On this page
A dark driveway is hard to navigate and easy to miss from the road, and small solar lights along its edges fix both problems without any wiring. These are the best solar driveway lights under 15 for driveways, paths and yards, compared on stated run time, brightness, weather codes and warranty terms. The five picks range from flush ground discs to 25.6-inch pathway lights, with four more options after the picks.
SolarKitHQ earns a commission when you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Affiliate disclosure.
Quick picks
Best Overall Peasur 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights: 8 LEDs, 320 lumens, IP68 and 8 to 10 hours stated Check price on Amazon
Pathway Pick Ahaorigin 4-Pack Pathway Lights: 12 LEDs, 100 lumens, up to 12 hours and 1 year stated Check price on Amazon
Taller Pick KOOPER Taller Pathway Lights: 25.6 in tall, 10 to 15 hours and 1 year stated Check price on Amazon
Flush Pick inkgear 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights: 0.6 in flush profile, 8 LEDs and IP65 stated Check price on Amazon
Brick Pick JKIMK 3-Pack Brick Lights: 3-pack brick lights, IP65 and 360 days stated Check price on Amazon
The picks
| # | Product | Solar Score | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ahaorigin 4-Pack Pathway Lights | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 | KOOPER Taller Pathway Lights | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 | Peasur 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights | 9.6/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 | JKIMK 3-Pack Brick Lights | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 | inkgear 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights | 9.5/10 | Buy on Amazon |

Ahaorigin 4-Pack Pathway Lights
Four solar pathway lights with 12 LEDs, 100 lumens, up to 12 hours and a 1 year warranty stated.
Pros
- 12 LEDs with 100 lumens stated
- Up to 12 hours after 6 to 8 hours of charging stated
- IP65 stated
- 1 year warranty stated
Cons
- 6500K cool white only stated
- High-strength ABS, not metal
- 19.4 inch height suits path edges only
- 750 grams per light listed with no breakdown
Detailed Review
The listing states a 4-pack of solar pathway lights with 12 LEDs, 100 lumens, 6500K cool white, up to 12 hours of light after 6 to 8 hours of charging, a 3.7V 600mAh rechargeable battery, IP65, high-strength ABS housing, a spotlight-optic lampshade, and a 3.6 by 3.6 by 19.4 inch size. The spec table states a 1 year warranty.
Who it's for: path and driveway owners who want a 4-pack with documented run time and warranty. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a metal housing.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Pack | 4 pack |
|---|---|
| LEDs | 12 |
| Brightness | 100 lumens |
| Run time | Up to 12 hours |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 1 year stated in the spec table. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

KOOPER Taller Pathway Lights
Four 25.6 inch solar pathway lights with 10 to 15 hours, 45% conversion and a 1 year warranty stated.
Pros
- 10 to 15 hours from an 800mAh battery stated
- 25.6 inch height, about 2x ordinary path lights stated
- IP65 with a 2MM thickened lampshade stated
- 1 year manufacturer warranty stated
Cons
- No lumen figure stated
- 45% conversion efficiency names no standard
- 6500K cool white only stated
- ABS housing stated
Detailed Review
The listing states a 4-pack of taller solar pathway lights at 25.6 inches with 10 to 15 hours of light from an 800mAh battery, 45% monocrystalline conversion, IP65, a 2MM thickened lampshade, 6500K cool white, and a 1 year manufacturer warranty. No lumen figure is stated.
Who it's for: yard and driveway owners who want the longest stated run time in a tall set. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated lumen figure.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 27/35, build 19/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 3/5: 77 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Pack | 4 pack |
|---|---|
| Height | 25.6 in |
| Run time | 10 to 15 hours |
| Weather code | IP65 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. 1 year manufacturer stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

Peasur 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights
Two flat solar ground disc lights with 8 LEDs, 320 lumens, IP68 and 8 to 10 hours of light stated.
Pros
- 320 lumens in the spec table
- IP68 with 304 stainless steel stated
- 8 LEDs with 8 to 10 hours after 6 to 8 hours of charging stated
- Installs in 15 to 20 seconds stated
Cons
- No warranty term stated
- Cool white only stated
- 2-pack suits a small edge only
- Soil installation only
Detailed Review
The listing states a 2-pack of flat solar ground disc lights with 8 LEDs, 320 lumens, cool white, IP68, ultrasonic welding, a 304 stainless steel ring, 8 to 10 hours of light after 6 to 8 hours of charging, auto on at night, and a 2.83 by 2.83 by 3.27 inch size. No warranty term is stated.
Who it's for: driveway and path edge owners who want the brightest stated output with the strongest weather code here. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated warranty term.
Its Solar Score of 9.6/10 comes from performance 28/35, build 21/25, value 20/25, safety 9/10 and warranty 0/5: 78 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Pack | 2 pack |
|---|---|
| LEDs | 8 |
| Brightness | 320 lumens |
| Weather code | IP68 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP68 stated, so safety scores 9 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

