On this page
The short answer on anker solix c2000 vs ecoflow delta pro: the DELTA Pro examples state more AC output, dual stated voltage and a much bigger expansion ceiling, while the C2000 examples state faster full charging and bundles aimed at road trips. Pick the DELTA Pro for whole-home backup; pick the C2000 for a fast-recharging road unit.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Anker SOLIX C2000 vs EcoFlow DELTA Pro: side by side
Both sides are LiFePO4 power stations sold as bundles. The two C2000 Gen 2 examples state 2048Wh or 4096Wh with 2400W rated and 4000W peak output, and both state 5 years of warranty. The two DELTA Pro 3 examples state 4096Wh or 8kWh with 4000W output (6000W with X-Boost, scalable to 12000W) and 120/240V voltage, and both state a 5 Year Manufacturer warranty. The stated differences decide the pick. Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 21 October 2026.
| C2000 vs DELTA Pro | DELTA Pro 3 + Extra Battery | DELTA Pro 3 + 400W Panel | SOLIX C2000 + BP2000 Battery | SOLIX C2000 + Alt Charger | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity stated | 8kWh | 4096Wh | 4096Wh | 2048Wh | |
| AC output stated | 4000W | 4000W | 2400W | 2400W | |
| Peak stated | 12000W | 6000W | 4000W | 4000W | |
| Voltage stated | 120/240V | 120/240V | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Solar Score | 77 | 75 | 72 | 70 | |
| Warranty stated | 5 Year Manufacturer | 5 Year Manufacturer | 5 years | 5 years |
Power output
Output separates the two sides clearly. Both DELTA Pro 3 examples state 4000W AC output with 6000W through X-Boost, and the extra-battery example’s spec table states 12000W starting wattage; both state 120/240V voltage. Both C2000 Gen 2 examples state 2400W rated and 4000W peak, with no voltage stated. On the stated figures, the DELTA Pro side runs more and bigger appliances. For more on the EcoFlow side, see our best solar panel for EcoFlow picks.
Capacity and expansion
Base capacity is close at the top: the C2000 expansion-battery bundle and the DELTA Pro 3 panel bundle both state 4096Wh. Expansion is not close. Both DELTA Pro 3 examples state expansion to 48kWh with extra batteries, while both C2000 examples state expansion to 4kWh. The alt-charger C2000 example starts at 2048Wh, and the extra-battery DELTA Pro 3 example starts at 8kWh. For a bigger system, the DELTA Pro ceiling wins outright on the stated figures.
Charging speed
Both C2000 Gen 2 examples state 80% in 45 minutes and 100% in 58 minutes with AC and solar, plus six recharge routes. The DELTA Pro 3 examples state seven unique and eighteen combo charging methods but no charge time. On the stated figures, the C2000 side wins charging speed by being the only side that states one.
What the listings leave unclear
Weight is hard to compare: the C2000 examples state weight in kilograms (34.2 kg and 18.9 kg) while the DELTA Pro examples state it in pounds (150 lb and 188 lb), and neither side states both. Noise is one-sided: the DELTA Pro 3 states 30 dB X-Quiet operation, and the C2000 examples state no noise figure. Backup switching is one-sided too: the DELTA Pro 3 states 10 ms switch-over for NAS and servers, and the C2000 examples state no figure. Where only one side states a spec, treat it as stated on that side and unstated on the other, not as a loss.
Four examples
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DELTA Pro 3 + Extra Battery | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | DELTA Pro 3 + 400W Panel | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | SOLIX C2000 + BP2000 Battery | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | SOLIX C2000 + Alt Charger | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

DELTA Pro 3 + Extra Battery
An 8kWh DELTA Pro 3 bundle with 4000W output, 120/240V and a 5-year manufacturer term.
Pros
- 4000W AC output with 12000W stated starting wattage
- 8kWh capacity expandable to 48kWh
- 120/240V voltage for bigger appliances
- 5 Year Manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- 188 lb is the heaviest weight stated here
- Weight stated in pounds only, unlike the Anker side
- No charge time is stated
- Larger size than the Anker examples
Detailed Review
The DELTA Pro 3 with extra battery listing states 8kWh capacity expandable to 48kWh, 4000W AC output with 6000W through X-Boost and 12000W starting wattage in the spec table, 120/240V voltage, IP65-rated CTC battery pack technology, 30 dB quiet operation and 10 ms switch-over, at 188 pounds. The spec table states a 5 Year Manufacturer warranty. The title, bullets and spec table agree with each other.
Who it's for: home backup buyers who want the biggest stated output and expansion. Who should skip it: anyone who needs stated charge speed, since the C2000 examples state 58 minutes.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 2/5: 82 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 8kWh |
|---|---|
| Output | 4000W |
| Voltage | 120/240V |
| Weight | 188 lb |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65-rated CTC battery pack with automotive-grade LFP cells stated., so safety scores 6 of 10. 5 Year Manufacturer warranty stated in the spec table. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

DELTA Pro 3 + 400W Panel
A 4096Wh DELTA Pro 3 bundle with a 400W solar panel, 4000W output and a 5-year manufacturer term.
Pros
- 4000W AC output with 120/240V voltage
- 400W portable solar panel included
- Expandable to 48kWh with extra batteries
- 5 Year Manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- 150 lb is heavier than the Anker examples
- No charge time is stated
- Weight stated in pounds only
- Larger size than the Anker examples
Detailed Review
The DELTA Pro 3 with 400W solar panel listing states 4096Wh LFP capacity expandable to 48kWh, 4000W AC output with 6000W through X-Boost, 120/240V voltage, IP65-rated CTC battery pack technology, 30 dB quiet operation and 10 ms switch-over, at 150 pounds. The spec table states a 5 Year Manufacturer warranty. The title, bullets and spec table agree with each other.
Who it's for: buyers who want a solar-ready DELTA Pro 3 bundle with 4000W output. Who should skip it: anyone who needs stated charge speed, since the C2000 examples state 58 minutes.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 6/10 and warranty 2/5: 79 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 4096Wh |
|---|---|
| Output | 4000W |
| Voltage | 120/240V |
| Weight | 150 lb |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65-rated CTC battery pack with automotive-grade LFP cells stated., so safety scores 6 of 10. 5 Year Manufacturer warranty stated in the spec table. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

