On this page
In the Bluetti AC200L vs EcoFlow Delta Pro matchup, the verdict is short: pick the EcoFlow DELTA Pro Ultra side if you want a documented whole-home station with 7200W output, dual-voltage support and a 5 year warranty; pick the BLUETTI side if you already own an AC200L and want 5120Wh of expansion with 4000+ cycles. One side here is two full power stations and the other is an expansion battery, so this comparison stays honest about what each listing actually states.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Compare the sides
| Station | Solar Score | AC output | Capacity | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 12kWh | 9.7/10 | 7200W 120/240V | 6144Wh | 5 years | View on Amazon |
| EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 6144Wh | 9.7/10 | 7200W 120/240V | 6144Wh | 5 years | View on Amazon |
| BLUETTI B500K Expansion Battery | 9.5/10 | Not stated | 5120Wh | Not stated | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026.
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 12kWh | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 6144Wh | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | BLUETTI B500K Expansion Battery | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 12kWh
A DELTA Pro Ultra 12kWh station with 7200W AC output, 6144Wh, 90kWh expansion and a 5 year warranty stated.
Pros
- 7200W AC output at 120V and 240V stated
- 6144Wh expandable to 90kWh stated
- 2-hour recharge for one battery stated
- 5 year manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- 293.6 pounds is the heaviest listing here
- Inverter and battery arrive in separate packages stated
- 0-ms transfer stated on this listing vs 20ms on the other
- Single battery gives two days of essential power stated
Detailed Review
The listing states an EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 12kWh power station with 7200W of AC output at 120V and 240V, 6144Wh of LiFePO4 capacity expandable to 90kWh, triple inverters reaching 21.6kW, a 2-hour full recharge, an online UPS with 0-ms transfer time, an EcoFlow app for circuit prioritization, a 27.2 by 18.9 by 8.4 inch size, and a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Everything quoted here comes from the listing itself.
Who it's for: home backup buyers who want the most documented output and expansion here. Who should skip it: anyone who needs a lighter, portable unit.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 30/35, build 22/25, value 20/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 5/5: 86 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| AC output | 7200W 120/240V |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 6144Wh |
| Recharge | 2 hours |
| Warranty | 5 years |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Robust protections implied by UPS stated, so safety scores 9 of 10. 5 year manufacturer stated, so warranty scores 5 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 6144Wh
A DELTA Pro Ultra 6144Wh station with 7200W AC output, UL1973 and UL9540, 20ms switchover and a 5 year warranty stated.
Pros
- Certified to both UL1973 and UL9540 stated
- 7200W AC output at 120V and 240V stated
- 20ms auto-switchover stated
- 5 year manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- 70.9 pounds is heavy for one battery
- Inverter and battery arrive in separate packages stated
- Engine type listed as 4 stroke with no context
- 50 hertz listed on one spec row against 60 on the other
Detailed Review
The listing states an EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 6144Wh power station with 7200W of AC output at 120V and 240V, 6144Wh of LiFePO4 capacity expandable to 90kWh, a 2-hour full recharge, 20ms auto-switchover, UL1973 and UL9540 certification, a 27.2 by 18.9 by 8.4 inch size, and a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Everything quoted here comes from the listing itself.
Who it's for: home backup buyers who want dual certifications with fast switchover. Who should skip it: anyone who wants the 0-ms transfer of the other listing.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 22/25, value 20/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 5/5: 85 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| AC output | 7200W 120/240V |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 6144Wh |
| Switchover | 20ms |
| Warranty | 5 years |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. UL1973 and UL9540 stated, so safety scores 9 of 10. 5 year manufacturer stated, so warranty scores 5 of 5. See How We Pick.
Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

BLUETTI B500K Expansion Battery
A 5120Wh LiFePO4 expansion battery for the AC200L with 4000+ cycles to 80% stated.
Pros
- 5120Wh per pack with 4000+ cycles to 80% stated
- LiFePO4 with robust BMS protection stated
- Compatible with AC200L, AC200MAX, AC300, AC500 and Apex 300 stated
- P090A cable included in the box
Cons
- Not a station: no AC output stated
- No warranty term stated
- No charge time stated
- 99.2 pounds for one pack
Detailed Review
The listing states a BLUETTI B500K 5120Wh LiFePO4 expansion battery for the AC200L with 4000+ cycles to 80% capacity, robust BMS protection, a cable-free internal design, compatibility with the AC200L, AC200MAX, AC300, AC500 and Apex 300, a P090A cable included, a 20.5 by 12.9 by 12.2 inch size, and 99.2 pounds. No AC output, charge time or warranty term is stated. Everything quoted here comes from the listing itself.