JKIMK 3-Pack Brick Lights
Three solar brick lights with IP65, a 600mAh battery and a 360 day warranty stated.
Pros
- 600mAh battery, larger than 300mAh stated
- IP65 stated
- 360 day manufacturer warranty stated
- 2.75 by 2.75 by 2 inch brick form stated
Cons
- No lumen figure stated
- No run time stated
- Cannot be directly submerged in water stated
- 3-pack suits a short run only
Detailed Review
The listing states a 3-pack of solar brick lights with IP65, a 600mAh battery, 6 light sources, auto on at night, and a 2.75 by 2.75 by 2 inch brick form. The spec table states a 360 day manufacturer warranty. No lumen figure and no run time are stated.
Who it's for: patio and walkway owners who want low brick lights along the edge. Who should skip it: anyone who wants stated brightness or run time.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 23/35, build 19/25, value 19/25, safety 7/10 and warranty 3/5: 71 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Pack | 3 pack |
|---|---|
| Battery | 600mAh |
| Weather code | IP65 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 stated, so safety scores 7 of 10. 360 days manufacturer stated. It does not say everything a buyer needs, such as who pays return shipping, so warranty scores 3 of 5. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.

inkgear 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights
Two flat solar ground disc lights with 8 LEDs, 150 lumens, IP65 and a 0.6 inch flush profile stated.
Pros
- 8 LEDs with 150 lumens stated
- IP65 with 304 stainless steel ring stated
- Only 0.6 inch thick for a flush install
- 2700K warm white stated
Cons
- No warranty term stated
- No run time stated
- Spec table lists 2 light sources against 8 in bullets
- 2-pack suits a small edge only
Detailed Review
The listing states a 2-pack of flat solar ground disc lights with 8 LEDs, 150 lumens, 2700K warm white, IP65 with ultrasonic sealing, a 304 stainless steel ring, 4 to 6 hours of charging, a 0.6 inch flush profile, and a 2.83 by 2.83 by 0.67 inch size. The bullets state 8 LEDs while the spec table lists 2 light sources; trust the bullets. No run time and no warranty term are stated.
Who it's for: lawn and path edge owners who want a flush, mower-friendly disc. Who should skip it: anyone who wants a stated run time or warranty term.
Its Solar Score of 9.5/10 comes from performance 26/35, build 20/25, value 20/25, safety 8/10 and warranty 0/5: 74 of 100 points, placed on our 9.2 to 9.8 scale.
Key Specifications
| Pack | 2 pack |
|---|---|
| LEDs | 8 |
| Brightness | 150 lumens |
| Weather code | IP65 |
Figures as published on the retailer listing, collected 22 October 2026. Performance figures are manufacturer rated.
Safety and Warranty
What this listing states. IP65 stated, so safety scores 8 of 10. No warranty term, so warranty scores zero. See How We Pick.
Outdoor solar lights. Treat lumens, run time and weather ratings as the maker's figures, place the panel where it gets direct sun, and replace batteries only with the type the maker specifies.
This is general buying information, not professional advice. Follow each product manual and local rules, and see our Safety Disclaimer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
More picks to compare
AGPTEK Solar Driveway Light Outdoor 1 PackCheck on Amazon
Ensenior Solar Lights OutdoorCheck on Amazon
ESUNYD Solar Spot Lights OutdoorCheck on Amazon
pathscapes 6-Pack Solar Path LightsCheck on Amazon
Compare the picks
| Driveway Light | Solar Score | Run time | Brightness | Weather code | Warranty | Amazon |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peasur 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights | 9.6/10 | 8 to 10 hours | 320 lumens | IP68 | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| Ahaorigin 4-Pack Pathway Lights | 9.6/10 | Up to 12 hours | 100 lumens | IP65 | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| KOOPER Taller Pathway Lights | 9.6/10 | 10 to 15 hours | Not stated | IP65 | 1 year | View on Amazon |
| inkgear 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights | 9.5/10 | Not stated | 150 lumens | IP65 | Not stated | View on Amazon |
| JKIMK 3-Pack Brick Lights | 9.5/10 | Not stated | Not stated | IP65 | 360 days | View on Amazon |
Specifications are manufacturer rated as listed, collected 22 October 2026.
How we scored them
The Solar Score weighs performance, build, value, safety and warranty. For a driveway light, safety means a stated weather code and run-time documentation; four of the five picks state an IP code and three state a warranty term. How we pick explains the weights.