SOLIX C2000 + BP2000 Battery
A 4096Wh C2000 Gen 2 bundle with 2400W output, 58-minute charging and 5 years of warranty.
Pros
- 4096Wh capacity with BP2000 expansion battery
- 100% charge in 58 minutes stated
- 2400W rated with 4000W peak output
- 5 years of warranty in the spec table
Cons
- 34.2 kg is heavier than the alt-charger bundle
- No voltage figure is stated
- No noise figure is stated
- Expansion ceiling is 4kWh
Detailed Review
The SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 with BP2000 expansion battery listing states 4096Wh LiFePO4 capacity expandable to 4kWh, 2400W rated with 4000W peak output, 80% in 45 minutes and 100% in 58 minutes with AC and solar, six recharge routes and an IP67-rated design, at 34.2 kilograms. The spec table states 5 years of warranty. The title, bullets and spec table agree with each other.
Who it's for: buyers who want the most C2000 capacity with fast stated charging. Who should skip it: anyone who needs 120/240V, since only the DELTA Pro side states it.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 2/5: 76 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 4096Wh |
|---|---|
| Output | 2400W |
| Charge | 100% in 58 min |
| Weight | 34.2 kg |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67-rated design stated in the bullets., so safety scores 5 of 10. 5 years of warranty stated in the spec table. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

SOLIX C2000 + Alt Charger
A 2048Wh C2000 Gen 2 bundle with an alternator charger, 2400W output and 5 years of warranty.
Pros
- Alternator charger for charging on the road
- 100% charge in 58 minutes stated
- 2400W rated with 4000W peak output
- 5 years of warranty in the spec table
Cons
- 2048Wh is the lowest capacity here
- No voltage figure is stated
- No noise figure is stated
- Expansion ceiling is 4kWh
Detailed Review
The SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 with alternator charger listing states 2048Wh LiFePO4 capacity expandable to 4kWh, 2400W rated with 4000W peak output, 80% in 45 minutes and 100% in 58 minutes with AC and solar, six recharge routes and an IP67-rated design, at 18.9 kilograms. The spec table states 5 years of warranty. The title, bullets and spec table agree with each other.
Who it's for: road-trip buyers who want alternator charging with fast stated AC charging. Who should skip it: anyone who needs the most capacity, since the DELTA Pro examples state 4096Wh and 8kWh.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 20/25, value 21/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 2/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 2048Wh |
|---|---|
| Output | 2400W |
| Charge | 100% in 58 min |
| Weight | 18.9 kg |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 21 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP67-rated design stated in the bullets., so safety scores 5 of 10. 5 years of warranty stated in the spec table. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. All four examples state a five-year term, so warranty separates nobody here. Safety follows the stated build: the DELTA Pro examples state IP65-rated CTC battery pack technology with automotive-grade LFP cells, and the C2000 examples state an IP67-rated design for the panels. Performance follows stated output and capacity, which is why the DELTA Pro side scores higher. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DELTA Pro 3 + Extra Battery | 9.7 | 32 | 21 | 21 | 6 | 2 |
| DELTA Pro 3 + 400W Panel | 9.6 | 30 | 20 | 21 | 6 | 2 |
| SOLIX C2000 + BP2000 Battery | 9.6 | 28 | 20 | 21 | 5 | 2 |
| SOLIX C2000 + Alt Charger | 9.5 | 26 | 20 | 21 | 5 | 2 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
Anker SOLIX C2000 vs EcoFlow DELTA Pro: which should you choose?
Choose the DELTA Pro 3 for home backup: both examples state 4000W, 120/240V and expansion to 48kWh, plus 30 dB quiet operation and 10 ms UPS-style switching. Choose the C2000 Gen 2 for the road: both examples state 2400W with 4000W peak, 58-minute full charging and bundles with an alternator charger or expansion battery. For the format question, see our portable power station vs power bank comparison.
Sizing Notes
- Match output to the appliances: 4000W stated on the DELTA Pro 3 examples, 2400W on the C2000 Gen 2 examples.
- Match capacity to the outage: 8kWh, 4096Wh, 4096Wh and 2048Wh stated across the four examples.
- Check expansion: 48kWh stated on the DELTA Pro side, 4kWh on the C2000 side.
- Confirm the warranty line: 5 years stated on all four examples.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which is stronger, the C2000 or the DELTA Pro 3?
The DELTA Pro 3 examples state 4000W AC output against 2400W on the C2000 Gen 2 examples, with 120/240V stated only on the DELTA Pro side.
Which charges faster?
Both C2000 Gen 2 examples state 100% in 58 minutes; the DELTA Pro 3 examples state no charge time.
Which expands further?
The DELTA Pro 3 examples state expansion to 48kWh; the C2000 examples state expansion to 4kWh.
Do all four state a five-year warranty?
Yes: both sides state a five-year term, so warranty does not separate them.
Related guides
See every Home Backup Power Stations guide and all Power Stations and Generators guides. Also see our best solar panel for Anker C2000 and best solar panel for EcoFlow picks.








