On this page
A van evening turns awkward when a circuit drops out and cabin lights go dark, and the best dc fuse block for van under 15 gives each circuit its own fuse so a fault does not take the whole board with it. The picks below were compared on stated circuits, voltage range, fuse figures, capacity, cover detail and warranty term, so differences rest on listing facts rather than on looks alone.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall tatida 6-Way Fuse Block: 75A capacity, 20A per fuse, ground bus and UL stated Check price on Amazon
4-Way Pick RED WOLF 4-Way Fuse Block: 10V to 32V range with 10A, 15A, 20A and 30A fuses included Check price on Amazon
Also Listed tatida 6-Way LED Block: A title-only listing, kept last for its thin stated detail Check price on Amazon
Limited Listing DAIERTEK 6-Way Fuse Block: A title-only listing with only an LED indicator stated Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | tatida 6-Way Fuse Block | 9.7/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | RED WOLF 4-Way Fuse Block | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | tatida 6-Way Fuse Block | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | DAIERTEK 6 Way Fuse Block | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |

tatida 6-Way Fuse Block
A 6-way blade fuse block with a negative bus, 75A capacity, 20A per fuse, and a transparent cover for van, truck, boat and RV circuits.
Pros
- 75A capacity with each fuse at 20A and a ground bus included
- 6 dedicated fuses plus 6 ground locations keep wiring organised
- PBT material with high mechanical strength and good insulation
- Transparent cover with a screw nut and stickers for circuit labels
Cons
- No warranty term is stated in the listing
- Spec table lists the manufacturer as femedo while the brand is tatida
- Package fuse mix includes 5A fuses beside the stated 20A per-fuse figure
- No mounting dimensions beyond 4.72 by 2.04 inches are given in the bullets
Detailed Review
The listing states a 6-way blade fuse block with a negative bus, 6 dedicated fuses and 6 ground locations, a capacity of 75A with each fuse at 20A, 12V and 24V use, PBT material with high mechanical strength and good insulation and heat and flame resistance, a transparent plastic cover with a screw nut and a splash and dust protection design, multi-function stickers, and a package including 20A, 15A, 10A and 5A fuses, labels and screws. The spec table lists the specification met as UL and the gauge as 16, and lists the manufacturer as femedo while the title and brand name give tatida, and the title and bullets are trusted over the spec table here.
Who it's for: van owners who want six circuits plus a ground bus in one block with a clear cover. Who should skip it: owners who need a stated warranty term.
Its Solar Score of 9.7/10 comes from performance 32/35, build 22/25, value 21/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 83 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Circuits | 6 |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 75A |
| Per fuse | 20A |
| Voltage | 12V/24V |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 29 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. UL specification stated, splash and dust protection cover stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

RED WOLF 4-Way Fuse Block
A 4-way blade fuse block with a 10V to 32V range, 10A to 30A fuses included, and a transparent cover for van, truck, boat and RV circuits.
Pros
- 10V to 32V range covers a wide DC system range
- 4 fuses included at 10A, 15A, 20A and 30A
- Tin-plating copper components with a sturdy construction
- Transparent cover for dust and moisture protection, with stickers
Cons
- Only 4 circuits, fewer than the 6-way picks in this set
- Warranty term is only 0.5 years as stated
- Panel mount format with 2 screws, not a free-standing format
- No ground bus is stated in the listing
Detailed Review
The listing states a 4-way blade fuse block for 10V to 32V DC, 4 fuses at 10A, 15A, 20A and 30A, tin-plating copper components, a transparent cover for dust and moisture protection, a panel mount format with 2 screws, multi-function stickers, dimensions of 3.2 by 3.2 by 3.2 inches, copper material, and a 0.5 years warranty. The spec table lists voltage as 32 volts, which reads as the top of the 10V to 32V range in the title, and the title and bullets are trusted over the spec table here.
Who it's for: van owners who need four circuits with a wide voltage range and a stated warranty term. Who should skip it: owners who need six circuits or a ground bus.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 2/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Circuits | 4 |
|---|---|
| Voltage | 10V to 32V |
| Fuses included | 10A, 15A, 20A, 30A |
| Size | 3.2 x 3.2 x 3.2 inches |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 29 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. Transparent cover for dust and moisture protection stated, so safety scores 5 of 10. 0.5 years warranty stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

tatida 6-Way Fuse Block
A 6-way ATC/ATO blade fuse block for 12V/24V systems, rated 100A per block and 30A per circuit, with LED blown-fuse indicators and a ground bus.
