 Plus | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | EcoFlow Delta Pro Ultra X | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Jackery Solar Connector | 9.2/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Jackery Battery Pack 2000 Plus
An expansion battery that adds 2042.8Wh to an Explorer 2000 Plus, with solar and wall charging and a cooling system.
Pros
- Adds 2042.8Wh to an Explorer 2000 Plus
- Charges in 2 hours from 6 SolarSaga 200W panels
- Charges independently by solar panels or car outlet
- 5-year warranty stated
Cons
- An expansion battery, not a complete station
- No output wattage is stated for the pack alone
- Weighs 41.8 pounds to move and place
- Wall charging figure covers station and pack together, not the pack alone
Detailed Review
The listing states a 2042.8Wh LiFePO4 expansion battery for the Explorer 2000 Plus series, with a 5-year warranty, a 41.8 pound weight and dimensions of 18.5 by 13.2 by 9.09 inches. It charges in 2 hours from 6 SolarSaga 200W panels, and the listing states 2.3 hours to charge the station and one pack together from a wall outlet. The listing describes up to 5 packs for one station.
Who it's for: an Explorer 2000 Plus owner who wants more capacity. Who should skip it: a buyer who needs a complete station, since this listing is a battery pack only.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 4/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 2042.8Wh |
|---|---|
| Weight | 41.8 pounds |
| Size | 18.5 by 13.2 by 9.09 inches |
| Warranty | 5-Year Warranty |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 28 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Temperature resistant cells with a built-in cooling system, so safety scores 5 of 10. 5-Year Warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

EcoFlow Delta Pro Ultra X
A whole-home power system with 12288Wh of capacity and 12000W of output, expandable with extra batteries.
Pros
- 12288Wh capacity with 12000W output
- System capacity range of 12 to 180kWh stated
- Restores power in under 20 milliseconds as stated
- 5 year manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- No charge time is stated
- No protection or certification detail is stated
- Weighs 350 pounds as listed
- Output range of 12 to 36kW is stated without a per-unit breakdown
Detailed Review
The listing states a Delta Pro Ultra X system with 12288Wh, 12000W of output, a 350 pound weight and a 5 year manufacturer warranty. It describes a system range of 12 to 36kW of output and 12 to 180kWh of capacity, and power restoration in under 20 milliseconds. No charge time and no protection or certification detail is stated.
Who it's for: a homeowner who wants a complete whole-home backup system. Who should skip it: a buyer who needs stated charge times or protection details.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 0/10 and warranty 4/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 12288Wh |
|---|---|
| Output | 12000W |
| Weight | 350 pounds |
| Warranty | 5 Year Manufacturer |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 28 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. No UL, FCC or battery management statement is stated, so safety scores zero. 5 Year Manufacturer warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 4 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Jackery Solar Connector
A solar panel connector for Jackery Explorer stations and SolarSaga panels, switching between two and three panels in series.
Pros
- Fits Jackery Explorer 3000 Pro, 2000 Plus, 2000 V2, 1000 Plus and 1000 V2
- Switches between two and three panels in series
- Locking male and female ends prevent accidental disconnection
- 1-year warranty stated
Cons
- An accessory, not a power station
- No capacity or output figure applies to it
- PVC material rather than metal
- Single connector in the box
Detailed Review
The listing states a solar panel connector for Jackery Explorer stations and SolarSaga 200W and 100W panels, with a change-over cover for two or three panels in series, locking ends and a 1-year warranty. It lists a weight of 6.3 ounces and dimensions of 20.87 by 2.56 by 1.18 inches.
Who it's for: a Jackery owner who needs to connect two or three SolarSaga panels in series. Who should skip it: a buyer who needs a station or a battery, since this listing is a connector only.
Its Solar Score of 9.2/10 comes from performance 14/35, build 18/25, value 15/25, safety 4/10 and warranty 2/5: 53 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Fits | Jackery Explorer stations |
|---|---|
| Panels | SolarSaga 200W and 100W |
| Weight | 6.3 ounces |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 28 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Locking male and female connectors, so safety scores 4 of 10. 1-year warranty. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For power stations, safety means the protections and certifications the listing actually states; a listing that states none scores zero on that line, whatever its watts. Only the Jackery pack and the connector state safety-relevant features, and all three listings state a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jackery Battery Pack 2000 Plus | 9.6 | 29 | 21 | 20 | 5 | 4 |
| EcoFlow Delta Pro Ultra X | 9.6 | 32 | 21 | 20 | 0 | 4 |
| Jackery Solar Connector | 9.2 | 14 | 18 | 15 | 4 | 2 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
Jackery Explorer 2000 Pro vs Ecoflow Delta Pro: which should you choose?
Choose the EcoFlow side if you want a complete whole-home system in one listing, with stated capacity and output and a stated warranty. Choose the Jackery side if you already own an Explorer 2000 Plus and want more capacity from its expansion battery, or if you need the connector to join two or three SolarSaga panels in series. Do not pick a side on charging speed or protection detail, since the listings leave those points unstated on one side or the other.
| If you need | Look at |
|---|---|
| A complete whole-home system | EcoFlow Delta Pro Ultra X, 12288Wh and 12000W output |
| More capacity for an Explorer 2000 Plus | Jackery Battery Pack 2000 Plus, 2042.8Wh |
| A solar connector for Jackery panels | Jackery Solar Connector, two or three panels in series |
Sizing Notes
- Match the battery to the station: the Jackery pack is designed for the Explorer 2000 Plus series.
- Match the connector to the panels: the connector lists Jackery Explorer 3000 Pro, 2000 Plus, 2000 V2, 1000 Plus and 1000 V2, and SolarSaga 200W and 100W panels.
- Check the weight and size before ordering: the Jackery pack lists 41.8 pounds, and the EcoFlow listing gives 350 pounds.
- Leave any connection to home wiring to a licensed electrician.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which side gives a complete power station?
Only the EcoFlow listing describes a complete system: the Delta Pro Ultra X with 12288Wh and 12000W output. The Jackery listings here are an expansion battery and a solar connector, not a station.
How much capacity does the Jackery pack add?
The pack adds 2042.8Wh to an Explorer 2000 Plus, and the listing describes up to 5 packs for one station.
How fast does the Jackery pack charge?
The listing states 2 hours from 6 SolarSaga 200W panels, and 2.3 hours for the station and one pack together from a wall outlet.
What warranty do these listings state?
The Jackery pack states a 5-year warranty, the connector states a 1-year warranty, and the EcoFlow listing states a 5 year manufacturer warranty.
Related guides
See every Power Stations and Generators guide. Also see our Jackery Explorer 2000 V2 vs Ecoflow Delta Pro and Jackery Explorer 3000 Pro vs Ecoflow Delta Pro.
More picks: Jackery Explorer 2000 V2 vs Ecoflow Delta Pro, best portable power station for travel, best portable power station for landscaping.