| Product | Solar Score | Perf. /35 | Build /25 | Value /25 | Safety /10 | Warranty /5 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ahaorigin 4-Pack Pathway Lights | 9.6 | 27 | 20 | 20 | 8 | 3 |
| KOOPER Taller Pathway Lights | 9.6 | 27 | 19 | 20 | 8 | 3 |
| Peasur 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights | 9.6 | 28 | 21 | 20 | 9 | 0 |
| JKIMK 3-Pack Brick Lights | 9.5 | 23 | 19 | 19 | 7 | 3 |
| inkgear 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights | 9.5 | 26 | 20 | 20 | 8 | 0 |
Scores run from 9.2 to 9.8: each product’s point total is placed on that range, so more points always means a higher score.
How to choose the best solar driveway lights under 15
Disc, pathway, brick or taller
Decide how the light sits. The Peasur and inkgear are flat ground discs that sit near-flush with the soil. The Ahaorigin and KOOPER are staked pathway lights, with the KOOPER standing 25.6 inches tall. The JKIMK is a 3-pack of brick lights that lay along patios and walkways. For the end of the driveway specifically, see our best solar lights for end of driveway picks.
Read run time with charge time
The KOOPER states 10 to 15 hours from an 800mAh battery, the longest run time here. The Ahaorigin states up to 12 hours after 6 to 8 hours of charging. The Peasur states 8 to 10 hours after 6 to 8 hours of charging. The inkgear and JKIMK state no run time figure. For security lighting along the driveway, see our best solar security camera for driveway picks.
| Driveway light | Run time | Brightness | Weather code |
|---|---|---|---|
| Peasur 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights | 8 to 10 hours | 320 lumens | IP68 |
| Ahaorigin 4-Pack Pathway Lights | Up to 12 hours | 100 lumens | IP65 |
| KOOPER Taller Pathway Lights | 10 to 15 hours | Not stated | IP65 |
| inkgear 2-Pack Ground Disc Lights | Not stated | 150 lumens | IP65 |
| JKIMK 3-Pack Brick Lights | Not stated | Not stated | IP65 |
Compare brightness on stated lumens
The Peasur spec table lists 320 lumens, the brightest stated figure here. The inkgear spec table lists 150 lumens. The Ahaorigin spec table lists 100 lumens. The KOOPER and JKIMK state no lumen figure. For flood-style driveway lighting, see our best solar flood lights for driveway picks.
Check the weather code
The Peasur states IP68 with a 304 stainless steel ring. The Ahaorigin, KOOPER, inkgear and JKIMK state IP65. The inkgear also states cold-climate performance with a stainless steel ring. For winter-hardy picks, see our best solar pathway lights for winter picks.
Sizing Notes
- Match stated run time to the night: 10 to 15 hours on the KOOPER, up to 12 on the Ahaorigin, 8 to 10 on the Peasur.
- Compare brightness on stated lumens only: 320 on the Peasur, 150 on the inkgear, 100 on the Ahaorigin.
- Check the weather code against the spot: IP68 on the Peasur, IP65 on the other four picks.
- Mind the mount: near-flush discs, staked pathway lights, brick lights, or a 25.6 inch tall set.
- Note the warranties: 1 year on the KOOPER and Ahaorigin, 360 days on the JKIMK, none stated on the Peasur and inkgear.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which pick states the longest run time?
The KOOPER, with 10 to 15 hours stated. The Ahaorigin states up to 12 hours, and the Peasur states 8 to 10 hours.
Which pick is brightest on stated lumens?
The Peasur, at 320 lumens in the spec table. The inkgear states 150 lumens and the Ahaorigin states 100 lumens.
Which listings state an IP code?
IP68 on the Peasur. IP65 on the Ahaorigin, KOOPER, inkgear and JKIMK.
Which picks state a warranty?
The KOOPER and Ahaorigin state 1 year, and the JKIMK states 360 days. The Peasur and inkgear state no warranty term.
Which picks sit flush with the ground?
The inkgear discs sit nearly flush at 0.6 inch thick, and the Peasur discs install into the soil in 15 to 20 seconds.
Related guides
See every Path, String and Deck Lights guide and all Solar Lights, Cameras and Fans guides.
More picks: best solar lights for end of driveway, best solar security camera for driveway, best solar flood lights for driveway, best solar pathway lights for winter. Also outside this roundup: the AGPTEK driveway light with IP68, 20 hours and 1 year stated, the Ensenior 6-pack with IP65, 200 lumens, 8 to 10 hours and 1 year stated, the ESUNYD spotlight with IP65, 35 LEDs and 12 to 24 hours stated, and the pathscapes 6-pack with IP45, 12 hours and 1 year stated.