Pros
- 100A per block and 30A per circuit stated, tied for the highest figures here
- Red LED lights flag the blown fuse for fast fault finding
- PBT material with heat and flame resistance stated
- Six ground locations keep the return wiring tidy
Cons
- No warranty term is stated
- No certification is stated
- No dimensions are stated
- Six circuits may run short on a larger van build
Detailed Review
The listing states a 6-way ATC/ATO blade fuse block for 12V/24V systems, rated 100A per block and 30A per circuit, with a ground bus, red LED indicators that light when a fuse blows, and PBT construction with heat and flame resistance. The box includes fuses in 5A, 10A, 15A and 20A values, 2 labels and 4 screws. No dimensions, warranty term or certification are stated.
Who it's for: van builders running heavier loads who want the 100A block figure and blown-fuse LEDs. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty or a certification marking before buying.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 21/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 0/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Capacity | 100A per block, 30A per circuit |
|---|---|
| Voltage | 12V/24V |
| Fuse type | ATC/ATO blade |
| Indicators | LED blown-fuse lights |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 23 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. LED blown-fuse indicators and flame-resistant PBT stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

DAIERTEK 6 Way Fuse Block
A 6-way fuse block with a 100A maximum total, 30A per way, 12 fuses included and LED indicators.
Pros
- 100A maximum total with 30A per way
- 12 fuses included, from 5A to 20A
- LED indicator lights up when a fuse blows
- Transparent cover with 2 sticker sheets
Cons
- Title names 24V while the bullets state a 12V-36V range
- Only 2 dimensions stated, 3.35 x 1.46 inches
- No flame retardant or insulation standard stated
- 6 circuits only, no larger block in this listing
Detailed Review
DAIERTEK lists a 6-way fuse block for ATO/ATC fuses, with a 12V-36V range, a 100A maximum total and 30A per way. The box includes 12 fuses: 2 at 5A, 2 at 10A, 4 at 15A and 4 at 20A, plus a transparent cover and 2 sticker sheets. LED indicators light up when a fuse blows, the connectors are screw type, and the dimensions are 3.35 x 1.46 inches. The warranty is 1 year. Note the voltage wording: the title names 24V, while the bullets state a 12V-36V range and the spec table lists 12 volts, so trust the bullets.
Who it's for: marine and automotive setups that want a compact 6-way block with fuses included. Who should skip it: anyone who wants more than 6 circuits, or a stated flame retardant standard.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 29/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 5/10 and warranty 2/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Circuits | 6 |
|---|---|
| Max total | 100A |
| Per circuit | 30A |
| Fuses included | 12 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 25 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. LED blown-fuse indicator with cover, so safety scores 5 of 10. 1 year. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 2 of 5. See How We Pick.
Size and fuse it. Match wire gauge and fuses to the current the maker specifies, keep MC4 connectors matched to the same type, and keep connections dry and strain relieved.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Compare the picks
| Fuse Block | Solar Score | Circuits | Voltage | Capacity | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tatida 6-Way Fuse Block | 9.7/10 | 6 | 12V/24V | 75A | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| RED WOLF 4-Way Fuse Block | 9.6/10 | 4 | 10V to 32V | Not stated | 0.5 years | View on Amazon |
| tatida 6-Way LED Block | 9.7/10 | 6 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | |
| DAIERTEK 6-Way Fuse Block | 9.6/10 | 6 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 29 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For fuse blocks, safety means the UL specification, cover detail and protection features the listing states, and a pick that states no such detail scores zero on that line. Only 1 pick states a warranty term, and the rest state none. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tatida 6-Way Fuse Block | 9.7 | 32 | 22 | 21 | 8 | 0 |
| RED WOLF 4-Way Fuse Block | 9.6 | 29 | 21 | 20 | 5 | 2 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best dc fuse block for van under 15
Count circuits before choosing a block
Circuit count sets how many separate loads a block can serve, and the set here splits into two sizes. The tatida full-data pick and both title-only picks each describe a 6-way block, while the RED WOLF pick describes a 4-way block. A van with lights, a fan, a fridge circuit and a few accessory circuits will fill a smaller block quickly, so count the circuits already planned and leave room for the circuits likely to be added later. The tatida full-data pick also lists 6 ground locations beside its 6 dedicated fuses, which keeps ground wiring in the same block rather than scattered across the van. For a larger vehicle layout, see the best dc fuse block for rv guide for how circuit count shapes an RV board.