Who it's for: BLUETTI station owners who want 5120Wh more capacity. Who should skip it: anyone shopping for a standalone station.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 20/25, value 19/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 73 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 5120Wh |
|---|---|
| Cycles | 4000+ to 80% |
| Fits | AC200L and others |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Robust BMS protection stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Power station limits. Stay within the stated continuous output and solar input limits, keep the unit ventilated and dry, charge within the stated temperature range, and never connect it to home wiring except through equipment a licensed electrician installs.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. The EcoFlow side states 5 year warranties on both listings and UL certifications on one; the BLUETTI side states robust BMS protection with 4000+ cycles but no warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 12kWh | 9.7 | 30 | 22 | 20 | 9 | 5 |
| EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 6144Wh | 9.7 | 29 | 22 | 20 | 9 | 5 |
| BLUETTI B500K Expansion Battery | 9.5 | 26 | 20 | 19 | 8 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
Bluetti AC200L vs EcoFlow Delta Pro: the short verdict
The EcoFlow DELTA Pro Ultra listings state 7200W of AC output at 120V and 240V, 6144Wh of LiFePO4 capacity expandable to 90kWh, a 2-hour recharge, and a 5 year manufacturer warranty. One of them states UL1973 and UL9540 certification with 20ms auto-switchover. The BLUETTI B500K listing states a 5120Wh LiFePO4 expansion battery with 4000+ cycles to 80% capacity, made for the AC200L and other BLUETTI stations, with no AC output, no charge time and no warranty term stated. If you are starting fresh and want a station, the EcoFlow side is the documented choice. If you own an AC200L and need more capacity, the B500K is the expansion pick.
Output: stated AC numbers
The EcoFlow side states 7200W on both listings
Both DELTA Pro Ultra listings state 7200W of AC output at 120V and 240V, with running wattage of 7200 watts and a 60-hertz frequency on one listing. The 12kWh listing states triple inverters can reach 21.6kW of AC output and that the unit achieves 7200W even during charging. The BLUETTI B500K is an expansion battery, not a station: it states no AC output figure, so no output comparison can be made between the sides. For inverter-vs-station basics, see our power inverter vs power station guide.
| If you need | Look at |
|---|---|
| Stated 7200W AC output | EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 12kWh |
| UL1973 and UL9540 certification | EF ECOFLOW DELTA Pro Ultra 6144Wh |
| 5120Wh of expansion for an AC200L | BLUETTI B500K Expansion Battery |
| Expandable to 90kWh | Either DELTA Pro Ultra listing |
| 4000+ cycles to 80% capacity | BLUETTI B500K Expansion Battery |
| A 5 year stated warranty | Either DELTA Pro Ultra listing |
The BLUETTI side is an expansion battery
The BLUETTI listing is the B500K expansion battery for the AC200L, not the AC200L station itself. It states 5120Wh per pack, LiFePO4 chemistry, 4000+ cycles to 80% capacity, a 99.2-pound weight, and compatibility with the AC200L, AC200MAX, AC300, AC500 and Apex 300, with a P090A cable included. It states no inverter output, no charge time and no warranty term, so judge it as what it is: extra capacity for an existing station.
Capacity and expansion
How far each side scales
The BLUETTI B500K states 5120Wh per pack with 4000+ cycles to 80% capacity, and up to 6 packs per Apex 300 reaching 100kWh in the stated ecosystem. The EcoFlow DELTA Pro Ultra listings state 6144Wh per battery, scalable with up to 15 batteries to 90kWh, enough for over 30 days of essential power in a standard North American household per the listing. Both sides state large expansion; the EcoFlow side states a 2-hour recharge for one 6144Wh battery while the BLUETTI side states no charge time.
Charging, switchover and app
What the listings document
The EcoFlow listings state a 2-hour full recharge for one 6144Wh battery via solar, wall outlets, EV piles or outdoor generators, and an EcoFlow app for prioritizing home circuits. The 12kWh listing states an online UPS with 0-ms transfer time; the 6144Wh listing states 20ms auto-switchover. The BLUETTI B500K states no charge time, no switchover and no app: it is a battery pack that discharges through the station it connects to. For other brand matchups, see our Bluetti vs EcoFlow comparison comparison.
Certifications and warranty
The documented gap
Both EcoFlow listings state a 5 year manufacturer warranty. The 6144Wh EcoFlow listing states it is certified to both UL1973 and UL9540, described as the only portable power station with both certifications. The BLUETTI B500K states robust BMS protection and a next-gen cable-free internal design but no certification and no warranty term. On stated documentation, the EcoFlow side is ahead here.
Sizing Notes
- For a documented whole-home station: the EcoFlow side states 7200W, 120/240V, 6144Wh and 5 years.
- For expanding an AC200L you already own: the B500K states 5120Wh and 4000+ cycles to 80%.
- Compare expansion on stated figures: 90kWh on the EcoFlow side, up to 100kWh in the BLUETTI Apex 300 ecosystem.
- Check certifications: UL1973 and UL9540 on the 6144Wh EcoFlow; none stated on the BLUETTI B500K.
- Remember the form factor: two full stations on the EcoFlow side, one expansion battery on the BLUETTI side.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which side should I pick for a whole home?
The EcoFlow side: both DELTA Pro Ultra listings state 7200W at 120/240V, 6144Wh, 2-hour recharge and a 5 year warranty.
Is the BLUETTI listing the AC200L itself?
No. It is the B500K expansion battery for the AC200L, with 5120Wh and 4000+ cycles to 80% stated.
Which listing has the most certifications?
The 6144Wh EcoFlow DELTA Pro Ultra, certified to both UL1973 and UL9540 per the listing.
How far does each side expand?
The EcoFlow side states 90kWh with up to 15 batteries. The BLUETTI ecosystem states up to 100kWh with 18 B500K packs on 3 Apex 300 units.
Which side states a longer cycle claim?
The BLUETTI B500K, with 4000+ cycles to 80% capacity. The EcoFlow listings state no cycle count.
Related guides
See every Portable Power Stations guide and all Power Stations and Generators guides.
More picks: power inverter vs power station, Bluetti vs EcoFlow comparison, best portable power station for travel, EcoFlow Delta 3 vs Delta Pro.