Match voltage range and fuse figures to the load
Voltage and fuse figures must line up with the system already in the van, because a block that states the wrong range cannot serve the circuits it is meant to protect. The RED WOLF pick lists a 10V to 32V range, while the tatida full-data pick lists 12V and 24V, so the two fuller listings cover different system voltages in their stated terms. Fuse figures differ too: the RED WOLF pick includes 10A, 15A, 20A and 30A fuses, while the tatida full-data pick lists a capacity of 75A with each fuse at 20A, and its package includes 20A, 15A, 10A and 5A fuses. Match each circuit to a fuse figure the listing states, and do not assume a figure from another listing, since figures are stated per product and never shared across listings.
| Block | Circuits | Voltage | Capacity |
|---|---|---|---|
| tatida 6-Way Fuse Block | 6 | 12V/24V | 75A |
| RED WOLF 4-Way Fuse Block | 4 | 10V to 32V | Not stated |
| tatida 6-Way LED Block | 6 | Not stated | Not stated |
| DAIERTEK 6-Way Fuse Block | 6 | Not stated | Not stated |
Check the cover, labels and build detail
Cover and label detail matter on a van board that lives in a dusty locker or near a door, because a clear cover lets a blown fuse be seen without opening the whole board. The tatida full-data pick lists a transparent plastic cover with a screw nut and a splash and dust protection design, plus multi-function stickers for labelling circuits, while the RED WOLF pick lists a transparent cover for dust and moisture protection and multi-function stickers as well. Build material also differs: the tatida full-data pick lists PBT material with high mechanical strength and good insulation, while the RED WOLF pick lists tin-plating copper components and a sturdy construction. Labels repay their small effort every time a circuit needs checking, so a block with stickers stated in the listing has a practical edge over a bare block. See fuse block vs terminal block for how these parts differ in a DC system.
Read the warranty line before ordering
Warranty terms split this set sharply. The RED WOLF pick states a 0.5 years term, while the tatida full-data pick and both title-only picks state no warranty term. A stated term does not change the block, but it does change what recourse the listing offers if the block fails early, so weigh it beside circuits and voltage range. The two title-only picks deserve extra care: their listings give only a title, with no bullets or spec table, so voltage, capacity, fuse figures and warranty all stay unstated for those picks. If a comparison needs those figures, choose one of the fuller listings instead, and see best fuse for battery cable for the cable side of the same system.
Sizing Notes
- Match circuit count to the planned loads: 6 circuits on the tatida picks, and 4 circuits on the RED WOLF pick.
- Match voltage to the van system: 12V and 24V on the tatida full-data pick, and 10V to 32V on the RED WOLF pick.
- Match fuse figures to each circuit: 20A per fuse on the tatida full-data pick, and 10A, 15A, 20A and 30A fuses included with the RED WOLF pick.
- Match capacity to the board total: 75A stated for the tatida full-data pick.
- Check the warranty line: 0.5 years stated for the RED WOLF pick, and no term stated for the other picks.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which pick lists a capacity of 75A?
The tatida full-data pick, with each fuse at 20A and a ground bus included.
Which pick states a warranty term?
The RED WOLF pick, with a 0.5 years term stated. The other picks state no warranty term.
Which pick lists a 10V to 32V range?
The RED WOLF pick, which lists 10V to 32V DC and includes 10A, 15A, 20A and 30A fuses.
Do any picks include fuses in the package?
Yes. The RED WOLF pick includes 4 fuses, and the tatida full-data pick includes 20A, 15A, 10A and 5A fuses plus labels and screws.
What do the title-only picks state?
Only their titles. The tatida title-only pick states LED indicators and a ground bus, and the DAIERTEK title-only pick states an LED indicator, with no voltage, capacity or warranty figure stated for either pick.
Related guides
See every Batteries and Charging guide. Also see Best Dc Fuse Block for RVs. Also see Bus Bar vs Fuse Block. Also see Inline Fuse Holder vs Fuse Block.




